|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *546

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11313 Reviews

  • Randy did a great job! Very satisfied with is work!
    Chris V - North Las Vegas, NV - December 28, 2017

  • I had used 3 day blind products and services before and I will again , Thanks
    Steven B - Sherman Oaks, CA - December 28, 2017

  • We placed our order 12/14. The earliest the blinds might be available would be 12/27, with guaranteed date ready to install 1/2/18. We received notice on 12/18 or 12/19 that they were ready for installation. The blinds were installed on 12/21, exactly one week after ordering. (NOTE: We were not in a hurry, so we did not request the 3-day turnaround on our order). To expect the installation not until after the first of the year, and have them installed within one week of order was well above-n-beyond ou
    Heidi B - Lemon Grove, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Sales person, Bobby, was very helpful and he worked around all the construction going on in our home. Raul, installer, also worked around the construction guys. He was very professional and extremely polite. Kudos to both guys. They were great!
    Robin S - Elk Grove, CA - December 28, 2017

  • I am totally happy with everyone involved with my order that was just completed.
    Anne M - Allen, TX - December 28, 2017

11313 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.