|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jan Wilks

Design Consultant - Jan Wilks - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jan Wilks
Jan Wilks
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 281-202-9659
Serving Areas:
Friendswood, League City, Pearland
Location:
Friendswood, TX 77546


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very professional and courteous. Arrived on time with a great selection of samples and options for our home. Very impressed with the selection and pricing!
    Shantell G - Rosharon, TX - October 15, 2017

  • Jan Wilks was knowledgeable, personable and helpful.
    Vicki T - Pasadena, TX - October 7, 2017

  • Working with Jan was a pleasant experience. She was on time and listened to my needs, measured and let me know what options were available. I appreciated her style.
    Ann S - Houston, TX - September 27, 2017

  • Jan Wilks was very knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I was very pleased with her service.
    Jessie G - Houston, TX - September 23, 2017

  • She was wonderful just too high priced.
    Jace M - Deer Park, TX - September 22, 2017

  • Jan Wilks is very professional. Great to work with. Gave me solutions I could use.
    Mary W - Friendswood, TX - September 17, 2017

  • Jan was so kind and friendly. She answered all my questions and gave me decorator tips too. I think she was awesome. Sincerely Danielle Fish
    Danielle F - Manvel, TX - September 16, 2017

  • Jan was great - arrived on time, showed me products that meet my needs, measured carefully and gave me a price before she left. She also gave me information about the local area since we are new to Houston. I look forward to getting the blinds installed next week.
    Teresa E - Houston, TX - September 8, 2017

  • Jan was very knowledgeable about the blinds and her suggestions of colors and types made it easy for us to select the best affordable blinds for our budget.
    Kevin S - League City, TX - September 4, 2017

  • She gets our 5 Star. We will consult her again
    Banji A - League City, TX - August 23, 2017

  • Jan Wilks is very knowledgeable about the Norman Plantation Shutters that we are interested in. She showed us a video which sold us on Norman shutters and was able to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend her to others.
    Janet G - Houston, TX - August 20, 2017

  • Jan is awesome. She supplied the information I requested with options, but without a high-pressure sell.
    Katye T - , - August 3, 2017

  • Jan was very knowledgeable about products and services. Her manner was friendly and appropriate to a home setting. She was professional and direct but did not make us feel rushed into making decisions. Just a helpful, delightful lady!
    Carol B - Missouri City, TX - July 30, 2017

  • Jan was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use and recommend 3 day blinds to friends, etc.
    Shirley B - League City, TX - July 29, 2017

  • Jan was extremely professional and well versed in the products we were interested in purchasing! Her knowledge about her products was exceptional!
    John W - Pearland, TX - July 28, 2017

  • Ms Wilkes was very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly!! I would recommend her to all my friends!!
    Roe G - Pearland, TX - July 27, 2017

  • Jan was so very professional and was a delight to work with! Very knowledgeable and I would certainly work with her again on any design projects that arise!!
    Janet S - Houston, TX - July 16, 2017

  • Jan is very easy to work with and is very knowledgeable about all the products.
    Kay R - Seabrook, TX - July 14, 2017

  • Jan was extremely personable as well as knowledgeable about assisting me with an affordable choice for my window coverings. The process was relaxed, no pressure, almost like visiting with a friend! So glad I contacted 3 Day Blinds and that Jan was my design consultant! Extremely satisfied and can't wait to see my new shades installed!
    Therese K - Danbury, TX - July 12, 2017

  • Jan Wilks is very knowledgeable about not only 3-Day Blinds product, but blinds in general. We needed to replace a set of blinds the painters we hired lost. Jan was able to guide us in finding the best, yet most economical blinds to match our existing, nearly 25-year old blinds. I would heartily recommend Jan to friends, family and anyone else needing new blinds.
    Beth B - League City, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, courteous, personable and a great listener. She cares about the customers goal and cost.
    Sheila S - Pasadena, TX - July 9, 2017

  • Very helpful, was on time, and made the whole experience easy.
    Diane W - Houston, TX - June 15, 2017

  • Excellent consultation, very helpful, dependable, knowledgeable
    Susan R - Houston, TX - June 2, 2017

  • Jan is very helpful and knowledgable, she gives you guidance and doesn't push.
    Kathy D - Pearland, TX - April 17, 2017

  • Jan seemed very knowledgeable about the products. She made the selection process easy.
    Sylvia G - Friendswood, TX - April 6, 2017

  • Jan is a true expert, her knowledge is superb. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Arza F - Houston, TX - January 6, 2017

  • Jan was very professional and helpful in choosing my window treatments.
    Julianne J - Richmond, TX - December 24, 2016

  • Jan is the best ever.
    Steve T - League City, TX - December 7, 2016

  • Jan is very informative and helpful in selecting material and design.
    Volina G - Friendswood, TX - November 14, 2016

  • She was very thoughtful and through when recommending products.
    Angelica G - Missouri City, TX - October 29, 2016

  • Will be ordering as soon as we get past closing. Thanks to Jan, she was very helpful.
    Michelle M - League City, TX - October 17, 2016

  • Jan exceeded my expectations!
    Cindi S - Houston, TX - August 31, 2016

  • Fast, friendly service.
    Vanese B - Missouri City, TX - June 3, 2016

  • Another exciting consultation with Jan! I'm looking forward to my new shades in TWO more rooms. She has quite an eye for just the right fit for each room. Highly recommend!!
    Stephanie S - Manvel, TX - May 9, 2016

  • Excellent job. Super knowledgable
    Kay M - Kemah, TX - May 2, 2016

  • Great Service was on time and I was impress with her setup. 5 stars
    Rhonda B - Missouri City, TX - April 24, 2016

  • Jan Wilks was very professional and courteous and very helpful in helping me with ideas for my home. We are looking forward to working with her and 3 Day Blinds. 5 Stars Naomi Soffar
    Naomi S - Dickinson, TX - April 17, 2016

  • MY. FIRST. CHOICE. OF A CONSULTANT WOULD BE. Jan. WILKS. SHD. IS HERE TOF REALLY HELP YOU MAKE SOME. DINTERESTIFNG. CHOICES. This is the third time. That she has helped. Me make a selections of both shutters and blinds. I' M. REALLY PROUD. OF THE. OUTCOME. The home look s great. THNAKS. TO JAN. She if. A. Ten. Star. Rating.
    Aj C - Houston, TX - April 13, 2016

  • Jan is very helpful, knowledgeable, and so personable. Will recommend her to my friends.
    Natalie G - Kemah, TX - April 3, 2016

  • Jan Wilks was knowledgeable, very helpful in selecting the perfect window treatments for my home. She is a delight to work with!!!
    Louise B - Dickinson, TX - March 12, 2016

  • Jan arrived promptly and quickly made me feel comfortable with my decision to contact 3DayBlinds. She was both knowledgable and professional and gave several suggestions and options.
    Marlene G - League City, TX - March 11, 2016

  • Jan was a wonderful person that got my window needs fulfilled.
    Stephen V - Rosharon, TX - March 6, 2016

  • I was very pleased with the level of service that Ms. Wilks provided. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products that I was interested in. She informed me of other options that were available without trying to oversell.
    Grace W - Sugar Land, TX - February 28, 2016

  • Jan is very knowledgeable and professional. I was very impressed with her!
    Robin R - League City, TX - February 21, 2016

  • Jan is knowledgeable about the products and has designer assets as well. She was also very patient with me in selecting the perfect color and product.
    Bobbi K - Friendswood, TX - February 17, 2016

  • Jan is very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to my likes and dislikes and helped me select the product that would work best for me. I enjoyed the experience with Jan and would rrecommend her to my family and friends.
    Sandra D - Friendswood, TX - February 1, 2016

  • Jan Wilks was so helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend her services to all my Clients! Deborah Winters Chaney, Realtor
    Deborah W - Friendswood, TX - January 30, 2016

  • Jan is so friendly. She took the time to show us several products and helped with our decision. She measured each window carefully so I feel that there will be no problem with the fit. I would recommend Jan to anyone that needs help with their window covering. 🙂
    Belinda H - Alvin, TX - January 28, 2016

  • Jan has been to my home before and was very pleasant and professional
    Tanissa C - Missouri City, TX - January 3, 2016

  • Jan knows all about window coverings. Her knowledge base is exceptional! She is courteous, pleasant and was appropriately/beautifully dressed!
    James G - Missouri City, TX - December 17, 2015

  • I loved working with Jan. She gave me several great suggestions for the room I was trying to finish. Definitely would recommend her!
    Jeanette R - League City, TX - October 23, 2015

  • Lovely lady, very professional and knowledgeble..
    Legia S - Texas City, TX - October 23, 2015

  • From the moment I met Jan she was bright, attractive and friendly. As she began explaining the different blinds and shutters I knew she had been in the business for a while because she was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is a 5-Star Consultant!!!
    Gale B - League City, TX - October 19, 2015

  • I would recommend 3dayblinds and Jan for window treatments to friends and family.
    Eva B - Houston, TX - October 4, 2015

  • 5 Star Service from Jan. She is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. It was a pleasure having her in my home.
    Stephanie S - Manvel, TX - October 2, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable of the products
    Jeanette C - League City, TX - September 25, 2015

  • Jan was great! I will continue to ask for her in the future.
    Teresa H - Pearland, TX - September 21, 2015

  • Jan was very easy to talk to, she was very knowledgable about the products. She explained everything and was very helpful. I would recommend Jan to others who need products.
    Deana H - Rosharon, TX - August 31, 2015

  • Jan understood exactly what I wanted to accomplish during my appointment. She was wonderfully patient in discussing and explaining the different options which were available.
    Wendy W - Pearland, TX - August 28, 2015

  • Very professional looking and very knowledgeable about products and advice on what would look good in my home. Great demeanor too!!
    Jennifer H - Sugar Land, TX - August 17, 2015

  • Ms. Wilks was just amazing. She was able to convey to me the costs of what would be done, how the payments would be paid, and was very kind toward my family. I would highly recommend Ms. Wilks to anyone who wishes to get blinds and speak with a knowledgeable representative from the company.
    Hans J - Missouri City, TX - August 5, 2015

  • Jan was very professional and knowledgeable. The experience allowed me to shop in the comfort and convenience of my own home. She also recommended financing and gave me a discount. I am a Jan Wilks fan for live!
    Tiger H - Houston, TX - August 4, 2015

  • Very nice person very helpful
    Sam J - Seabrook, TX - May 14, 2015

  • Jan was very knowledgeable of the products. She also described all the valances for the blinds. It was a pleasure for her to do our consultation
    Michael D - League City, TX - May 13, 2015

  • Jan was very sweet I had my grand daughters here and Jan was so understanding of them and made them feel a part of everything. She helped me with design and answered all my questions. I had call a few other blind places and non responded I also,went to Home Depot and did not get any satisfaction there either. I contacted 3 Day Blinds and I received a response right away. I would recommend Jan to everyone she was very impressive. Thank you Jan
    Joann D - Seabrook, TX - May 10, 2015

  • Jan proved to be very knowledeable in all aspects of window treatments. I was wavering on shade or drapes in our gameroom and she helped me make a decision based on my needs. She was punctual, well organized and knew her business! Thanks, Jan! K Michael
    Karen M - Sugar Land, TX - April 27, 2015

  • Jan was great. She called and was on time and all went well. We signed the contract and we should be good to go. Thanks
    Robert C - Galveston, TX - April 26, 2015

  • Jan is amazing to work with. She came before our home was finished being built and fit each window perfectly. We had her back out 7 months later for other blind needs and I was excited to show her our home. I would not hesitate to call her again!
    Stacy N - Alvin, TX - April 25, 2015

  • Jan was very helpful in assisting me with my order. I knew what I had in mind before she arrived, and she was able to easily get me through the process of ordering my shutters quickly and professionally. She didn't pressure me into anything I wasn't interested in and I truly appreciated her friendly and knowledgeable personality. I have already referred her to one of my best friends - and I wouldn't do that if I weren't completely satisfied with the excellent customer service I received from Jan.
    Debbie D - Kemah, TX - April 24, 2015

  • She was great! Very knowledgeable of the product and the business.
    Tanissa C - Missouri City, TX - April 19, 2015

  • Knowable to all the question that I had.
    Claudia A - League City, TX - April 4, 2015

Jan Wilks rated 4 out of 5 based on 158 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.