Design Consultant - Jackie Youseph - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jackie Youseph
Jackie Youseph
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-524-6254
Serving Areas:
Surprise, Goodyear, Buckeye
Location:
Surprise, AZ 85379


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jackie is terrific!! Gave us enough options and worked with us on color and stying. So pleased with her!! Wonderfully knowledgeable about window coverings. An absolute pleasure to work with. Will call her when we’re ready to switch to drapes.
    Claudia M - Goodyear, AZ - November 15, 2018

  • Jackie was professional and VERY knowledgeable. We had several appointments set up with other blind companies but were so pleased with Jackie's recommendations and honesty that we cancelled the other appointments and made the decision to purchase from her. We would recommend her to others.
    Monique M - Goodyear, AZ - November 10, 2018

  • Great experience - very professional and knowledgable with good customer service!
    Sharon C - Surprise, AZ - November 2, 2018

  • Jackie Youseph is a real professional and she really knows her stuff I loved the fact that she herself phoned me the day before our consultation to let me know exactly what time she would arrive for the appointment and she was right on time! Jackie took the time to find out exactly what I was interested in and I truly appreciated her design experience to help me choose a beautiful product that best fit my space.. I just love my Roman Shades and my blinds! They are beautiful!! Thanks so much Jackie!!
    Diane V - Sun City, AZ - October 31, 2018

  • Jackie was extremely helpful and exceptionally nice. She arrived ahead of schedule and gave us a through overview of her products and why they were priced at that. I’m not sure if we are going to purchase just yet because of our budget but do her costumer service alone she is in our top two picks.
    Michael H - Buckeye, AZ - October 8, 2018

  • Jackie was amazing! She was punctual and very professional.She answered all of my questions and was VERY knowledgeable about all of the products and services that 3 Day Blinds provides.
    Veronique C - Litchfield Park, AZ - September 11, 2018

  • Thank you for taking the time with us and helping with the designed available.
    Cathy S - Litchfield Park, AZ - September 9, 2018

  • Excellent experiences professional, but also very personable.
    Sally R - Phoenix, AZ - September 5, 2018

  • Jackie’s years of experience and expertise made the process of selecting window coverings efficient and stress free. We also feel well informed about the profucts we selected and are looking forward to installation in just a few days.
    Susan R - Phoenix, AZ - September 4, 2018

  • Jackie was a joy to work with. She is such a professional business woman. She explained every detail and helped us making the right choices for our home. Thank you Jackie, we really appreciate your work. W. Lessing
    Wolfgang L - Phoenix, AZ - August 4, 2018

  • Jackie, my design consultant was extremely thorough. I decided to go with another company because 3-Day Blinds prices were substantially higher.
    Vincent G - Goodyear, AZ - July 30, 2018

  • Jackie was punctual, prepared and patient. She has a lot of experience and it shows. I appreciated her efforts.
    Lauren G - Phoenix, AZ - July 27, 2018

  • Excellent experience with Jackie on the selection of blinds.
    Leona A - Phoenix, AZ - July 24, 2018

  • Very pleasant, easy to work with. Explained everything in detail. I choose 3 day blinds for all my homes. Great customer service!
    Roxanne B - Goodyear, AZ - July 6, 2018

  • She is knowledgeable, honest, professional and creative. Her years of experience really show. Excited to see my final product.
    Ann B - Buckeye, AZ - July 1, 2018

  • Jackie was fantastic.
    Kristen J - Phoenix, AZ - June 30, 2018

  • Jackie was professional, knowledgeable regarding your products and easy to talk to. I appreciated her experience and recommendations to provide the best look for my home. Thank you Jackie!
    Dianne G - Surprise, AZ - June 18, 2018

  • She was great, it turns out what I needed (outside window shades) weren't offered so I felt bad wasting her time. My blinds are all new and in good condition. She was still very nice and professional and gave me to on what I need to look for. If I ever need blinds or a friend does I'll recommend!
    Shawn H - Phoenix, AZ - May 22, 2018

  • JACKIE WAS AWESOME, SHE WAS ON TIME AND WENT OVER EVERYTHING ABOUT THE BLINDS. SHE HAS 5 STAR FROM ME.. I WILL INDEED RECOMMEND HER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY..
    Norma Guarina L - Phoenix, AZ - May 15, 2018

  • Jackie was very Nice, Professional ,, Used her knowledge to help us decide what would be good for Our Hair Salon Windows ,, WE just loved her ! Thank you
    Andrew G - Phoenix, AZ - May 14, 2018

  • Jackie was very helpful with my needs for the property. Also quick, friendly, and efficient. She offered me alternatives and gave suggestions where appropriate.
    Hemal K - Phoenix, AZ - May 11, 2018

  • Jackie Youseph is an outstanding Sales Representative. She is a consummate professional who is extremely knowlegeable in her craft. She spends a great deal of time offering options for the customer. We felt very confident that she provided us with top-notch customer service. We would highly recommend Jackie to our friends and family. She is an asset to your company,
    Franka R - Goodyear, AZ - April 29, 2018

  • She was very professional and knowable. She made wonderful suggestions. I am pleased so far. Let's see the finished product.
    Cathy P - Phoenix, AZ - April 28, 2018

  • I did my endorsement in the first question in the survey.
    Virginia H - Laveen, AZ - April 27, 2018

  • Jackie was very professional and helpful in all aspects of my shutters. Very friendly and knowledgeable regarding the aspects of my shutters. Thank you jackie!
    Brenda H - Phoenix, AZ - April 24, 2018

  • Jackie did a great job. She was on time for our appointment, knowledgeable and delivered the quote same day.
    John Canada B - Phoenix, AZ - April 19, 2018

  • Jackie , was very knowledgeable and helpful with showing me what looked good together. She was patient and knew exactly what I wanted when I had a hard time knowing what went with what. She really help achieve the look I wanted. What a wonderful person she is!!
    Tom & Elvira W - Buckeye, AZ - April 1, 2018

  • It sounds like 3 Day has over 25 consultants but we were so happy with Jackie’s knowledge & professionalism we would tell friends to request her as their consultant! She was so personable & engaging with our dog too... that’s always a plus with in home customer service! We’re pleased with our order & looking forward to the installation thanks to Jackie! Judy & Dan Kupsky
    Judy K - Buckeye, AZ - March 21, 2018

  • Jackie was great! She was quick, knowledgable, and helpful!
    Heather H - Phoenix, AZ - March 21, 2018

  • Jackie and Sally were very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very comfortable doing business with them. I would recommend both of them to somebody looking for blinds and shades.
    Chris K - Litchfield Park, AZ - March 17, 2018

  • Jackie was prompt, professional and new her product. Very personable.
    Rosemary K - Surprise, AZ - February 27, 2018

  • Jackie was a pleasure to work with. She was very informative and her knowledge went beyond expectations. She is a professional.
    Julia C - Buckeye, AZ - February 26, 2018

  • Great consultation, but the prices were no where neat other quptes obtained. Unfortunately, because of this we will be choosing another company for our shutter purchase.
    Anthony G - Avondale, AZ - February 26, 2018

  • Jackie was very nice and very professional. She had great ideas.
    Colleen L - Wickenburg, AZ - February 10, 2018

  • Jackie know her product. She is professional, efficient and working with herwonderful was a good experience!
    Jo O - Goodyear, AZ - January 30, 2018

  • Jackie made it very easy to make the right choice. She is an awesome consultant. She did everything we expected. We would highly recommend her.
    Lynette F - Avondale, AZ - January 29, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly, and warm.
    Jeannette P - Phoenix, AZ - January 22, 2018

  • Jackie was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable about window coverings and answered all my questions. She made me feel confident in choosing shutters for my home. I would recommend her to friends.
    Barbara L - Phoenix, AZ - January 21, 2018

  • Jackie was very knowledgeable about all the products as well as the process. She took a lot of time to explain all the options and to measure each window individually to give me an accurate quote. I appreciated her time and expertise!
    Lindsey B - Buckeye, AZ - January 4, 2018

  • She knows her product and made me feel she had my interest in mind
    Jane W - Phoenix, AZ - December 17, 2017

  • Jackie Youseph was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, personal, and cared for me and my home. Thank you so much for your service and having someone like Jackie on staff. Barb
    Barbara B - Surprise, AZ - December 12, 2017

  • Jackie is wonderful! Knowledgeable and courteous. Loved working with her.
    Leslie P - Phoenix, AZ - November 28, 2017

  • She is a jewel! Very knowledgeable; easy to work with. I would, and have recommended her to others.
    Sandra N - Peoria, AZ - November 24, 2017

  • Jackie is a true professional. She put us at ease and engaged us in the process the minute she walked through the door. She shared her years of experience and knowledge with a customer centered focus. We now have the perfect solution to a difficult window, I will recommend her to all my friends.
    Heather C - Phoenix, AZ - November 22, 2017

  • She is fantastic! Made me feel special and like she wanted me to have what I wanted; not what she wanted me to have. Explained everything in detail.
    Leslie P - Phoenix, AZ - October 31, 2017

  • Very professional and well versed in the product. Was very helpful in giving us options that weren't available since our last order. Helped with the color style for the windows. Also the cutting of the blind for our doggie door. Very pleased with the service as usual.
    Cynthia A - Glendale, AZ - October 27, 2017

  • Jackie was wonderful to work with. She immediately put us at ease and worked with us to find the best solution for our windows. I look forward to continuing with her throughout this process.
    Heather C - Phoenix, AZ - October 24, 2017

  • Jackie was an incredibly knowledgeable consultant and was truly personable. I would love to have her back when we decide we're ready for our shutter purchase. She has a wonderful personality as well as many years of expirience with the products.
    Austin M - Peoria, AZ - October 7, 2017

  • Jackie was extremely knowledgeable. She helped me narrow down my options and find exactly what I was looking for. She was very patient with me and willing to spend as much time as I needed to find the right option.
    Margo C - Phoenix, AZ - October 2, 2017

  • The entire experience with Jackie was excellent! She is professional, knowledgeable and personable.
    Sue J - Buckeye, AZ - September 18, 2017

  • Jackie was knowledgable and personable. She walked me through my options quickly and was efficient with my time.
    Agency A - Phoenix, AZ - August 24, 2017

  • Jackie was great...very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and explained everything fully. Enjoyed having her in our home!
    Gail W - Sun City, AZ - August 18, 2017

  • Jackie is exceptionally knowledgeable in all aspects of blinds. She had information that kept me from making a bad investment and not getting what I wanted in new blinds.
    Linda J - Peoria, AZ - August 8, 2017

  • very knowledgeable and help with our decision making
    Linda And Gary S - Buckeye, AZ - July 15, 2017

  • Jackie was very knowledgeable about the 3 day blind product. She offered suggestions on how to maximize the aesthetics yet keep cost within our budget.
    Daniel S - Litchfield Park, AZ - July 2, 2017

  • Jackie was great, knowledgeable and efficient. She was able to respect my need to get back to work and got through the consultation with efficiency and quality.
    Diane G - Phoenix, AZ - June 23, 2017

  • At first I was a little overwhelmed by all the choices, but Jackie quickly put me at ease with her professionalism and advice. In the end, I was a very happy and satisfying customer!
    Sharon B - Goodyear, AZ - June 20, 2017

  • I am a returning customer because of Jackie Youseph's exceptional professionalism. She knows her product and how it will look and perform in your home. She is a joy to work with.
    Kate M - , - June 1, 2017

  • Very informed and professional. Willing to answer any questions you may have.
    Marge K - Sun City, AZ - May 13, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable. Pleasant personality
    Kevin W - Phoenix, AZ - April 25, 2017

  • Your company does not support my window size. The price was much higher than I expected.
    Tina G - Morristown, AZ - April 25, 2017

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable
    Antoine I - Avondale, AZ - January 27, 2017

  • Jackie was very informative and helpful
    Mary W - Sun City, AZ - January 13, 2017

  • She was great
    Reeda G - , - December 12, 2016

  • Spent 5 hours with us answering questions and providing examples and advice.
    Marcus & Erin H - Laveen, AZ - October 4, 2016

  • Jackie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
    Adair T - Phoenix, AZ - September 29, 2016

  • Jackie was very professional and helpful.
    Claudia Weiss C - Litchfield Park, AZ - September 18, 2016

  • Jackie knows her products , shows up when says she will !
    Claudia B - Wickenburg, AZ - September 10, 2016

  • Very professional, very responsive! A good communicator.
    Mark L - Peoria, AZ - August 23, 2016

  • I called Jackie after determining the Roman shades weren't dark enough in my bedroom to block out the 5:30am sun. She showed me 10 different fabrics and explained how they blocked out the sun and light. I easily picked what I needed and am getting them discounted as they are a replacement because of the movement of the sun during the change of seasons. I am pleased!
    Cynthia M - Surprise, AZ - June 8, 2016

  • She's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and warm and friendly.
    Jerry R - Phoenix, AZ - May 19, 2016

  • Jackie Youseph is so pleasant and courteous. She is very knowledgeable with the products of 3 Day Blinds. I highly recommend working with her to help you make good decisions on your window treatments. She left me feeling very happy with my choices. Kathy, Sun City, AZ
    Kathy M - Sun City, AZ - May 10, 2016

  • I enjoyed meeting with Jackie and was very impressed with her professional knowledge of the product.
    Heather H - Goodyear, AZ - May 8, 2016

  • Jackie's knowledge of the products and her professionalism made decision-making easy. So great working with someone who has such a thorough grasp of how the products would work in my home.
    Kate M - Phoenix, AZ - April 29, 2016

  • Jackie took time to answer all questions I had. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her products. Very helpful and did not make me feel rushed to make decisions. I will keep 3 day blinds in mind should I have a future need. Paulette in Phoenix
    Paulette H - Phoenix, AZ - April 24, 2016

  • Jackie knew what she was doing. All that I researched about wood shutters she confirmed and gave excellent advice as to how to place them on all of the 8 windows we were doing. She was pleasant, came well equipped with computer, printer, samples of colors and the actual product. We were impressed and felt we didn't have to look further. I would recommend this competent and pleasant design consultant and would definately use her again if needed.
    Harriet And Norman L - Peoria, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • Jackie was so helpful and professional all at the same time. She knows her products and took the time to explain each one. She was so pleasant and offered sound advice and recommendations on my order of faux wood. She offered me a discount after asking me if 3 Day Blinds had sent me a discount in the confirmation email. I would highly recommend Jackie to any of your clients. Best regards, Ava Cornelius
    Ava C - Goodyear, AZ - April 15, 2016

  • Exceptional knowledge of your products and very helpful
    Bonnie W - , - April 14, 2016

  • Jackie was very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her.
    Diana S - Sun City, AZ - April 11, 2016

  • Jackie was extremely knowledgable, professional and punctual.
    Stefanie B - Phoenix, AZ - April 6, 2016

  • On time, courteous, professional and knowledgable.
    Tim B - Avondale, AZ - March 7, 2016

  • Jackie was very professional and gave us time to look through her books without her being right beside us. My husband and I felt very comfortable with her as she went around our home to see what we wanted. She allowed us the time to decide what we wanted as she measured our windows.
    Virginia B - , - March 5, 2016

  • Jackie made the process very simple and it was a pleasure to work with her.
    Darlene C - Sun City, AZ - March 4, 2016

  • Very personable and knowledgeable about the product and company. Also great with the design factor.
    Barbara L - Surprise, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • she was great
    Sundee W - Phoenix, AZ - February 18, 2016

  • Jackie Youseph was very knowledgeable and helped me figure out what I needed in a quiet and efficient manner.
    Eileen O - Buckeye, AZ - February 15, 2016

  • Jackie is great! Professional and knowledgeable. Understands her customers wants. I would love to work with Jackie again! Thank you!!!
    Alana K - Peoria, AZ - February 8, 2016

  • Jackie answered all questions and helped us to find the colors for the new vertical blinds. I have had the blinds repaired twice and it is definitely time to replace them. All blinds in our home have been provided by 3-Day Blinds for over 20 years,
    Tom H - Glendale, AZ - December 31, 2015

  • Jackie made buying window treatments a true pleasure. She listened to what I was trying to achieve with regards to getting new blinds for my new home. She showed me a great selection of styles and looks and explained how each would accomplish the task of meeting my requirements. I never felt rushed or pressured. I am so looking forward to seeing my windows! Thank-you Jackie.... I could never have done this without you!
    Linda R - Buckeye, AZ - December 9, 2015

  • Jackie was very nice and she took her time to answer all questions I had. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Great Job Jackie. It was very nice to meet you.
    Tammy B - Buckeye, AZ - December 4, 2015

  • Jackie is competent, knowledgable and experienced.
    Jan S - Sun City, AZ - December 1, 2015

  • We have enjoyed the professionalism and design expertise of Jackie in our last three homes. She is extremely knowledgeable and always makes our window treatment buying experience a very pleasant one.
    Jerry D - Buckeye, AZ - November 29, 2015

  • Jackie came to our home solely for the purpose of showing us options to cover our patio door, but when I asked for ideas as to how to soften our rooms she kindly offered her opinion and helped us choose fabrics that worked well and felt right in each of the rooms we desired to dress. We had a pleasant experience and would we are appreciative of Jackie's expertise. We recommend her without hesitation.
    Cathy J - Surprise, AZ - October 25, 2015

  • Jackie was excellent!
    Martin S - Goodyear, AZ - October 13, 2015

  • Great profits ans service. They really understood and met my needs
    Lori W - Peoria, AZ - October 4, 2015

  • Jackie was wonderful. She didn't place any pressure on us, and really just helped us figure out what we needed in our home. She was knowledgeable about the products and was easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Jackie to anyone.
    Jodi K - Goodyear, AZ - September 8, 2015

  • Jackie is very knowledgeable and professional and really listens to your needs.
    Leslie F - Buckeye, AZ - September 2, 2015

  • Excellent service. Jackie was professional and personable.
    Patricia O - Phoenix, AZ - July 17, 2015

  • Jackie was great and we will recommend her to others looking for blinds.
    Joseph C - Buckeye, AZ - July 4, 2015

Jackie Youseph rated 4 out of 5 based on 197 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment