|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *28 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7814 Reviews

  • Everyone involved were terrific! The woman who measured and took my order was so terrific!!! The blinds are great and the installers were in and out so fast!! Need more window treatments and will definitely use 3 Day Blinds again!! Very pleased!!!
    Judy A - East Rutherford, NJ - October 7, 2017

  • I love the new style window treatment that was just installed on my largest living room window! The rest of my house has the older style (with string pulls) that were installed app. 12 years ago; they are still going strong! My experience with 3-Day Blinds was excellent, from the reps on the phone who helped me when I first called, to Amy Saenz who came out to my house to show me the different styles, and measure the window; and Barry. the installer. who did a great job.
    Corinne C - Richmond, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Blinds are perfect.
    Marcia H - Denver, CO - October 6, 2017

  • My experience with 3 Day Blinds was fabulous! The rep was knowledgeable, accurate with measurements, helpful with the selection, friendly and professional. The product arrived quickly and the installers were awesome. They were wonderful, courteous, quick and they made the entire process so easy!
    Maureen W - Mountain View, CA - October 6, 2017

  • This is a very professional organization from the salesperson who came to my home to show me the possibiities for my specific windows to the installer who arrived on time and as willing to make adjustments to the shades to meet my homes structural deficiencies.
    Marianne M - Hermosa Beach, CA - October 6, 2017

7814 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.