|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *45 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6596 Reviews

  • Very happy with my overall experience. Kyle went above and beyond our expectations. She was so friendly and helpful. Kyle even delivered temporary blinds on a holiday weekend. We couldn't have been more happy with our experience. Thank you!
    Ashley D - Humble, TX - June 7, 2017

  • Absolutely the worst customer service ever! Their Live Chat is ONLY for people scheduling "design appointments". Their phone tree has NO helpful features at all for existing customers! It's only for people who needs parts OR had their installs done 30 days ago. No support whatsoever for long-term customers or people with long-term warranties. Thankfully the guy who FINALLY answered my call was patient and kind and was able to help somewhat but seriously, 3 Day Blinds' 800-support is appallingly bad.
    Inken Purvis - June 6, 2017

  • Salesperson did not measure correctly
    Alan L - Glen Ellyn, IL - June 6, 2017

  • The installers were on time and very polite. Obviously a knowledgeable couple of guys as they completed the work in a very short time (7 Large Windows) with no whoops, oops or issues of any kind. They did all the work and clean up in a very professional manner. Definitely worth the it!
    Mario - June 6, 2017

  • I highly recommend 3Day Blinds. Even tho the name is a mis-nomer these days, it was great working with the designer Jeffry-Wynne Prince who kept me informed, and Shaun Stallman who installed everything beautifully. The time frame was actually reasonable; don't get hung up on the "3Day" being literal. It's been a little over a week since installation, and I'm still pleasantly surprised whenever I walk into any room of the house and realize all over again that the heavy, formal draperies I inherited when I
    Bonnie S - Roseville, CA - June 6, 2017

6596 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.