|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *148 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 15, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8686 Reviews

  • I would have given a "5" had the correct blinds for my living room been sent with the order.
    Diane F - Anaheim, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Angela was prompt, professional and friendly. Well prepared and made the decision Easy all around. She knows her product and I couldn’t have been happier with the direction we went. She even saved us $$ because I originally thought I’d get the same treatment on all windows and she recommended faux wood blinds on most of the windows saving us significantly. We went with honeycomb only on our largest window. Beautiful complement to one another. Also, I was needing the install done 2 days before they schedul
    Dawn O - Everett, WA - November 2, 2017

  • My overall experience from the decorator to the installer was excellent. Both people were extremely professional and knew their jobs well. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and the blinds arrived before schedule. Installation was superb. The gentleman put up the blinds quickly & efficiently, removed all boxes & packaging. Showed us how to take the blinds down, as well. Complete satisfaction, I can't say enough about the quality of the blinds & they way the look in my room!
    Sandra C - Brighton, MI - November 2, 2017

  • Professional seasoned team able to anticipate and solve problems. Very familiar with their products.
    Ann S - Ventura, CA - November 2, 2017

  • My entire experience was great. You had originally sold me my window coverings 12 years ago . You did great then and you did great now from Jackie Corpus throught to your installers. Very competent and efficient really great!
    Gladys S - Katy, TX - November 2, 2017

8686 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 15, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.