|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *678 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11326 Reviews

  • My entire experience was great. You had originally sold me my window coverings 12 years ago . You did great then and you did great now from Jackie Corpus throught to your installers. Very competent and efficient really great!
    Gladys S - Katy, TX - November 2, 2017

  • My overall experience from the decorator to the installer was excellent. Both people were extremely professional and knew their jobs well. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and the blinds arrived before schedule. Installation was superb. The gentleman put up the blinds quickly & efficiently, removed all boxes & packaging. Showed us how to take the blinds down, as well. Complete satisfaction, I can't say enough about the quality of the blinds & they way the look in my room!
    Sandra C - Brighton, MI - November 2, 2017

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking to update their window treatments. From the salesman Josh all the way through to our installer Gary I received knowledgeable and professional treatment. Thank you 3 Day Blinds.
    Johnna D - Clearwater, FL - November 2, 2017

  • It was so easy with the help of Barbara to decide on which blinds to purchase and Robert was so nice and efficient. I love the product and will use them again!
    Kathy M - Grove City, OH - November 2, 2017

  • From Paula my interior consultant who spent countless time to make sure I was happy and WOW I was very impressed.
    Robbi F - Weatherford, TX - November 2, 2017

11326 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.