|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *15 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7166 Reviews

  • Our designer, Eileen T., and her installer provided excellent service. We could not be happier.
    Tim J - Gates Mills, OH - August 10, 2017

  • My experience has been top notch. My sales professional, installer and support staff have gone over and beyond excellence in their communication and service. Bravo!
    Robin K - Woodland Hills, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Jill was an excellent design consultant and Tony did the installation perfectly and did more than was required. All our windows and doors wear 3 day blinds and we are so happy!
    Jody C - Huntington Woods, MI - August 10, 2017

  • 3 Day Blinds completed our installation less than a week ago. My husband and I were pleased with the entire process, beginning with the consultation to completion of the installation. We recommend this company.
    Tyser B - Melissa, TX - August 10, 2017

  • I was very impressed with the installers ability to complete the installation so quick and efficiently. He also communicated with me as well.
    Randolph B - East Granby, CT - August 10, 2017

7166 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.