|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *705

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6285 Reviews
Page

  • Our whole experience with 3 Day Blinds was great .Stacey Breslaw, the gal who came out and measured was very knowledgeable and gave me some very good advice. The installer was right on time and had the blind installed within the hour. He was very nice and also very professional. We love our new blind. It's exactly what we wanted, and we're glad we used your company. Toby and Joan Rapose
    Joan R - Everett, WA - May 28, 2017

  • We're repeat customers and are very pleased with the overall service we've received.
    Karin C - Gilroy, CA - May 27, 2017

  • 30 years ago I used 3 Day Blinds to do all my Windows in my new home. Your window blinds are very good quality and that's why I used your company again, knowing whatever products I picked would last another 30 years. Your sales person and installer were both wonderful. And my blinds are beautiful and affordable, too.
    Kathleen S - Geneva, IL - May 27, 2017

  • I am amazed how much the honeycomb blinds cut down the heat coming through my west-facing bathroom windows. They look great. I didn't know I could put a window covering in one bathroom where the window is over a bathtub/shower, but the salesman showed me one group that could and the installer verified this.
    Joan P - Riverside, CA - May 27, 2017

  • The shades are beautiful and I'm very happy with them.
    Connie G - Hudson, CO - May 27, 2017

6285 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.