|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *272 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11782 Reviews

  • Great job by the installer. I think his craftsmanship made up for some imperfections in either measuring or the manufacture of one of the blinds. They look good, but one blind is about 1/4 of an inch longer than the rest of the blinds when hung. It looks the hem wasn't done quite right, or whomever measured the windows wasn't quite perfect. I'm still giving you a five for the quality of the overall look, and because the installer made the imperfection almost unnoticeable.
    Karen W - Aurora, IL - May 21, 2018

  • All of our experience with 3 Day Blinds was beyond wonderful, and we would recommend them to everyone. EM Kensington
    Erin M - Kensington, CA - May 21, 2018

  • i hope when this project is complete i will be happy. i have talked to the case person two times and she called this morning to let me know the missing blinds have been found and will be installed 5-22-18 between 2-4 pm. the valance for the door has been reordered in the right color and will be installed when it comes in. i will let you know how satisfied i am when these problems are resolved.
    Nancy P - Hickory Hills, IL - May 21, 2018

  • The shades we ordered were perfectly installed and met my expectations of appearance and function.
    Naomi G - White Plains, NY - May 21, 2018

  • We had a pleasant experience. Paula our design consultant was wonderful to work with. Marcus installed the blinds. He was courteous and really made it a smooth and easy installation. The shades look great!
    Greg Hodder P - Fort Worth, TX - May 21, 2018

11782 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.