|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *659 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6914 Reviews

  • Beautiful blinds that fit the windows correctly. Professional and courteous representatives doing the measuring and installation.
    Anne R - Bellingham, WA - February 20, 2016

  • The installer did a very efficient job.
    Mona M - Greeley, CO - February 20, 2016

  • They were great. They arrived within the given time. The team worked well together and did the job in a timely fashion. The blinds in the bedrooms and the living room look beautiful!
    Catherine P - Moutain View, CA - February 20, 2016

  • They are the perfect color and trxture which allows just enough light without making the kitchen feel dark.
    Dolores A - San Francisco, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Presley came out and showed me what I asked for and even had a few more samples to look at that she thought I would like. Absolutely no pressure from her. Very professional and honest. The installer was great. He knew what he was doing, very neat and professional also. Worked with them 12 years ago and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again or refer others to 3-Day Blind.
    Adrianne P - Tucson, AZ - February 20, 2016

6914 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.