|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *430 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6268 Reviews

  • Installer showed up on time, was friendly, made sure to install to my specifications. Very satisfied.
    Mark M - Carlsbad, CA - April 6, 2016

  • I Love my Blinds, but I was somewhat upset with the Time it took to get them and have them installed. I Ordered them on May 25th and they didn't get installed until April 5th 2016. I was led to believe I would have them by April 2nd, in time for the party I was having that evening. But I was very satisfied with the installer and the Blinds when I finally got them.
    Cherlyne L - Southfield, MI - April 6, 2016

  • Very pleased.
    Janet M - Long Beach, CA - April 6, 2016

  • Dave Cramer was friendly and explained what we needed. Lucia was fabulous also. Very warm and friendly. Installation was done quick!
    Gail F - Cohasset, MA - April 6, 2016

  • The entire experience was smooth and information was given in a timely manner. The sales person understood our needs and desires and helped us pick blinds to meet our needs/desires. The installation date was made to our convenience. The installer showed up on time and did a professional job of taking down our old blinds and installing the new ones. We are so pleased with the outcome. The blinds are perfect for our needs/desires. It was a wonderful experience.
    Nancy L - Lincoln, CA - April 6, 2016

6268 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.