|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *716 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8431 Reviews

  • My window blinds are beautiful!!! The quality is excellent! I just love my new blinds in our home and will contact 3Day Blinds in the future!!! Awesome job! 5 star quality!!!
    Jean D - Frisco, TX - June 15, 2016

  • The design consultant, Colleen was wonderful and made good suggestions! Before I knew it I received a call for an appointment w/ installer! The installer was most experienced! I would recommend /3 Day Blinds to all!
    Jean F - Ventura, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Job well done . Very professional. Having a awful experience 2 years ago this current experience was Wonderful. Thank you XXXXX
    Pam S - Sylmar, CA - June 15, 2016

  • You guys rocked!!!
    Chris L - Vallejo, CA - June 15, 2016

  • I definitely order more
    Debi P - Oceanside, CA - June 15, 2016

8431 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.