|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *26 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7481 Reviews

  • Jann was very professional and helpful in educating me about your products. I enjoyed working with her and have already recommended her to others in my Community.
    Pepper W - Portland, OR - September 7, 2017

  • The only hesitation to use them again is the cost of the blinds themselves. My budget was not ready for this but I am really glad I did it
    Stephanie F - New Haven, CT - September 7, 2017

  • From the first call with Mr. Johnson, to the finished product and installation, the professional and quality of service was excellent! I'm now going to call Mr. Johnson to thank him, and have him measure some windows for shutters. Great Job!!!
    Bert K - Pacific Palisades, CA - September 7, 2017

  • I purchased my original blinds from 3-Day Blinds 13 years ago: They provided me over a decade of good use and I liked them. My new 3-Day Blinds are superior in all ways: They cover more of the window (not as much a gap at the sides) thus blocking more light. The new colors are wonderful, too. Also, the "stringless" version are wonderful. We're glad we did this!
    Kenneth S - Houston, TX - September 7, 2017

  • This was a really impressive experience and I would recommend this process of purchasing and installing window coverings very highly. Thank you.
    Colette C - Los Altos, CA - September 7, 2017

7481 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.