|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *499 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6618 Reviews

  • Two out of four blinds did not meet standards. The installer ordered two new blinds. I am quite pleased with the installer.
    John R - Chandler, AZ - April 7, 2016

  • I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to all my friends!!
    Gloria F - Diamond Bar, CA - April 7, 2016

  • Melissa was very professional and helpful. Blinds came faster than expected. They are beautiful.
    Darla R - Placentia, CA - April 7, 2016

  • I Love my Blinds, but I was somewhat upset with the Time it took to get them and have them installed. I Ordered them on May 25th and they didn't get installed until April 5th 2016. I was led to believe I would have them by April 2nd, in time for the party I was having that evening. But I was very satisfied with the installer and the Blinds when I finally got them.
    Cherlyne L - Southfield, MI - April 6, 2016

  • Installer showed up on time, was friendly, made sure to install to my specifications. Very satisfied.
    Mark M - Carlsbad, CA - April 6, 2016

6618 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.