|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *694 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7190 Reviews

  • Purchased Roman Shade Blinds in September 2015. Had to have them replaced because the material looked like it had hail damage. Second set of blinds were reinstalled in November 2015 and were worst than the first set. Sent pictures twice to show defect. Forced to place a thirds order for an entirely different type of blind. Today is the end of February 2016 and still haven't received the new blinds. Contacted our sales rep and representative of 3 Day Blinds and have not received any response. I will never do business with 3 Day Blinds again and would not recommend this company to anyone else. It's been 6 months and we are still waiting. This is unacceptable and bad business practice.
    S Valverde - February 27, 2016

  • Very happy except for $100 installation charge that took 5 minutes. Come on!
    Jon - February 27, 2016

  • Love the look & quality!
    Gwen B - Irving, TX - February 27, 2016

  • Everything was great, from the sales appointment to the installation. The installers were very very nice and professional.
    Debra R - Las Vegas, NV - February 27, 2016

  • Shutters were installed in a timely manner. They were friendly and professional. I'm very happy with my new shutters.
    Doug M - Pleasant Hill, CA - February 27, 2016

7190 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.