|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *84 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of April 26, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10087 Reviews

  • Very easy process from selection to measurements to installation and follow up
    Pam - March 31, 2018

  • Hi. I was happy in all ways with your product and the service. Our blinds are almost two years old and have held up beautifully.
    Elizabeth Aronson - March 31, 2018

  • I bought some new blinds for my kitchen door window, and I really love them! I had an excellent experience with the customer representative. Also, the installation was completed in a timely manner.
    Vivian Svaldi - March 31, 2018

  • My blinds are still looking great and working great from 2 years ago. If I ever need anymore 3 day Blinds is the way to go. Thank you for great customer service too!
    Pam - March 31, 2018

  • That was a long time ago! It's alright. I need one more for the guest room.
    Hs Green - March 31, 2018

10087 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 26, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.