|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *150 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 20, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10400 Reviews

  • I purchased my first sets of blinds almost 5 years ago, and made a second purchase of vertical blinds 2 years ago. I love my blinds. They stay true to color and never need dusting.
    Hilda D - March 31, 2018

  • The design consultant was knowledgeable and friendly. She made the process fun. The cornices were completed ahead of schedule. The installers arrived on time and the job was done quickly. They made sure we were satisfied before they left and they removed all packing materials. The cost was a little pricey but I am happy with my window treatment.
    Jeanmar - March 31, 2018

  • excellent sales and install people........very true to there word
    Henry Pollio - March 31, 2018

  • Good products and installation, but had delays due to installers being overbooked
    Donna - March 31, 2018

  • 3 Day Blinds people did excellent job. I am very happy with new blind. Sadashige
    Mitsu Sada - March 31, 2018

10400 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 20, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.