|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *22 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8176 Reviews

  • Very professional. Best price and beautiful blinds. I love them. When I order again, I'll order from 3 day blinds. Delivered on time, put up very quickly and they look just great!!! What a difference new blinds make in your home.
    Sharon Rankin - November 9, 2017

  • Once the sales person gets your order they disappear like they do not care. The contract states installation by 10/31/17 and here it is 11/9/17 and no communication and no install.
    Steve Cdebaca - November 9, 2017

  • 3 Day Blinds has messed up my order from the start. I was visited by their design consultant who spent very little time with me on my ideas. She was not very helpful and it was a good thing I knew what I wanted. When it came time to measure the window (sliding glass doors), the person they sent measured incorrectly. When the shutters were delivered, the installer ripped out part of my window sill to find that they could not repair it as it was the fault of the guy who took the measurements. I immediately asked that they call their supervisor and the installer spent the better part of two hours discussing what to do. The next visit were two guys who were again measuring the window and were not told of the previous visit. The new guys measured and then told me it would be another 2-4 weeks for the new shutters which by the way were all wrong to begin with! When installed, they blocked half of my exit out the balcony and they had the nerve to ask me if I went on my balcony much? The whole thing is a mess and I will not use 3 day blinds again not to mention I will let my friends know of this matter as well. I am still waiting for one call from the original consultant who could care less when I have asked that she help with any of the process.I am very frustrated and cannot believe the lack of customer service!
    Lisa - November 9, 2017

  • When you buy from 3 day bilnds you get a quality product that is tailor made for your needs. The communication through the entire process is excellent and everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional
    Jean - November 9, 2017

  • I have a house full of window coverings from 3-Day Blinds. The products and the service have always been excellent, prompt and honest! Very pleased! I will do business with this company in the future.
    Glory Page - November 9, 2017

8176 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.