|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *676

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


11264 Reviews

  • My experience was awesome from the representative who helped me pick out the blinds. She was so nice and not pushy, but confident in what she showed me and gave me options. The blinds are beautiful and the installer was also awesome. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone. I have used them in the past however it was over 20 years ago and my blinds from that time are still beautiful and it has been over 20 years.
    Joan E - Federal Way, WA - October 28, 2017

  • good job, i am happy
    Gopal K - Fremont, CA - October 28, 2017

  • All expectations met. Product was good quality. Installation very quick and professional. Very satisfied with all aspects. Great consultant. That sealed the deal!
    Jan M - Arvada, CO - October 28, 2017

  • I always loved the top down/bottom up blind. After haggling back and forth on the price, agreed to purchase at what I believe were still a bit pricey.
    Karen - October 28, 2017

  • The experience met all my expectations. Kevin is a great designer and was pleasant and professional. Chris the installer was friendly, helpful and great at his job. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to my family and friends.
    Shirley M - St. Clair Shores, MI - October 28, 2017

11264 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.