|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *395 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8254 Reviews

  • We're repeat customers and are very pleased with the overall service we've received.
    Karin C - Gilroy, CA - May 27, 2017

  • Love my blinds just wish they had the twisting pole instead of strings to open and close them and my back door cellular shade didn't look how I expected...my sales rep was great and so was the installer!
    Carol R - Lumberton, NJ - May 27, 2017

  • I really would like some compensation for the delay and time lost not having the job completed . No fault of the installer.
    Maureen H - Reading, MA - May 27, 2017

  • I am amazed how much the honeycomb blinds cut down the heat coming through my west-facing bathroom windows. They look great. I didn't know I could put a window covering in one bathroom where the window is over a bathtub/shower, but the salesman showed me one group that could and the installer verified this.
    Joan P - Riverside, CA - May 27, 2017

  • 30 years ago I used 3 Day Blinds to do all my Windows in my new home. Your window blinds are very good quality and that's why I used your company again, knowing whatever products I picked would last another 30 years. Your sales person and installer were both wonderful. And my blinds are beautiful and affordable, too.
    Kathleen S - Geneva, IL - May 27, 2017

8254 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.