|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *67 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8202 Reviews

  • The installer did a fabulous job. They were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Everything was neat and tidy when they left. Wonderful experience.
    Kathy S - Oxnard, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Great experience with Vanessa and Wayne. Love the product.
    Joanne Z - East Brunswick, NJ - October 27, 2017

  • Very easy process. The designer was very informative and helped us through our selections and what we could do. (we had tricky windows with side windows). Scheduling the install was painless. The installer was great too! Throughout the experience, everyone was friendly, punctual, and professional. We are extremely happy with the end result and glad we went this route rather than doing it ourselves! ~Lori K, Branford, CT
    Lori K - Branford, CT - October 27, 2017

  • I am very pleased with my Roman shades and with the whole process of 3 Day Blinds. Thank you.
    Karen L - Florissant, MO - October 26, 2017

  • I had 3 day blinds put in 20 years ago and took them down because we remodeled. They were still in good shape! Just had the new ones installed and they look and work perfect. I expect they will last 20 years as well!!!!
    Debbie S - Pacific Palisades, CA - October 26, 2017

8202 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.