|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *125 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10839 Reviews

  • Fantastic experience yet again! I have used 3 Day Blinds myself, with family and recommended for clients and never been disappointed. They offer very high quality beautiful blinds at reasonable prices and with excellent service. Pamela has helped me every time and just been the best. Very pleased and would highly recommend!
    Kori Kurtz And Ryan Domenico - May 3, 2018

  • The blinds are exactly as shown in the ad and set the room off perfectly. I was extremely pleased that they came and were installed earlier than anticipated. I was a little disappointed to get a coupon in the mail AFTER I had ordered the blinds and it could not be used as they are prepay-but maybe next time.
    Kathleen M - Mesa, AZ - May 3, 2018

  • I had blinds to go install blinds 10 years ago that were ill fitting. I was looking for a different company. 3 day was excellent from the initial measurement right 5hrough the installation.
    Paul M - North Haledon, NJ - May 3, 2018

  • New shades are perfect. This was a second purchase and multi shade installation both times. Nothing to complain about. Great company.
    Pirjo L - Vancouver, WA - May 3, 2018

  • Wonderful selection of materials. My consultant was able to give me an idea of what the blinds would look like during daylight and evening hours. The measuring was fast and accurate and the installation was fast but well done. I'd recommend them to anyone getting blinds.
    Claire B - Indio, CA - May 3, 2018

10839 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.