|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *21 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7205 Reviews

  • From my first encounter with your sales expert Jeanette and her rare talent for color, pattern, design and buyers' taste, to the exacting expertise of her installer Ty, I couldn't be more satisfied and extremely happy with the total look throughout our home. We did an extensive combination of blinds and draperies and it completes our new home. Thank you for a perfect experience.
    Russ D - Woodland Hills, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Great interaction setting the correct expectations of the entire process!
    Dan H - Concord, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Installation great but disappointed blind is defective
    Sandra S - Portland, OR - August 10, 2017

  • 3 Day Blinds completed our installation less than a week ago. My husband and I were pleased with the entire process, beginning with the consultation to completion of the installation. We recommend this company.
    Tyser B - Melissa, TX - August 10, 2017

  • My installer was fabulous! Did a great job.
    Cindi S - Arvada, CO - August 10, 2017

7205 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.