|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *500 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8159 Reviews

  • Expectations fulfilled. Installer was professional, expert, and courteous.
    Philip Schoenberg - January 20, 2017

  • We've used 3-Day Blinds twice & are very happy with our purchase. They work well & look fantastic. We are using Wood blinds & they look as good as the blinds we purchased at Hunter-Douglas over 10 years ago.
    Catwoman13 - January 20, 2017

  • Could not be happier!
    Wally And Mary Mcgrath - January 20, 2017

  • Joe was a fine technician, he was very skilled in the installation. The product was just what I wanted.
    David Manes - January 20, 2017

  • 3 DAY BLINDS made shopping for window treatments easy and affordable. From sales to install their personal were true professionals. And their service department, we'll I don't know. The eleven blinds I purchased worked perfectly from day one. When I move and need new blinds, I'll be calling 3 Day BLINDS without any hesitation.
    Jim In Arizona - January 20, 2017

8159 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.