|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *216 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 16, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8431 Reviews

  • Everything went smoothly from measuring, to receiving the blinds, and then installation. They look wonderful and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds. We really did, and do, "Love the Treatment!"
    Pam R - Mokena, IL - September 7, 2017

  • Bought a fixer-upper and needed to do something quick to change the 50+ year old look. 3 Day Blinds was just the thing. Made the house look totally different as soon as they were installed. Would highly recommend this product and company for their expertise and professionalism.
    Chris D - Western Springs, IL - September 7, 2017

  • Blinds opened wrong however installer said they would make right
    Joane B - Centenial, CO - September 7, 2017

  • I purchased my original blinds from 3-Day Blinds 13 years ago: They provided me over a decade of good use and I liked them. My new 3-Day Blinds are superior in all ways: They cover more of the window (not as much a gap at the sides) thus blocking more light. The new colors are wonderful, too. Also, the "stringless" version are wonderful. We're glad we did this!
    Kenneth S - Houston, TX - September 7, 2017

  • This was a really impressive experience and I would recommend this process of purchasing and installing window coverings very highly. Thank you.
    Colette C - Los Altos, CA - September 7, 2017

8431 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 16, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.