|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *620 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7544 Reviews

  • I am very disappointed in the way the blinds fit the window. You can see daylight across the top and bottom of the blinds making them look like they do not fit the window correctly. I am very disappointed in this product and wonder if I should have gone with another manufacturer.
    Claudia M - Escondido, CA - May 9, 2016

  • Extremely happy with the sales presentation, the quality of the product, the installation proces and the warrantee. We would highly recommend '3db' to anyone interested in purchasing beautiful blinds for their windows and doors!
    Carolyn L - East Meadow, NY - May 9, 2016

  • I love my blinds however I think it too long to get them. The last time I ordered blinds 20 years ago from another company only took 2 weeks after order was placed.
    Marilyn J - Lansdowne, PA - May 9, 2016

  • Thank you !!
    Stacey C - Poway, CA - May 9, 2016

  • My shutters are beautiful! Our installer was on time and very nice. We are very happy with everything! We will be calling you again for our downstairs!
    Lynae M - Chula Vis, CA - May 9, 2016

7544 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.