|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jane Gresehover

Design Consultant - Jane Gresehover - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jane Gresehover
Jane Gresehover
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 248-238-0513
Serving Areas:
Novi, South Lyon, Northville
Location:
Novi, MI 48374


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jane was very friendly, and we felt very comfortable with her! We had a lot of questions, she answered them, and we did not feel "dumb" for asking them! Highly recommend Jane to your other clients. Very nice lady!
    Nina H - , - August 20, 2017

  • Jane was friendly and professional and I was very pleased with her time in my home.
    Sharon C - Clarkston, MI - August 19, 2017

  • I highly recommend making an appointment with Jane Gresehover to discuss window covering options. She is a lovely, professional and highly competent representative of 3 Day Blinds, and makes the decision process and ordering of complicated window coverings an easy and enjoyable experience.
    Karen G - Farmington, MI - August 4, 2017

  • Jane is very knowledgeable about the products and process. She provided us with several options for our windows. She was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    Sally C - South Lyon, MI - August 3, 2017

  • Jane was great! Very knowledgeable; very accommodating.
    Felicia A - Canton, MI - July 28, 2017

  • The consultant gets 5 stars. The monetary policy of 3 days blinds gets 1 star. We thought 51% for a down payment, and paying the balance before the install was a bit much. It was Jane's knowledge and professionalism that helped us make the decision to buy your product.
    Frank C - Franklin, MI - July 26, 2017

  • Jane is most professional and courteous.
    Rosemary S - West Bloomfield, MI - July 22, 2017

  • Jane was patient. She was able to provide her design opinion on the project we are working on in our home. She was professional, arrived on time, contacted me prior to the appointment, and treated me with compassion.
    Jaime C - Canton, MI - July 7, 2017

  • Jane is a very friendly and warm person. Her knowledge and presentation of her product was exceptional.
    Ken C - Waterford, MI - June 23, 2017

  • Jane Greeshover was a wonderful design consultant. On time for the appointment, able to give us some ideas and detailed when explaining the cost.
    Michael W - Canton, MI - June 6, 2017

  • She was pleasant to work with and had good recommendations.
    Tracey W - Clarkston, MI - May 23, 2017

  • Jane is wonderful! This our second fabulous experience with Jane she is very professional and I will recommend her to all of my friends!
    Kathryn B - Franklin, MI - May 23, 2017

  • Jane was wonderful and very attentive. She had exceptional customer service and really listened to what I wanted.
    Yolanda M - Farmington, MI - May 19, 2017

  • I felt Jane was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the product options.
    Andrea W - White Lake, MI - May 15, 2017

  • She is very professional and had good knowledge of the products offered .
    Senthil V - Novi, MI - March 26, 2017

  • She was professional and knowledgeable of the product. Pleasure to work with.
    Melanie D - Clarkston, MI - February 10, 2017

  • They blinds are here ready to install. Could they please come over tomorrow?
    Barbara S - Bloomfield Hills, MI - December 29, 2016

  • I thought Jane was great, and would recommend her to others looking for help with their blinds.
    Julie D - W Bloomfield, MI - December 18, 2016

  • Was really impressed by service
    Annalisa V - White Lake, MI - October 27, 2016

  • Jane was great to work with!
    Carla M - West Bloomfield, MI - October 18, 2016

  • Thank you for the service - we look forward to our new blinds.
    Laura S - Franklin, MI - September 29, 2016

  • Jane is very nice and professional.
    Erin S - Northville, MI - September 24, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Barbara Hughesian B - Plymouth, MI - August 21, 2016

  • Would use Jane again and recommend her to family and friends! Absolutely a pleasure
    Kathy G - West Bloomfield, MI - August 19, 2016

Jane Gresehover rated 4 out of 5 based on 208 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.