Design Consultant - Jane Gresehover - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jane Gresehover
Jane Gresehover
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 248-238-0513
Serving Areas:
Novi, South Lyon, Northville
Location:
Novi, MI 48374


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jane was great to work with! She is knowledgeable and a great saleswoman, offering several options to us regarding products and payments. Highly recommend her!
    Carrie P - Commerce Township, MI - November 15, 2018

  • Jane was punctual, very professional, knowledgeable about all services and products, and was especially pleasant and easy to talk to. There was never any sales pressure, but a sense that she was genuinely interested in helping me pick the best window treatments, presenting her ideas but always respectful of mine. I would love to work with her, but unfortunately will be choosing another vendor just for the cost.
    Donna S - Novi, MI - November 13, 2018

  • Jane is very patient, professional and detail oriented.
    Sonia Z - Livonia, MI - October 29, 2018

  • Jane was professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with! Look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Stephanie D - Plymouth, MI - October 17, 2018

  • Jane was very prepared and professional. Her suggestions on styles and fabric was spot on. she did not rush through the appointment, but took her time answering all my questions.
    Iris L - Novi, MI - October 15, 2018

  • I am a returning customer of Jane's and will continue to contact her in the future. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the products she sells and always has great recommendations for my window treatments.
    Suzanne E - Novi, MI - October 6, 2018

  • My experience with Jane was great. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She provided other materials and example that I had not thought of. The overall experience was exceptional. Sincerely, Heidi Fredericks
    Heidi F - South Lyon, MI - October 1, 2018

  • Jane was very knowledgeable about her products and offered great advice about color and substance.
    Tina L - Waterford, MI - September 28, 2018

  • Jane was wonderful. I haven't had new window treatments in 19 years so I wasn't sure what to expect. She was patient and gave her opinion when needed . Jane was very warm but professional and knew her product. I never felt pressured.
    Linda R - Canton, MI - September 14, 2018

  • Jane was phenomenal. Extremely knowledgeable, answered every single one of our questions, was polite and very friendly. She was not "pushy" or "hard selling" at all, which was awesome. She was not an order taker, but rather meeting our needs :)
    Phil B - Canton, MI - September 13, 2018

  • Thanks Jane for your helpful attention to details.
    Anne W - Milford, MI - September 12, 2018

  • Very professional and courteous
    Nick A - Plymouth, MI - September 3, 2018

  • Jane was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! A real gem!
    Mary B - Northville, MI - August 26, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and professional. Able to choose beautiful window treatments to my taste.
    Juile L - Northville, MI - August 25, 2018

  • Jane was wonderful! she called me prior to our appointment to confirm our time. Was on time and very knowledgeable and extremely sweet and a pleasure to work with!
    Amber W - South Lyon, MI - August 17, 2018

  • Back order on roller shade
    Dan Jeanne T - Commerce Township, MI - August 14, 2018

  • Jane was wonderful. She listened to my ideas, gave me feedback, supported my decisions and explained the entire process.
    Cathy C - Canton, MI - August 12, 2018

  • Jane was very charming in presenting all the info. She was a very good listener to all my needs and did not try to talk me into something I did not want. Susan Walsh
    Susan W - Northville, MI - August 5, 2018

  • Jane is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough.
    Imogene Z - Bloomfield Hills, MI - August 4, 2018

  • Jane was very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us some great advice and suggestions. I would highly recommend her.
    Amy B - Farmington, MI - July 15, 2018

  • Very professional, accommodating, knowledgeable, had great recommendations for design & function of the product.
    Anne Marie S - Brighton, MI - July 12, 2018

  • She was great. Double checked measurements. No pressure.
    Cheryl R - Brighton, MI - July 11, 2018

  • I almost didn’t fill this out. Not because I didn’t want to the first time I got. The second time made me mad enough not to. But, the third I got it I decided the company’s stalking tendencies should effect my sales rep’s performance. I think begging for a compliment is tacky and forcing this survey on me is a perfect example of it. I’m currently moving and because I don’t want it to reflect poorly on Jane, I stopped what I was doing to attend to this. So much more important than the 7 boxes wanting for me
    Connie S - Commerce Township, MI - July 4, 2018

  • As I mentioned, Jane was friendly but professional, well informed on the products, and very helpful and reassuring to me. While I know she was doing her job, I felt comfortable accepting her advice.
    June R - Farmington, MI - July 1, 2018

  • Jane was so knowledgeable about all the products 3 Day Blinds carries! She was so helpful with choosing what would look great in my home!
    Jenni W - Plymouth, MI - June 28, 2018

  • She was very pleasant and professional
    Jeff H - Northville, MI - June 22, 2018

  • Jane’s attention to detail and communication was excellent. We are so pleased with the results of the shades in our sun room.
    Suzanne T - Brighton, MI - June 21, 2018

  • Jane was very knowledgeable and honest. Was prompt and kept in contact before the appointment by email and phone. I would highly recommend her.
    Rosita P - Waterford, MI - June 18, 2018

  • Jane Gresehover is our design consultant and she was a pleasure to work with on our blinds selection. She was even patient with our 1-year-old Australian Shepherd dog who was very interested in the entire process! She has a sharp eye and helped me with color selection. I would definitely want to work with her again on future window covering projects.
    Joanne S - Novi, MI - June 2, 2018

  • I didn't get a written estimate but that's fine the cost was a bit much for my ability but I appreciated the visit.
    Marlena T - Farmington, MI - May 25, 2018

  • Jane was great, very knowledgable, helpful and gave great advice. She was easy to work with and resourceful.
    Kimberlee L - Novi, MI - May 23, 2018

  • Jane was very professional & patient. She knew what I needed and was quick to get my needs met!
    Liz V - Canton, MI - May 17, 2018

  • Jane Gresehover was very knowledgeable about the products, and extremely helpful in choosing the right colors for my rooms. I really appreciated the time she took to help me decide which looked best.
    Lori M - Canton, MI - May 14, 2018

  • Jane was professional, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in providing a positive experience for us. And she did just that.
    Kelly B - Canton, MI - May 11, 2018

  • Jane is wonderfully professional and my most recent experience was outstanding. This comes after a very unfortunate series of events with mismatched, broken, ill-fitting products. Thank God for Angus and Jane who seem to be saving the day!
    Susan K - Franklin, MI - April 30, 2018

  • Jane was very knowledgeable about the products - she took the time to give me different options and was very patient with me. Great personality - made me feel at ease. I will highly recommend Jane to friends and family.
    Nyree G - Novi, MI - April 29, 2018

  • Very professional, and knowledgeable, but also very easy to talk to. Not pushy or overbearing.
    Stacey W - Clarkston, MI - April 21, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Judy Z - Livonia, MI - April 19, 2018

  • Jane is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. We enjoyed having her in our home and valued her expertise and efficiency.
    Gail C - White Lake, MI - April 14, 2018

  • Jane was very knowledgeable about the product line, and very helpful in steering us in the best direction to meet our needs.
    Michele M - Farmington, MI - April 13, 2018

  • Jane was great! Very knowledgeable; very accommodating.
    Felicia A - Canton, MI - July 28, 2017

  • Jane was awesome. She was very professional and informative. I have not bought window treatments in over 20 years and she guided to clarity of what I wanted. I was a little surprised by the cost so I have not made a final decision as of yet but I would highly recommend her.
    Susan W - White Lake, MI - April 12, 2018

  • She was right on time very helpfull in what I wanted explained everything to me and then some
    Carmen R - Romulus, MI - April 6, 2018

  • Very courteous and professional!
    Garland F - Canton, MI - March 30, 2018

  • Jane was absolutely the best! She guided me through the process, knew the products very well, and provided solutions to best meet my needs.
    Ed F - Clarkston, MI - March 28, 2018

  • Jane does a great job, was on time knows her products. This is the second experience with Jane and it was as pleasant and professional as the first, would not hesitate to use again or recommend.
    Jim R - Bloomfield Hills, MI - March 7, 2018

  • Jane was very friendly and professional. She was extremely patient with me as I am new to home design in my first home.
    Casey P - Novi, MI - March 4, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable about the products and helpful in helping us decide the best way to proceed with what we chose. She was friendly and easy to be around. Very good customer service and follow up.
    Sherry G - South Lyon, MI - March 4, 2018

  • Jane was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Awesome!
    Mary Jane W - Howell, MI - March 1, 2018

  • Jane is excellent. I rescheduled many times and she worked to accommodate me. She never seemed put out either.
    Sandra D - Brighton, MI - March 1, 2018

  • Jane was fantastic. She suggested all options of window treatments for the doorwall. Great experience.
    Joann J - Brighton, MI - February 9, 2018

  • Based on the fact that all I bought were replacement treatment. With Jane's help we did switch up a bit on the materials , because of cost Jane showed us a less expensive type of treatment saving us a ton of money. Jane has a great personality and I would not hesitate to call her again. Helen and Ben Terwellen
    Helen T - Canton, MI - February 9, 2018

  • Jane was very knowledgeable & professional and offered valuable feedback. I enjoyed working with her as she was quite friendly and easy to talk with. She was very helpful in my decision making. I would definitely want to work with Jane again on future purchases.
    Berly B - , - January 15, 2018

  • Jane is a very valuable asset to the 3-Day Blinds family. Many positive qualities such as knowledgeable, professional while at the same time a pleasure to interact with. It was almost as though she had been to my home previously and knew exactly what would look best and made valuable and helpful recommendations. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know. I'm truly grateful or all of her help and feel very comfortable with my selections. I look forward to the positive changes the window
    Karen E - Canton, MI - January 6, 2018

  • Positively the way to go! 3Day Blinds exceeded my expectations. If you are worried about high-pressure in-home sales, stop! It was like a partnership in collaboration on best budget, needs, function and appearance. Maybe 3Day blinds should add 3Day-5Star Blinds !!
    Kathy C - Village Of Clarkston, MI - December 23, 2017

  • She was outstanding in presentation of the products and was very knowledgeable about the products and had many ideas for all the different windows we were needing blinds for. The installer came today and they look beautiful! We are extremely happy with the service and products.
    Jeanne B - Clarkston, MI - December 22, 2017

  • I will definitely recommend Jane Gresehover and 3 day Blinds to both Friends and Family. Sincerely, Maureen Rodts 248.762.0500 mopobur@sbcglobal.net
    Maureen R - Commerce Twp, MI - December 16, 2017

  • Jane was great!!
    Debbie E - Novi, MI - December 16, 2017

  • Jane was knowledgeable about the products she was presenting and very professional. I will be ordering from her and will definitely contact her again in the future.
    Suzanne E - Novi, MI - December 3, 2017

  • Great presentation! Product knowledge was fantastic and options were presented professionally.
    Ron C - Farmington, MI - December 1, 2017

  • Jane was very professional and informative. I would surely recommend her.
    Gena F - Plymouth, MI - November 20, 2017

  • Jane was prompt, dependable, knowledgeable, friendly, and engaged. She listened to what I was looking for, and offered a variety of ideas/solutions. We liked everything about her presentation and expertise. Unfortunatley, we will not be placing an order for custom draperies as the cost is way more then we care to spend, so we decided on another vendor for our project. Thank you, Claran Quinn
    Claran Q - Canton, MI - November 9, 2017

  • Thank You Jane! Jim and Ginny Janson
    Jim J - Livonia, MI - November 7, 2017

  • Jane Gresehover was my consultant, and upon her arrival, I was not planning on purchasing blinds then. I was going to get 2 more price estimates. However, Jane was so professional, courteous and helpful. She explained everything in great detail and then at the closing reiterated the estimate. I decided right then, to go with 3Day Blinds. I will also request Jane when I replace the blinds in my great room. Very pleased with my experience. I found Jane to be accurate and very organized.
    Sandra C - Brighton, MI - October 20, 2017

  • As I mentioned, Jane was wonderful. We couldn't have been happier with her. Unfortunately the price is higher than some other quotes, which is making this a harder decision. If it weren't for the price difference, we would definitely select 3 Day Blinds.
    Neil M - Plymouth, MI - October 18, 2017

  • Jane is amazing. She's very informative. Very knowledgeable very nice very kind and very helpful about her products. I would recommend her to anyone
    Jackie K - West Bloomfield, MI - October 13, 2017

  • Jane was extremely professional-on time, friendly, knowledgeable of her stock, and helpful. This experience was no pressure and pleasant. I would recommend Jane for any window treatment needs.
    Joan C - Northville, MI - September 27, 2017

  • Jane was very efficient and professional! She made recommendations that would fit my requirements!
    Sharon M - West Bloomfield, MI - September 24, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable,, & met all my expectations.
    Joanne H - Canton, MI - September 23, 2017

  • Jane is excellent to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. I would highly recommend her to others.
    Wendy S - Wixom, MI - September 21, 2017

  • Jane was great. She was responsive and direct, which is what clients need.
    Jake O - Bloomfield Hls, MI - September 15, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and she had excellent knowledge of your products. Very helpful in choice and color for the type of window shades I was looking for. I would recommend Jane Gresehover to anyone considering using 3 Day Blinds services!
    Douglas M - South Lyon, MI - September 13, 2017

  • Jane was very friendly, and we felt very comfortable with her! We had a lot of questions, she answered them, and we did not feel "dumb" for asking them! Highly recommend Jane to your other clients. Very nice lady!
    Nina H - , - August 20, 2017

  • Jane was friendly and professional and I was very pleased with her time in my home.
    Sharon C - Clarkston, MI - August 19, 2017

  • I highly recommend making an appointment with Jane Gresehover to discuss window covering options. She is a lovely, professional and highly competent representative of 3 Day Blinds, and makes the decision process and ordering of complicated window coverings an easy and enjoyable experience.
    Karen G - Farmington, MI - August 4, 2017

  • Jane is very knowledgeable about the products and process. She provided us with several options for our windows. She was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    Sally C - South Lyon, MI - August 3, 2017

  • The consultant gets 5 stars. The monetary policy of 3 days blinds gets 1 star. We thought 51% for a down payment, and paying the balance before the install was a bit much. It was Jane's knowledge and professionalism that helped us make the decision to buy your product.
    Frank C - Franklin, MI - July 26, 2017

  • Jane is most professional and courteous.
    Rosemary S - West Bloomfield, MI - July 22, 2017

  • Jane was patient. She was able to provide her design opinion on the project we are working on in our home. She was professional, arrived on time, contacted me prior to the appointment, and treated me with compassion.
    Jaime C - Canton, MI - July 7, 2017

  • Jane is a very friendly and warm person. Her knowledge and presentation of her product was exceptional.
    Ken C - Waterford, MI - June 23, 2017

  • Jane Greeshover was a wonderful design consultant. On time for the appointment, able to give us some ideas and detailed when explaining the cost.
    Michael W - Canton, MI - June 6, 2017

  • She was pleasant to work with and had good recommendations.
    Tracey W - Clarkston, MI - May 23, 2017

  • Jane is wonderful! This our second fabulous experience with Jane she is very professional and I will recommend her to all of my friends!
    Kathryn B - Franklin, MI - May 23, 2017

  • Jane was wonderful and very attentive. She had exceptional customer service and really listened to what I wanted.
    Yolanda M - Farmington, MI - May 19, 2017

  • I felt Jane was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the product options.
    Andrea W - White Lake, MI - May 15, 2017

  • She is very professional and had good knowledge of the products offered .
    Senthil V - Novi, MI - March 26, 2017

  • She was professional and knowledgeable of the product. Pleasure to work with.
    Melanie D - Clarkston, MI - February 10, 2017

  • They blinds are here ready to install. Could they please come over tomorrow?
    Barbara S - Bloomfield Hills, MI - December 29, 2016

  • I thought Jane was great, and would recommend her to others looking for help with their blinds.
    Julie D - West Bloomfield, MI - December 18, 2016

  • Was really impressed by service
    Annalisa V - White Lake, MI - October 27, 2016

  • Jane was great to work with!
    Carla M - West Bloomfield, MI - October 18, 2016

  • Thank you for the service - we look forward to our new blinds.
    Laura S - Franklin, MI - September 29, 2016

  • Jane is very nice and professional.
    Erin S - Northville, MI - September 24, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Barbara Hughesian B - Plymouth, MI - August 21, 2016

  • Would use Jane again and recommend her to family and friends! Absolutely a pleasure
    Kathy G - West Bloomfield, MI - August 19, 2016

Jane Gresehover rated 4 out of 5 based on 267 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment