|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *6 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7528 Reviews
Page

  • When they advertise 3 Day Blinds, they aren't kidding. New blinds arrived via FedEx on the 3rd day!
    Cherie D - Franklin, WI - September 21, 2017

  • We have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and I knew the type of blind I wanted, but wasn't sure if it would fit our new windows. I called to schedule an appointment. Angela was there the next week. We picked colors, she measured the windows and we completed the transaction in less than 45 minutes. The blinds were delivered the next Wednesday and the install was the following Friday. The install took less than 1 hour. He was efficient and professional. Everything was cleaned up when he was done and the blinds l
    Shelly O - Seattle, WA - September 21, 2017

  • Excellent services , would to spead thevword
    Felicia P - Feasterville Trevose, PA - September 21, 2017

  • Everything went very smooth & the new blinds look great. I had an excellent sales person help with the selection & the install was spot on!
    John K - Aurora, IL - September 21, 2017

  • From Rudee, who took my order for one shutter to match the existing shutters done by 3 Day Blinds in 2006,, the person who measured for the shutter, the team who came to "twik" two of the shutters installed 10 years ago (life time warranty for owner who installed them), to the installation of the new shutter, which is first rate! I would recommend the folks and the products at 3 Day Blinds.
    Susan L - Mnt Vw, CA - September 21, 2017

7528 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.