|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *614 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7185 Reviews

  • Dave Cramer was friendly and explained what we needed. Lucia was fabulous also. Very warm and friendly. Installation was done quick!
    Gail F - Cohasset, MA - April 6, 2016

  • Installer showed up on time, was friendly, made sure to install to my specifications. Very satisfied.
    Mark M - Carlsbad, CA - April 6, 2016

  • I Love my Blinds, but I was somewhat upset with the Time it took to get them and have them installed. I Ordered them on May 25th and they didn't get installed until April 5th 2016. I was led to believe I would have them by April 2nd, in time for the party I was having that evening. But I was very satisfied with the installer and the Blinds when I finally got them.
    Cherlyne L - Southfield, MI - April 6, 2016

  • Love Maria! Also, the installer was amazing! The quality of the blinds is good, but for the money I would think they should be great! I will for sure order again. Thank you!
    Rhita B - Santa Rosa, CA - April 6, 2016

  • Installer was punctual and nice. The blinds look great
    Asarco Llc M - Sahuarita, AZ - April 6, 2016

7185 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.