|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *89 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7814 Reviews

  • Perfection. Everything.
    Tricia D - Scottsdale, AZ - September 8, 2017

  • I have always found the 3 Day Blinds to be of very high quality. I have had some of the wooden slat blinds for over 10 years, and still get a lot of compliments on them. About 5 years ago we got a huge set of wood slatted blinds for our patio, and some roman shades. All products were installed seamlessly, look fabulous and have held up through the years. The quality makes the value of these blinds a very good buy!
    Cindy H - Crest Hill, IL - September 8, 2017

  • From Jim Doolan's first visit of showing me 3 Day Blinds samples to the final installation was a very pleasant experience . I highly recommend 3 Day blinds. Everyone was very professional work with and the finished product is beautiful.
    Carolyn G - Studio City, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Good advice, expansive product offerings, reasonable prices.
    John Golemon - September 7, 2017

  • I was very happy with my experience with 3 Day Blinds. The selection was good and she spent time with me to make sure I was happy with my selection. The installation went very well. Very professional in and out with no fuss.
    Sandra Gullotto - September 7, 2017

7814 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.