|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *590 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7805 Reviews

  • Great Service and superior product quality. This is not the first time I have used 3DB, and will use them again.
    Donald K Wise D - Villa Park, CA - June 16, 2016

  • <thumbs up emoji>
    Aaron K - Munster, IN - June 16, 2016

  • The strings on my top down bottom up honey combs shades broke so I called 3 Day Blinds to find out if I could get replacement parts. First of all what impressed me is I purchased the blinds in 2005, had an old phone number listed and they still found me in their system. Kenny, their rep was kind enough to order the parts for me at no charge except a small shipping fee of $13.95. How awesome is that!
    Priscilla Harlins - June 15, 2016

  • My window blinds are beautiful!!! The quality is excellent! I just love my new blinds in our home and will contact 3Day Blinds in the future!!! Awesome job! 5 star quality!!!
    Jean D - Frisco, TX - June 15, 2016

  • Job well done . Very professional. Having a awful experience 2 years ago this current experience was Wonderful. Thank you XXXXX
    Pam S - Sylmar, CA - June 15, 2016

7805 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.