|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *13

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of April 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10048 Reviews

  • 3 Day Blinds were professional-from Tracey ,the designer, to Chris the installer.. Highly recommend this company.
    Rochelle P - San Mateo, CA - April 20, 2018

  • The whole process from ordering to installation was a pleasant experience. I will be contacting them again in the near future for additional window treatments. They are highly recommended!!!
    Mike R - Sicklerville, NJ - April 20, 2018

  • the installer was great, time frame to get products was too long
    Linda H - Temecula, CA - April 19, 2018

  • Met with 3 Day blind designer in early March 2018. 2nd measurement with installer followed. Lead time projected for installation mid-May. Calls were returned ASAP with anomaly at beginning by designer, Norman installer called 3rd week in April for installation. Overall exceeded projected install lead time by one month. Norman installer/contractor showed up earlier than expected day of installation which I preferred and was very happy with. They/team of two did a professional clean job. Very happy with inst
    Rosanne T - Scottsdale, AZ - April 19, 2018

  • Took months to get 2 shutters and is pricey. Got a coupon and found out from sales person that the coupon wasn't good for shutters. Disappointed.
    Jenny M - Rowlett, TX - April 19, 2018

10048 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.