|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *192 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8740 Reviews

  • The entire experience was easy and all the blinds were just as we expected. Installation was quick and Joe, the installer, did a great job.
    Jeanne S - Bloomingdale, IL - October 18, 2017

  • I am happy with the way my new blinds look and the quality is very nice. I had 3 Day Blinds install wood blinds painted white 17 years ago. Those blinds were still in place and working very well except (because of a lot of sun) the paint was flaking off. This time I ordered vinyl blinds. I like the way they look and I expect they will last a very long time
    Andrea C - Costa Mesa, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Karen did a great job helping us pick out blinds. We love them.
    Barbara F - San Diego, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Everyone we dealt with were very knowledgeable and professional, and we are very pleased with the blinds and shades.
    Bob C - Franklin, MI - October 18, 2017

  • Great job. Installed on time and very professional! Look great!!
    Lort R - Naperville, IL - October 18, 2017

8740 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.