|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *140

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 28, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6287 Reviews
Page

  • Professional installation process with excellent communication on all issues. Joe did an outstanding job!
    William Barrett R - Wheaton, IL - May 28, 2017

  • I like the three days blind ! In future I will recommend my family and friend to get it !!
    Manshura A - Randolph, MA - May 28, 2017

  • Our whole experience with 3 Day Blinds was great .Stacey Breslaw, the gal who came out and measured was very knowledgeable and gave me some very good advice. The installer was right on time and had the blind installed within the hour. He was very nice and also very professional. We love our new blind. It's exactly what we wanted, and we're glad we used your company. Toby and Joan Rapose
    Joan R - Everett, WA - May 28, 2017

  • We're repeat customers and are very pleased with the overall service we've received.
    Karin C - Gilroy, CA - May 27, 2017

  • 30 years ago I used 3 Day Blinds to do all my Windows in my new home. Your window blinds are very good quality and that's why I used your company again, knowing whatever products I picked would last another 30 years. Your sales person and installer were both wonderful. And my blinds are beautiful and affordable, too.
    Kathleen S - Geneva, IL - May 27, 2017

6287 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 28, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.