|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *306 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8244 Reviews

  • Eddie, our installer, is eminently professional. He did the very best he could by himself. The job was not completed because he should have had a helper with him the entire day and I would not allow him to install the skylights without help.
    Evelyn T - Morro Bay, CA - July 7, 2017

  • Difficult to evaluate because I am still waiting on delivery of my custom shutters order, which has now been delayed 4 times, for a total of nearly a month past the original expected date. Today I was informed that the shutters had been delivered to the wrong state, but information on progress of this order has been consistently lacking - invariably I was the one who had to initiate contact in order to find out what was going on. This was in marked contrast to a prior order of shades and blinds which was handled very smoothly.
    Gt - July 6, 2017

  • Service was very good.
    George - July 6, 2017

  • I am so disappointed in these new black others shades. I have had to replace these blinds two / three times and they absolutely DO NOT hold their tension. I have had the repair tech here 3x already and getting ready to call again to tighten. Whatever manufactured changes that happened to these in 2016 vs. 2014/15 really need to be addressed. I won't be recommending to friends / family this go around.
    Traci Landrith - July 6, 2017

  • Professional, not aggressive, familiar with the products and offers their professional opinion.
    Charlene Hooper - July 6, 2017

8244 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.