|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jann Burnham

Design Consultant - Jann Burnham - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jann Burnham
Jann Burnham
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 503-855-8332
Serving Areas:
West Linn, Portland, Gresham
Location:
West Linn, OR 97068


My Blinds Reviews:


  • After looking at our kitchen and discussing what I liked and didn't like about our current widow coverings, Jann reached into her bag and came up with the perfect option. I looked at few others, but her first suggestion was the winner. It was so easy!
    Susan K - Portland, OR - June 21, 2017

  • Jann paid attention to the information we provided ahead of time about our home's aesthetic and came prepared with tailored choices which were spot on. This is a newly built home so it was a really big job but it went fast and turned out to be much easier than I expected. I would recommend Jann as a consultant :)
    Vivian K - Oregon City, OR - June 17, 2017

  • Jann was knowledgeable and experience and had some great ideas.
    Debra A - Gladstone, OR - June 10, 2017

  • Jann was very knowledgeable and I thought she had some great ideas for our windows.
    Karen B - Portland, OR - January 21, 2017

  • appreciate Jann's design knowledge and down to earth approach
    Lisa W - Lk Oswego, OR - January 5, 2017

  • I thought Jaan was very pleasant and easy to work with!
    Sharon M - Beaverton, OR - October 3, 2016

  • I love my consultant - Very warm and she took very good care of me
    Linda B - Beaverton, OR - July 25, 2016

  • Jann provided us with great suggestions that we, nor other competitors had provided us with (and we ended up going with her suggestion). She has a good eye for color and picked out a great option to meet our needs and enhance our patio door. Jann was easy to work with, and very knowledgeable. We would definitely use here again for other blinds in our home.
    Erinne D - Portland, OR - June 24, 2016

  • She was timely knowledgeable, respectful and patient. She went out of her way to assist us to work through our project and meet our needs. Great Lady
    Becki A - Portland, OR - April 22, 2016

  • Jann was very helpful. She helped me to find designs that fit my budget and what I envisioned for my home. She gave me great advice.
    Amy L - Washougal, WA - April 6, 2016

  • Jann was so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I'd recommend her to any of my friends.
    Ann H - Tualatin, OR - March 27, 2016

  • Jann, was knowledgeable, warm, and personable during our appointment. My experience with Jann and the quality of the products encourages me to recommend this company to others!
    Sheri P - Happy Valley, OR - March 4, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, professional
    Zobeida H - Oregon City, OR - February 29, 2016

  • Jann was great! She arrived on time and had samples of what we needed to match our existing blinds. I highly recommend her and 3-Day Blinds
    Karen W - Vancouver, WA - February 1, 2016

  • very helpful
    Joan W - Milwaukie, OR - January 27, 2016

  • Exceeded our expectations!
    Noelle J - , - November 29, 2015

  • Jann Burnham was wonderful, knew her business and very courteous! I would recommend her to my friends.
    Sally M - Kaisar, OR - November 6, 2015

Jann Burnham rated 4 out of 5 based on 125 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.