|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *324 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


11264 Reviews

  • We met, discussed the various products, and selected the best one to suit my needs. A short time later, the new blinds were installed. Friendly staff, easy to work with, fair pricing and neat & clean installation. Very easy from start to finish; why go elsewhere
    Mark - March 31, 2018

  • A little pricey for the material but the convenience with selection and installation helped.
    Perry Coleman - March 31, 2018

  • Great, fast, efficient and your installer was awesome!
    Joanne Martin - March 31, 2018

  • Very easy doing business with 3 Day Blinds Charming and professional Sales : Lise and Chris the installer made our experience worry free.. On line customer service is very attentive and follow up is perfect I have purchased our first set of shades for our new home from 3 Day Blinds 15 years ago .. their product lasts and still looked good but it was time to freshen up and wanted chordless shades . They look wonderful !
    Terry Frank Doman - March 31, 2018

  • Near perfect, the pull cord ropes that have the end pieces start to come a wee bit loose in a short period of time. However, after almost a year, I am pleased with my blinds. I give kudos to the folks that came in and measured as well as those that installed them. Excellent!
    Kathleen Harris - March 31, 2018

11264 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.