|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *91 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7554 Reviews

  • 3 Day Blinds completed our installation less than a week ago. My husband and I were pleased with the entire process, beginning with the consultation to completion of the installation. We recommend this company.
    Tyser B - Melissa, TX - August 10, 2017

  • Installation great but disappointed blind is defective
    Sandra S - Portland, OR - August 10, 2017

  • Great interaction setting the correct expectations of the entire process!
    Dan H - Concord, CA - August 10, 2017

  • My installer was fabulous! Did a great job.
    Cindi S - Arvada, CO - August 10, 2017

  • Initially, after reading on-line reviews and feedback from dissatisfied, I was reluctant to do business with 3-Day Blinds. Yet, both your area Sales Rep (Tracie), Installer (Mike) as well as your Customer Service Center Team made this a very positive buying experience. Because of this 3-Day Blinds will be my first choice for my future window treatment needs.
    Paul L - Barstow, CA - August 10, 2017

7554 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.