|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *237 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10826 Reviews

  • Very easy doing business with 3 Day Blinds Charming and professional Sales : Lise and Chris the installer made our experience worry free.. On line customer service is very attentive and follow up is perfect I have purchased our first set of shades for our new home from 3 Day Blinds 15 years ago .. their product lasts and still looked good but it was time to freshen up and wanted chordless shades . They look wonderful !
    Terry Frank Doman - March 31, 2018

  • Near perfect, the pull cord ropes that have the end pieces start to come a wee bit loose in a short period of time. However, after almost a year, I am pleased with my blinds. I give kudos to the folks that came in and measured as well as those that installed them. Excellent!
    Kathleen Harris - March 31, 2018

  • Easy to order and choose right from my home.
    Diana Standish - March 31, 2018

  • I have purchased twice from 3 day blinds. The first was new blinds and louvre shutters which went great from the sales rep to the installation. The second was drapes an curtain rods our sales Pearson was very helpful. The drapes are great quality and look fantastic. One of the easiest companies do do business with.
    David Staves - March 31, 2018

  • 3 Day Blinds offers a great product and service but they kill you with fees. Also the sales rep I had insisted on being paid half of the total cost before the product was delivered! In the state of California a contractor is only entitled to 10 % of the cost or no more than 1000 dollars on a project!
    Lawrence R. - March 31, 2018

10826 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.