Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *564 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

9505 Reviews

  • Great job, will use them again!
    Maggie S - Phoenix, AZ - July 4, 2017

  • We chose the luminette for our slider in snowy white, and it is elegant and beautiful! Our installer took great care that it didn't touch the ground and get dirty. A shout out to the sales rep and measurement team, who gauged the length perfectly, ensuring it cleared the floor just enough to avoid getting dirty while still looking nice.
    Anne O - Mesa, AZ - July 4, 2017

  • All parts to be delivered and installed the 1st time around.
    Terri G - Little Elm, TX - July 4, 2017

  • The blinds look great! I had replaced metal blinds that were probably here originally with the house 20 years ago! What a much neede improvement!
    Ginnie G - Gilroy, CA - July 4, 2017

  • A very efficient and organized ordering system. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and the product that was installed.
    Luann E - Encinitas, CA - July 4, 2017

9505 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.