|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jane Gresehover

Design Consultant - Jane Gresehover - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jane Gresehover
Jane Gresehover
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 248-238-0513
Serving Areas:
Novi, South Lyon, Northville
Location:
Novi, MI 48374


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jane was fantastic. She suggested all options of window treatments for the doorwall. Great experience.
    Joann J - Brighton, MI - February 9, 2018

  • Based on the fact that all I bought were replacement treatment. With Jane's help we did switch up a bit on the materials , because of cost Jane showed us a less expensive type of treatment saving us a ton of money. Jane has a great personality and I would not hesitate to call her again. Helen and Ben Terwellen
    Helen T - Canton, MI - February 9, 2018

  • Jane was very knowledgeable & professional and offered valuable feedback. I enjoyed working with her as she was quite friendly and easy to talk with. She was very helpful in my decision making. I would definitely want to work with Jane again on future purchases.
    Berly B - , - January 15, 2018

  • Jane is a very valuable asset to the 3-Day Blinds family. Many positive qualities such as knowledgeable, professional while at the same time a pleasure to interact with. It was almost as though she had been to my home previously and knew exactly what would look best and made valuable and helpful recommendations. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know. I'm truly grateful or all of her help and feel very comfortable with my selections. I look forward to the positive changes the window
    Karen E - Canton, MI - January 6, 2018

  • Positively the way to go! 3Day Blinds exceeded my expectations. If you are worried about high-pressure in-home sales, stop! It was like a partnership in collaboration on best budget, needs, function and appearance. Maybe 3Day blinds should add 3Day-5Star Blinds !!
    Kathy C - Village Of Clarkston, MI - December 23, 2017

  • She was outstanding in presentation of the products and was very knowledgeable about the products and had many ideas for all the different windows we were needing blinds for. The installer came today and they look beautiful! We are extremely happy with the service and products.
    Jeanne B - Clarkston, MI - December 22, 2017

  • I will definitely recommend Jane Gresehover and 3 day Blinds to both Friends and Family. Sincerely, Maureen Rodts 248.762.0500 mopobur@sbcglobal.net
    Maureen R - Commerce Township, MI - December 16, 2017

  • Jane was great!!
    Debbie E - Novi, MI - December 16, 2017

  • Jane was knowledgeable about the products she was presenting and very professional. I will be ordering from her and will definitely contact her again in the future.
    Suzanne E - Novi, MI - December 3, 2017

  • Great presentation! Product knowledge was fantastic and options were presented professionally.
    Ron C - Farmington, MI - December 1, 2017

  • Jane was very professional and informative. I would surely recommend her.
    Gena F - Plymouth, MI - November 20, 2017

  • Jane was prompt, dependable, knowledgeable, friendly, and engaged. She listened to what I was looking for, and offered a variety of ideas/solutions. We liked everything about her presentation and expertise. Unfortunatley, we will not be placing an order for custom draperies as the cost is way more then we care to spend, so we decided on another vendor for our project. Thank you, Claran Quinn
    Claran Q - Canton, MI - November 9, 2017

  • Thank You Jane! Jim and Ginny Janson
    Jim J - Livonia, MI - November 7, 2017

  • Jane Gresehover was my consultant, and upon her arrival, I was not planning on purchasing blinds then. I was going to get 2 more price estimates. However, Jane was so professional, courteous and helpful. She explained everything in great detail and then at the closing reiterated the estimate. I decided right then, to go with 3Day Blinds. I will also request Jane when I replace the blinds in my great room. Very pleased with my experience. I found Jane to be accurate and very organized.
    Sandra C - Brighton, MI - October 20, 2017

  • As I mentioned, Jane was wonderful. We couldn't have been happier with her. Unfortunately the price is higher than some other quotes, which is making this a harder decision. If it weren't for the price difference, we would definitely select 3 Day Blinds.
    Neil M - Plymouth, MI - October 18, 2017

  • Jane is amazing. She's very informative. Very knowledgeable very nice very kind and very helpful about her products. I would recommend her to anyone
    Jackie K - West Bloomfield, MI - October 13, 2017

  • Jane was extremely professional-on time, friendly, knowledgeable of her stock, and helpful. This experience was no pressure and pleasant. I would recommend Jane for any window treatment needs.
    Joan C - Northville, MI - September 27, 2017

  • Jane was very efficient and professional! She made recommendations that would fit my requirements!
    Sharon M - West Bloomfield, MI - September 24, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable,, & met all my expectations.
    Joanne H - Canton, MI - September 23, 2017

  • Jane is excellent to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. I would highly recommend her to others.
    Wendy S - Wixom, MI - September 21, 2017

  • Jane was great. She was responsive and direct, which is what clients need.
    Jake O - Bloomfield Hls, MI - September 15, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and she had excellent knowledge of your products. Very helpful in choice and color for the type of window shades I was looking for. I would recommend Jane Gresehover to anyone considering using 3 Day Blinds services!
    Douglas M - South Lyon, MI - September 13, 2017

  • Jane was very friendly, and we felt very comfortable with her! We had a lot of questions, she answered them, and we did not feel "dumb" for asking them! Highly recommend Jane to your other clients. Very nice lady!
    Nina H - , - August 20, 2017

  • Jane was friendly and professional and I was very pleased with her time in my home.
    Sharon C - Clarkston, MI - August 19, 2017

  • I highly recommend making an appointment with Jane Gresehover to discuss window covering options. She is a lovely, professional and highly competent representative of 3 Day Blinds, and makes the decision process and ordering of complicated window coverings an easy and enjoyable experience.
    Karen G - Farmington, MI - August 4, 2017

  • Jane is very knowledgeable about the products and process. She provided us with several options for our windows. She was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    Sally C - South Lyon, MI - August 3, 2017

  • Jane was great! Very knowledgeable; very accommodating.
    Felicia A - Canton, MI - July 28, 2017

  • The consultant gets 5 stars. The monetary policy of 3 days blinds gets 1 star. We thought 51% for a down payment, and paying the balance before the install was a bit much. It was Jane's knowledge and professionalism that helped us make the decision to buy your product.
    Frank C - Franklin, MI - July 26, 2017

  • Jane is most professional and courteous.
    Rosemary S - West Bloomfield, MI - July 22, 2017

  • Jane was patient. She was able to provide her design opinion on the project we are working on in our home. She was professional, arrived on time, contacted me prior to the appointment, and treated me with compassion.
    Jaime C - Canton, MI - July 7, 2017

  • Jane is a very friendly and warm person. Her knowledge and presentation of her product was exceptional.
    Ken C - Waterford, MI - June 23, 2017

  • Jane Greeshover was a wonderful design consultant. On time for the appointment, able to give us some ideas and detailed when explaining the cost.
    Michael W - Canton, MI - June 6, 2017

  • She was pleasant to work with and had good recommendations.
    Tracey W - Clarkston, MI - May 23, 2017

  • Jane is wonderful! This our second fabulous experience with Jane she is very professional and I will recommend her to all of my friends!
    Kathryn B - Franklin, MI - May 23, 2017

  • Jane was wonderful and very attentive. She had exceptional customer service and really listened to what I wanted.
    Yolanda M - Farmington, MI - May 19, 2017

  • I felt Jane was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the product options.
    Andrea W - White Lake, MI - May 15, 2017

  • She is very professional and had good knowledge of the products offered .
    Senthil V - Novi, MI - March 26, 2017

  • She was professional and knowledgeable of the product. Pleasure to work with.
    Melanie D - Clarkston, MI - February 10, 2017

  • They blinds are here ready to install. Could they please come over tomorrow?
    Barbara S - Bloomfield Hills, MI - December 29, 2016

  • I thought Jane was great, and would recommend her to others looking for help with their blinds.
    Julie D - W Bloomfield, MI - December 18, 2016

  • Was really impressed by service
    Annalisa V - White Lake, MI - October 27, 2016

  • Jane was great to work with!
    Carla M - West Bloomfield, MI - October 18, 2016

  • Thank you for the service - we look forward to our new blinds.
    Laura S - Franklin, MI - September 29, 2016

  • Jane is very nice and professional.
    Erin S - Northville, MI - September 24, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Barbara Hughesian B - Plymouth, MI - August 21, 2016

  • Would use Jane again and recommend her to family and friends! Absolutely a pleasure
    Kathy G - West Bloomfield, MI - August 19, 2016

Jane Gresehover rated 4 out of 5 based on 233 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.