|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *91 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7167 Reviews

  • Service was very good.
    George - July 6, 2017

  • I am so disappointed in these new black others shades. I have had to replace these blinds two / three times and they absolutely DO NOT hold their tension. I have had the repair tech here 3x already and getting ready to call again to tighten. Whatever manufactured changes that happened to these in 2016 vs. 2014/15 really need to be addressed. I won't be recommending to friends / family this go around.
    Traci Landrith - July 6, 2017

  • Professional, not aggressive, familiar with the products and offers their professional opinion.
    Charlene Hooper - July 6, 2017

  • I had a great experience with 3 Day blinds for my new home. Faye was wonderful and helped me get exactly what I was looking for within my budget! We even had the blinds installed before we moved in! Thanks Faye.
    Michelle Aurelio - July 6, 2017

  • Excellent. On time and the product is great! No complaints at all
    Kathleen Ritchie - July 6, 2017

7167 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.