|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *849 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11743 Reviews

  • Excellent service and product.
    Jymme V - Santa Clara, CA - September 21, 2017

  • We are pleased with the improvement in the appearance of our home.
    Shirley S - San Clemente, CA - September 21, 2017

  • the sales person wasn't personable in that there weren't options like i thought there would be, like i was told in my initial phone conversation. she could have made more with the sale if she would have been more caring about me covering my windows not just making a sale.................thats how i felt when talking to her about covering the windows.
    Kathy S - Folsom, CA - September 21, 2017

  • From Rudee, who took my order for one shutter to match the existing shutters done by 3 Day Blinds in 2006,, the person who measured for the shutter, the team who came to "twik" two of the shutters installed 10 years ago (life time warranty for owner who installed them), to the installation of the new shutter, which is first rate! I would recommend the folks and the products at 3 Day Blinds.
    Susan L - Mnt Vw, CA - September 21, 2017

  • Everything went very smooth & the new blinds look great. I had an excellent sales person help with the selection & the install was spot on!
    John K - Aurora, IL - September 21, 2017

11743 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.