|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *84 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10839 Reviews

  • i hope when this project is complete i will be happy. i have talked to the case person two times and she called this morning to let me know the missing blinds have been found and will be installed 5-22-18 between 2-4 pm. the valance for the door has been reordered in the right color and will be installed when it comes in. i will let you know how satisfied i am when these problems are resolved.
    Nancy P - Hickory Hills, IL - May 21, 2018

  • First of all the person taking measurements (Ron) was very accurate with measurements and designed the blinds perfectly for a very large window.
    Dina M - San Mateo, CA - May 21, 2018

  • The shades we ordered were perfectly installed and met my expectations of appearance and function.
    Naomi G - White Plains, NY - May 21, 2018

  • Our entire experience from the designer to the installation was great! We will definitely recommend 3 day blinds to others! I am not sure why your company is called 3 day blinds since it does take longer than that.
    Nancie P - Stow, OH - May 20, 2018

  • What a difference a proper blind treatment makes! I just love the transformation of my rooms. The bedroom is in the early stages of completion yet the room already looks elevated in style!!! The consultant as well as the installers couldn’t have been nicer. Would highly recommend your company.!
    Bernadette M - Stamford, CT - May 20, 2018

10839 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.