|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *43 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6932 Reviews

  • Good salesman and a good installer.
    Prith P - Dallas, TX - July 7, 2017

  • The installer also addressed an issue we had with one of our existing blinds that was ordered a year ago. He was very willing and help address the problem. We were very happy with the installation and the service we've received from everyone. Thank you!
    Joe G - Inglewood, CA - July 7, 2017

  • I will definitely use or recommend 3 Day Blinds in the future!
    Jacki E - Houston, TX - July 7, 2017

  • Eddie, our installer, is eminently professional. He did the very best he could by himself. The job was not completed because he should have had a helper with him the entire day and I would not allow him to install the skylights without help.
    Evelyn T - Morro Bay, CA - July 7, 2017

  • Difficult to evaluate because I am still waiting on delivery of my custom shutters order, which has now been delayed 4 times, for a total of nearly a month past the original expected date. Today I was informed that the shutters had been delivered to the wrong state, but information on progress of this order has been consistently lacking - invariably I was the one who had to initiate contact in order to find out what was going on. This was in marked contrast to a prior order of shades and blinds which was handled very smoothly.
    Gt - July 6, 2017

6932 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.