Design Consultant - Jeffry-Wynne Prince - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jeffry-Wynne Prince
Jeffry-Wynne Prince
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-541-3193
Serving Areas:
Roseville, Rocklin, Granite Bay
Location:
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
HIS #56616 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jeffry was knowledgeable, courteous and respectful.
    Li F - Loomis, CA - November 13, 2018

  • Jeffrey was great! I really wish I could have seen the material of what I was interested in. For the amount of money & never using this company before, I definitely would like to see fabric for honeycomb shades.
    Jill J - Newcastle, CA - November 11, 2018

  • Jeffrey was very knowledgable about the products I was interested in. He was courteous and friendly and made me feel confident with my order. I enjoyed meeting him.
    Judi C - Roseville, CA - November 10, 2018

  • Jeffrey Prince was so knowledgeable it made my decisions very easy. My blinds came and were perfect. I will continue to use 3 Day Blinds because of Jeffrey Prince—he is wonderful.
    Teresa T - Lincoln, CA - November 10, 2018

  • Jeffry was very professional, knew exactly what product would work for us and was very prompt for our appointment times. I would certainly recommend him to associates and friends. He made the process much easier and quicker than I thought it would be. He is truly an asset to your company.
    Mickey German G - Roseville, CA - November 1, 2018

  • Jeffry was on time, courteous, removed his shoes before entering my home even though he was not asked to or expected to. Answered my many questions professionally and was very knowledgeable. Gave me options that I had never thought about but really liked. Never felt any pressure at any time.
    Denise S - Colfax, CA - October 31, 2018

  • We have been extremely pleased with our consultations with Jeffry. He is very knowledgeable about the products and always very professional. He was very helpful to us in making our decisions on which coverings to purchase. We went with the roller shades and could not be happier. We have one more phase of our upgrade project to go and will definitely call Jeffry when it is time to purchase more shades.
    Linda G - Roseville,, CA - October 30, 2018

  • I was very impressed with Jeffry Wynne-Prince and the expertise he demonstrated with our appointment. He was super helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and prompt... a great representative for your products!! I would recommend Tree Day Blinds for those who are looking for quality blinds and great service. Thanks Jeffry! Millicent Buxton-Smith
    Millicent B - Auburn, CA - October 29, 2018

  • Jeff was great. On time, very helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice. Great customer service!
    Mike & Jennifer H - Rocklin, CA - October 22, 2018

  • Jeffry was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in assisting me in making my choice for sliding patio door coverings. He explained styles, temperature efficiency and other practical thoughts to help make my decision. He was a great help.
    Patty B - Lincoln, CA - October 19, 2018

  • Jeffry was AMAZING to work with and I cant recommend him enough. He was extremely knowledgable inthe different options and what type of window coverings would benenfit us most. He guided us with his design expertise and essentially enabled us to make the best decision for our style and budget. Highly recommend him!
    Jennifer P - Rocklin, CA - October 12, 2018

  • Amazing once again! Knows his product and is quick and efficient!
    Kelli L - Granite Bay, CA - October 12, 2018

  • Jeffry was courteous and professional and answered all my questions about shutters. He was very knowledgeable and well prepared and gave great advice on the best products and that would be suitable for my home and style. Thank you Jeffry for your time!
    Kari S - Lincoln, CA - October 11, 2018

  • I will highly recommend Jeffry! He brought his design ideas to the table after listening to my vision, and without overwhelming me with a multitude of books and styles, he narrowed down the perfect options -- his ability to listen and respond with exactly what I was thinking is uncanny! A wonderful person to work with and keeps the design process smooth and seamless. He is amazing, a true diamond in the rough when it comes to home design.
    Judi B - Roseville, CA - October 11, 2018

  • Jeffry was knowledgeable of his products and provided excellent suggestions.
    Robin P - Auburn, CA - September 27, 2018

  • Jeffry was punctual, personable and professional, and his insight and recommendations were top notch.
    Dyann A - Lincoln, CA - September 27, 2018

  • Jeffry was very knowledgeable about products and installation options, and he listened to everything I said, and he responded with a solution to every challenge that I presented.
    Darryl S - Grass Valley, CA - September 21, 2018

  • Working with Jeffry was a delight! He was attentive to the design and styling of our renovation and showed me complimentary styles that also accomplished my objectives for light and privacy.
    Kimberly T - Loomis, CA - September 20, 2018

  • Jeffry went above and beyond what I expected from 3 day blinds. I can assure you that your company is lucky to have him I am very pleased with Jeffry and I’m looking forward to meeting the installer Thank you, Charlotte Hourigan
    Charlotte H - Roseville, CA - September 5, 2018

  • He was very knowledgeable, low pressure, pleasant to work with.
    Joyce P - Lincoln, CA - August 31, 2018

  • Our design consultant Jeffry-Wynne Prince was not only very professional, but personable as well. He listened to what we were looking for, and offered suggestions providing a very positive experience! We have not received our order yet, but we are confident that it will be exactly what we had in mind!
    Anita M - Lincoln, CA - August 30, 2018

  • prompt, professional. would recommend.
    Kim K - Roseville, CA - August 24, 2018

  • Jeffry was on time and very knowledgeable about his products and a good understanding of what I was looking for. He was willing to work with me and gave some very good ideas which I appreciated. I felt he had a good eye for color.
    Sharon H - Grass Valley, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Jeffery Knocked it out of the park! I knew what I wanted but still had a few questions. Jeffrey gave me pro and cons. Told me of a design I wasn't aware of which solved an issue for me. I just really loved his energy. Thank you Jeffrey for making the long distance drive to our country home.
    Kristina P - Grass Valley, CA - August 22, 2018

  • Jeffry was the best. Professional, knowledgeable, extremely helpful picking out what would work best for my situation. Really enjoyed working with him.
    June H - Roseville, CA - August 10, 2018

  • I was hesitant about which window coverings would work in my home. Jeffrey immediately put me at ease. He gave gentle suggestions, and spoke with the confidence of someone who has extensive expertise in design. He worked quickly and with precision. I could not have been more pleased with the consultation.
    Erin D - Grass Valley, CA - August 7, 2018

  • Excellent in all aspects.
    Cecilia M - Sun City, CA - July 24, 2018

  • Jeffrey showed up on time, which we appreciated. He was extremely knowledgeable about the products offered. We explained to him what our issues were (sun setting in the rooms, hot temperatures, wanted to keep our view, keep things simple, etc.). He made some suggestions and showed us some sample colors of what would work for us, based on what our needs were. He has an extreme eye for color and design. He showed me exactly what I was looking for. I am so pleased with his expertise. He is also very kin
    Karen K - Grass Vly, CA - July 17, 2018

  • He is amazing...Very professional and knew it all.....I highly recommend him...
    Lori R - Rocklin, CA - July 13, 2018

  • Jeffrey was outstanding!
    Harl S - Roseville, CA - July 10, 2018

  • Jeffry-Wynne was wonderful! He was kind and delightful! He is experienced and knows this industry very well. I would highly recommend him to come to anyone's home and feel safe and taken care of.
    Cindy G - Lincoln, CA - July 8, 2018

  • Offered great design advice! I enjoyed having him in our home. I can’t wait to see the final product.
    Chelsie B - Lincoln, CA - July 5, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, personable, easy to work with and will get you the best price.
    June K - Roseville, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince far exceeded my needs and expectations as a design consultant. He was professional, proficient, quick, and courteous. I highly recommend Jeffry-Wynne Prince for a wonderful "no hassle" experience.
    Kathi G - Rocklin, CA - June 27, 2018

  • Jeffry is not only very knowledgable but he is a great person to spend the time with. I recommend him to anyone who needs someone with design experience. He was a huge help with my decisions. His first choice for my kitchen and family room was what I ended up with.
    Janice D - Auburn, CA - June 16, 2018

  • Jeffrey has many talents, one is to automatically know what is needed by looking at the home. He has an excellent eye for design and is also an interior decorator. He is so knowledgeable about your product . He can answer any question I ask and this is our second home that we have put custom blinds in. He is very personable and we just love him. We are in our 70's and have had many homes, if we would have met Jeffrey sooner we would had many more home with custom blinds. This man is awesome!!!
    Richard And Tasita R - Roseville, CA - June 13, 2018

  • Jeff is very professional, precise, and knowledgable. He asks many questions to make sure that I am pleased with the end product. This is the 3rd time I have worked with Jeff and it is always a very satisfying experience. Thanks to Jeff; I think that 3 day blinds will be very successful in the market place.
    Marilyn L - Roseville, CA - June 8, 2018

  • Jeffry was very pleasant knowledgeable and professional. Very easy to work with.
    Jennifer B - Roseville, CA - June 6, 2018

  • Jeffry is an excellent rep for your company. He was confident when he spoke and knew his product well. I would not hesitate to recommend Jeffry to any of my friends.
    Shirley J - Lincoln, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Ask for Jeffry you won't be disappointed, He will be in tune to your needs, style, and budget.
    Joann M - Auburn, CA - May 24, 2018

  • Jeffry has been our consultant for at least 10 years. He's helped us with our home as well as rentals we have. He's thorough, and makes suggestions that have always been helpful. He wants us to be satisfied with a product that is of quality that will last us many years. Yet he does his best to save us from any unnecessary expenses. He gives us hints on care and cleaning of his products and has shown me ways to open and close blinds so they always appear level. I can't say enough good things about Jef
    Leslie S - Elk Grove, CA - May 23, 2018

  • Jeffry is awesome! We have every confidence in him! He was very knowledgeable about all products and very helpful in determining what blinds would meed our needs. He gave us valuable information that helped us to make informed decisions. He explain the whole process of the shutters and shipping and install, and made the buying of shutters and blinds very pleasant. We look forward to our new blinds!!
    Pam W - Roseville, CA - May 15, 2018

  • Jeffrey was extremely professional and very pleasant in his approach.
    Michael H - Granite Bay, CA - May 15, 2018

  • This was our second time working with Jeffry. The first time was for the installation of plantion shutters two years ago. This time we worked with him on motorized shades for our clerestory windows. Each time he was prompt, professional and personable. We appreciated his guidance and expertise in selecting the appropriate shades for our needs, and to fit with our decor. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family.
    Patrick M - Roseville, CA - May 14, 2018

  • We've used 3 Day Blinds multiple times and we've always been very satisfied with the service and product.
    Shelli M - Roseville, CA - May 11, 2018

  • He was very professional, on time and knows his business
    Jennifer R - Roseville, CA - March 26, 2016

  • Jeff was excellent in everyway
    Jackie D - Granite Bay, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Jeffry knew his products and his company. He has an open friendly attitude and made having him in my home a breeze. In addition, he didn't confuse me with a lot of choices. He just sort of got I wanted something with a little style but easy to take care of. I have 2 cute cats, who love the windows. In addition no pressure to buy just a simple invitation and a willingness to let me take the time I need to make my final decision. It won't take me long. Thanks and I'll be calling you shortly. Rene R
    Rene R - Auburn, CA - May 5, 2018

  • Jeffry was very personable and knowledgeable. It was a night and day difference from the previous quote we received where they just rushed through and barely measured and jotted a few numbers down. Jeffry explained everything in detail and explained to us how each option would look with a printed detailed quote. Very professional! I highly recommend!
    Linnea R - Lincoln, CA - May 3, 2018

  • Jeffry has excellent product knowledge and he gave us information that we didn't even know we didn't know..He is an excellent representative for your Company!
    Kirstin B - Auburn, CA - May 2, 2018

  • Have had Jeffrey to my home to prepare purchases twice. He is prompt, professional and asks if he may make suggestions. His demeanor is cheerful. I am so pleased with Jeffrey that I will certainly ask for him in the future for my window coverings purchases!
    Ronnie B - Roseville, CA - April 23, 2018

  • Jeffry is pleasant and very knowledgeable. He doesn’t waste any time and a joy to work with. I know anyone would be lucky to have him be their consultant.
    Kit W - Grass Vly, CA - April 20, 2018

  • Jeffry really was knowledgeable about design. He knew the exact window treatments that would look perfect in my home. So happy we used 3 day blinds!
    Jana B - , - April 16, 2018

  • Jeffry is knowledgeable, personable, professional, and I will continue to work with 3-day because of him. Two thumbs up. Thanks! MJ Rhein
    Mary R - Greenwood, CA - April 15, 2018

  • Wonderful rep for your business!
    Terry K - Georgetown, CA - April 12, 2018

  • From the moment Jeffry showed up (which by the way was one minute early) I knew I had made the right decision to choose 3-Day Blinds. He was very down to earth. He listened to my needs and showed me exactly what would work for me. I'm not being paid to say this----- If you are fortunate enough to have Jeffry show up as your designer you will sing his praise as I do.
    Cathy C - Auburn, CA - April 11, 2018

  • Jeffry was very knowledgeable and professional, I trusted his judgement.
    Karen P - Roseville, CA - March 23, 2018

  • Jeffry is top notch! I wouldn't trust my windows to anyone else! I'll be calling him again soon to help with next project.
    Marla M - Loomis, CA - March 22, 2018

  • Jeffrey was on time, professional, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend 3 day blinds again......it was a good experience!
    Michelle Y - Auburn, CA - March 18, 2018

  • Jeffry let me know right away his qualifications and that proved to be right. He had knowledge of my shutters that were installed six years ago from 3 day blinds. Knew the color ans the style without any prior knowledge of my previous order. It was a pleasure to work with Jeffery and hope to work with him again.
    Susan L - Auburn, CA - March 8, 2018

  • I am sorry I couldn't afforded to have curtains made by your company because the designer who came to my home would have been a pleasure to work with. I felt very confident the final result would have been perfect.
    Marty B - Novato, CA - March 2, 2018

  • Jeffrey-Wynne Prince was amazing. Very professional and kind. He knew exactly what I needed and was able to provide me with a great product that exceeded my expectations. He is a great designer and one of the coolest people I've met in a long time. Sheri H
    Sheri H - Roseville, CA - February 27, 2018

  • Very polite and professional and had good knowledge of the product.
    Barbara R - Rocklin, CA - October 21, 2015

  • I was so pleased with my experience working with Jeffry. He is knowledgeable, professional, experienced, and he has great taste. He provided me with all the details I would need, so there would be no surprises. Jeffry gave me such a sense of confidence in the process, the product, and my selections. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Jeffry & 3 day Blinds!
    Kathy E - Auburn, CA - February 24, 2018

  • I highly recommend both 3 Day Blinds and Jeff. He was awesome. I do not have an eye for fashion or design or how to pull in colors. I told him what I was looking for and he put it all together for me. It is very important to me that when I say "you tell me your thoughts/ideas", after I throw out what my color scheme will be throughout the house, that my best interests are taken into consideration. Jeff exceeded this expectation.
    Kim J - Rocklin, CA - February 18, 2018

  • Jeffrey was extremely knowledgable, loved his demeanor and would definitely use him again and send referrals when someone has a need.
    Debbie R - Folsom, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince is awesome! He is very professional but is easy to talk to! He is always on time and has the knowledge of his product that everyone should have. I would recommend him to anyone looking for blinds. We found him a year ago for a bedroom and was the only person we thought about calling for this order. Absolutely, Jeffry goes above and beyond expectations!
    Debbi B - Loomis, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Well done fast complete. Pricing good
    Jan C - Rocklin, CA - February 10, 2018

  • Jeffry was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with his service and would highly recommend Jeffry and 3 Day Blinds to friends and family.
    Leslie R - Rocklin, CA - February 8, 2018

  • Jeffry is awesome. I worked with him before and would highly recommend him to anyone needing window treatment services. He is exceptional at his job, work is always perfect and accurate. Thank you for all your services you provide us.
    Cindy Travasso A - Roseville, CA - February 8, 2018

  • Jeffry knows the product well, he goes beyond to help you with your needs by explaining how the blinds would look and how efficient they will be. Thanks for your help. The price is affordable.
    Lordes L - Sacramento, CA - February 8, 2018

  • Our experience working with Jeffry-Wynne Prince has been very pleasant. He has always arrived on time for our appointments (even a few minutes early!). He is very professional and helpful in picking out styles and fabrics. He helped us last April with roller shades for our renovated master bedroom and is currently helping us with shades for our living room and family room. We would definitely recommend him to any of our friends.
    Linda G - Roseville,, CA - January 30, 2018

  • Jeffry was very professional. He made suggestions that really helped make a decision.
    Victoria L - Granite Bay, CA - January 16, 2018

  • Jeffry is great! I don't believe there is anything I could suggest he improve the experience on. Very knowledgeable, considerate and respectful. It was a pleasure working with Jeffry and we plan to recommend others leverage his help as well!
    Dustin D - Granite Bay, CA - January 14, 2018

  • Jeffry takes care of you like family. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and makes sure you are completely satisfied with the experience and outcome. We have worked with him on more than one home and he has done an outstanding job designing the perfect look. We highly recommend him!!!
    Bonnie T - Auburn, CA - January 10, 2018

  • Jeffry has been our consultant for over 14 years. We've dealt with him several times and always were completely satisfied with his approach, knowledge, and professionalism.
    John B - Lincoln, CA - January 9, 2018

  • My experience with 3 ays blinds has been great
    Erin K - Roseville, CA - October 18, 2015

  • Jeffry was punctual, dressed professionally, very polite, and listened to our needs. He was courteous in recommending suggestions and we appreciated that he noticed simple details about our home, upon arrival, that allowed him to make recommendations that made sense for our needs. He didn't waste our time and it was clear he knew his product, as well as his competitor's, which we liked. He left us with a quote and was not pushy about purchasing right then and there. We were very impressed with Jeffry and
    Summer D - Rocklin, CA - January 7, 2018

  • Very pleased with my appointment and of course, the quoted price for the blinds I ordered! Will call 3-Day Blinds again...I contracted with 3-Day Blinds when I lived in Southern California and so glad I found them here in the Auburn area.
    Donna N - Auburn, CA - December 21, 2017

  • Very professional and personable. Decided to discontinue “shopping around” after dealing with Jeffry, he was such a pleasure!
    Lucille L - Roseville, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Jeffry is very knowledgeable about the product and what would match with your home. He was so easy to work with and would recommend him to everyone.
    Vicki F - Roseville, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Jeffry is knowledgeable and experienced. He not only helped us through the purchase process but was also a guiding light to get us to our final design choice. He was patient and really took the time to understand our personal preferences. His suggestions really helped to speed up the process.
    Andrea R - Loomis, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Jeffry-Wynne provided fast and courteous service, was extremely knowledgale about the product, and had a designer's eye to our needs. We were very pleased.
    Betty-Anne S - Grass Valley, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was an excellent, high level design consultant. His knowledge of design far exceeded my expectations! The most excellent customer service I have experienced in a long time. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing window covering design.
    Gina T - Meadow Vista, CA - November 28, 2017

  • Jerry was great. He is very experienced and has a lot of knowledge. He did my blinds on my slider, so I was glad to have him come again. He is the best!!!
    Roseann S - Roseville, CA - November 22, 2017

  • Jeffery is very knowledgeable and professional. He has an educated color sense going the extra mile to make your whole home come together. He does not push this design knowledge on the client, but if asked he shares ideas. Thank you.
    Nancy K - Grass Valley, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Jeffry was great to work with. Very professional and make picking out the right treatment for each windows very easy! Highly recommend.
    Jenni A - Auburn, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Jeffry is the BEST! We always enjoy seeing him as he is extremely courteous and professional!! Jeffry is such an outstanding example of excellent customer service!
    Rose M - Auburn, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Jeffrey is extremely knowledgeable and a no-nonsense representative which I appreciated. Thanks, Jeffrey
    Kathy M - Auburn, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Jeffry Prince is outstanding and exceeded every expectation! His knowledge, consultation, and perspective was bar none!! I can’t thank him enough for his excellent service and support!! Highly recommend 3 day blinds because of him!!
    Kristin M - Granite Bay, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Jeffrey's eye for color and art perspective is exceptional. His friendliness is a bonus. I have refer him to my best friend to solve her shutter problem which I told her she would not have that negative experience with your company. My son used your services and was very happy with service and response. Nice to do business with smart and honest people, easy to live with the results, no worries.
    Olivia F - Roseville, CA - October 26, 2017

  • This is my third time using Jeffry and I have been exceptionally happy every time.
    Judie V - Sacramento, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Jeffrey-Wynne Prince was helpful, professional, very talented, and an excellent communicator, thank you!!
    Mary R - Greenwood, CA - October 22, 2017

  • Jeffry is so knowledgeable and helpful. Takes his time and gives advice on what will look good in your home. I will definitely be calling Jeffry any and all times I need blinds, and you should too!
    Brittany M - Roseville, CA - October 13, 2017

  • Jeffry is a top notch designer and we highly recommend him!
    Steve S - Granite Bay, CA - October 10, 2017

  • We are repeat customers and Jeffry was our design consultant 15 years ago. He's still the amazing man that he is and it was awesome having him work with us again!
    Bonnie T - Auburn, CA - October 10, 2017

  • Jeffry was very knowledgeable, and professional in his approach to showing his shutter and blind products. He performed his duties quickly and provided a written quote easy to understand. I would recommend him at any time.
    Dan B - Roseville, CA - September 30, 2017

  • I just noticed his name is spelled Jeffry....I spelled it incorrectly before. ;-(. He was on time, professional, knowledgeable and overall a wonderful consultant. We are 100% satisfied with him.
    Michelle A - Auburn, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Difficult to get an appointment. The Designer was nice and very helpful.
    Barry O - Auburn, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Very knoweledgable and professional.
    Vanessa B - Roseville, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Jeffrey, Was very perfessal and knowledgeable about the product.
    Peggy Sue P - Roseville, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Jeff is simply the best. Knowledgeable, skilled, personable, and most of all trustworthy. You can be confident when Jeff comes to consult with you on your window dressing needs.
    Frank M - Roseville, CA - September 5, 2017

  • He is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend his services.
    Mike F - Grass Valley, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Jeffry is so knowledgeable about the products and he makes sure you are comfortable and happy with the choices he helps you make.
    Sharon J - Granite Bay, CA - August 30, 2017

  • He sure knows his products! Very knowledgeable and polite and quickly knew exactly what I needed to finish a decorating task I was starting!
    Kelli L - Granite Bay, CA - August 29, 2017

  • Jeffry was personable, easy to work with, and oh so polite. He knows his products , he knows design, and he knows color. He was thorough in letting me know how the product would look and he was patient with me when I asked to look at things more than once (everything is so pretty). He told me when it would likely come, and who to expect will be doing the installation. I would recommend Jeffry and 3-day blinds to any and all.
    Linda B - Roseville, CA - August 25, 2017

  • He was kind and caring and and responsive to our questions and concerns. and highly recommend him to all prospective customers,
    John A - Lincoln, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Jeffry exceeded my expectations in suggestions, ideas and solutions. His product knowledge and understanding of installation helped us in making decisions on our large project. I would highly recommend Jeffry to friends and family and hope to work with him again soon...ask for Jeffry, you will not be disappointed!!
    Leah K - Loomis, CA - August 9, 2017

  • Jeffrey was great! He immediately understood what we would want by looking at our house and asking a few questions. He was enjoyable to work with and has a great sense of humor.
    Doug V - Auburn, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Jeffry was absolutely amazing to work with. He's an extremely knowledgeable & passionate designer who genuinely cares to give you everything you need to make your home design dreams come true. I appreciate the dedicated time he spent explaining all of my options & suggesting things I had no idea were available. He clearly loves his career & provides exceptional customer service.
    Kristin M - Roseville, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Jeffry was very assured and professional. He assessed my needs and suggested a fabulous solution that will be very sleek and efficient !
    Christy W - Lincoln, CA - July 19, 2017

  • JeffryWynne Prince is the best consultant in the industry. he is Awesome! Alice Hayman
    Alice H - Penn Valley, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Jeffry was a breath of fresh air! Very knowledgeable about the products. Walked me through the process. Was very professional and yet personable. Jeffry made sure that my questions were answered. Jeffry was not your typical pushy sales person. Jeffry was polite and offered suggestions that I found to be very helpful.
    Patricia M - Rocklin, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Jeffry was very professional and had extensive knowledge of all the products that we looked at. He made great suggestions and helped in the selection of style and color. He did not try to up-sell us, but explained the pros and cons of each product according to our needs. When we are ready to do the upstairs, we would request him as a consultant.
    Susan L - Granite Bay, CA - June 30, 2017

  • Nice guy, had good ideas I hadn't thought of.
    Nanci M - Grass Valley, CA - June 22, 2017

  • Jeffry is excellent, knowledgeable, kind, thoughtful and a wonderful person--- thank you for sending him.
    Julie C - Granite Bay, CA - June 19, 2017

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was very pleasant and knowledgeable. This was a good experience and I feel confident that with the blinds Jeffry helped me choose, that the house will look great.
    Mary I - Grass Valley, CA - May 30, 2017

  • Jeffry is an outstanding design consultant. He is extremely capable and knowledgeable. His expertise with interior design is invaluable. He is always extremely professional and highly efficient. He was our 3 Day Blinds design consultant a few years ago; I was so impressed with his skills that I requested he return for this new order. He was again very helpful and completed the process from initial discussion to measurement and order placement in about 45 minutes. I've worked with other consultants who tak
    Rose M - Auburn, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Jeffry was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional as well as fast and efficient.
    Denise L - Lincoln, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Excellent consultation -great product knowledge
    Diane D - Lincoln, CA - April 29, 2017

  • Jeffry was awesoe. Seemed to know just what we wanted.
    Yvonne E - Granite Bay, CA - April 28, 2017

  • We loved Jeffrey great guy and great designer I would recommend him anytime to anyone
    Grant B - Roseville, CA - April 22, 2017

  • If I need further assistance, I want Jeffrey to be my consultant. rita ryan
    Rita R - Lincoln, CA - April 14, 2017

  • Jeffry is courteous, professional, & very helpful. I would highly recommend.
    Melissa T - Roseville, CA - March 20, 2017

  • The rep that came out was awesome and would recommend him again.
    Deborah B - Roseville, CA - March 10, 2017

  • Very pleasant and professional
    Carol D - Lincoln, CA - February 21, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
    Patty F - Lincoln, CA - February 8, 2017

  • The consultant was great - but until the 'deal is done' I don't want to give a 5-star rating.
    Kim A - Loomis, CA - January 25, 2017

  • Jeffry knows his trade. He was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Gail H - Lincoln, CA - January 24, 2017

  • Very professional and efficient. Understands the product and application very well.
    Janis H - Granite Bay, CA - January 20, 2017

  • Prompt, efficient and professional.
    Marie H - Roseville, CA - January 3, 2017

  • Jeffrey was fantastic!!!
    Michelle J - Grass Vly, CA - October 31, 2016

  • Great, Great, Great. Hopefully the install and the actual blinds can compete with Jeff.
    Mitchell D - Mdw Vis, CA - September 20, 2016

  • Jeffry guides the decision-making process with his expert and personable assistance. Thanks, Jeffry!
    Betty F - Newcastle, CA - September 15, 2016

  • He knows his stuff!
    Paul G - Roseville, CA - September 14, 2016

  • Handsome boy but weird hair treatment. Not a bad thing, but didn't seem "professional".
    Bill C - Antelope, CA - September 4, 2016

  • He did a great job and was very professional! Thanks 3 Day!!!
    Roy M - Roseville, CA - August 26, 2016

  • Jeffry was very helpful and professional.
    Colleen H - Roseville, CA - August 23, 2016

  • Jeffrey was extremely knowledgeable and excited to help us furnish our newly remodeled home with window treatments! The service was efficient and professional!
    Rosey P - Loomis, CA - June 21, 2016

  • Jeffry was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond in helping us chose the perfect window treatments for our new house. I would recommend Jeffry to everyone and anyone in the market for new blinds and/or shutters.
    Robyn F - Rocklin, CA - June 17, 2016

  • Extremely proessional, knowledgeable and helpful in seletion.
    Kim A - Auburn, CA - June 9, 2016

  • Jeffry was prompt, professional and courteous, and I was impressed with his knowledge and the 3 Day Blinds quality. Looking forward to receiving my order!
    Lisa P - Roseville, CA - June 1, 2016

  • From the first phone contact, he was professional, design conscious, and cost conscious. Don't know how you could ask for more.
    Zina V - Cool, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Jeffry is a pleasure to work with: professional, knowledgeable, and he "got" us right away. His recommendations were spot on and we're very exciting about receiving our products -- can't wait! We would work with him again in a heartbeat. Thanks Jeffry!
    Janelle O - Lincoln, CA - May 23, 2016

  • See the previous question. To repeat: Jeffery-Wynne is a great representative for your company.
    Bob H - , - May 19, 2016

  • Jeffrey's customer service was very outstanding and beyond my expectations. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and very personable in meeting my needs as a consumer. 3 Day Blinds is very fortunate to have such a wonderful design consultant such as Jeffrey! I enjoyed doing business with Jeffrey, and I definitely would utilize his services in the near future for my home. Francine, Roseville, CA.
    Francine C - Roseville, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Jeffry is a professional is every sense of the word. He provided suggestions that solved our issues in multiple rooms. I would suggest asking for him directly. He is top notch.
    Jerry C - Rocklin, CA - May 9, 2016

  • He was very knowledgeable and his design insight was very helpful.
    Cathe R - Roseville, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Jeffry is an asset to your company and to anyone doing a design consultation. His knowledge is very vast and he points out many things to give you options. He takes the time to find out about your needs and makes sure to share with you the advantages and drawbacks. I would highly recommend Jeffry to anyone considering a home project because you will be in very good hands. Five stars!
    Michelle C - Roseville, CA - April 21, 2016

  • Jeffry has an amazing gift for interior design. We completely trusted his opinion and went with his suggestions! Can't wait to work on our next window project with him!
    Dell G - Rocklin, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Jeffry was prompt, professional, and friendly. He used his vast experience as a design consultant to guide me in making the appropriate choices for my project.
    Diane M M - Granite Bay, CA - April 8, 2016

  • Awesome suggestions, very friendly!
    Jenny M - Roseville, CA - April 2, 2016

  • Wonderful experience and Jeffry was awesome
    Phyllis N - Roseville, CA - March 31, 2016

  • Jeffry did a great job, came up with awesome ideas and design inspiration. He knows his stuff and is a generous, creative individual.
    Jeanne M - Granite Bay, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince first helped us in 2011 with custom shutter for 5 very large windows. He was very thorough measuring our windows, making suggestions on style and functionality. He provided us a thorough review of materials and color choices. He was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the product,and the installation went so smoothly we had no complaints. I love the product and the experience that we are getting 3 more shutters installed and I only want to work with Jeffry-Wynne Prince.
    Jamie V - Folsom, CA - March 27, 2016

  • Jeffry was very friendly and knowledgable. He explained the different options and recommendations clearly and we are so excited to see our new shutters and blinds!
    Kelli B - Rocklin, CA - February 17, 2016

  • We could not ask for more professionalism or courtesy from a design consultant. We will not hesitate in recommending Jeffery to our friends and family. Bill and Mickie Thompson
    Mickie T - Roseville, CA - February 9, 2016

  • Jeffry was on time, professional, knowledgeable & personable! Knew exactly what products we needed! Can't wait to get our new blinds, then work on the rest of our replacements 😊
    Susie G - Grass Valley, CA - February 1, 2016

  • I have worked with Jeffrey for a number of years and wouldn't want to work with another design consultant. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and just fun to work with. You're very lucky to have him on your design team. Linda Rafferty
    Linda R - Granite Bay, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Jeffrey's expertise and knowledge was invaluable. He was professional, courteous and respectful of our home. He shared ideas and products for our home that we are actually excited about. Can hardly wait to have our new window products installed. Susan & Mac, Foresthill, CA
    Susan M - Forest Hill, CA - January 4, 2016

  • Jeffry-Wynne is professional and was conscientious of my time by being prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. His sense of flare and style right from the moment I opened up the door brought excitement to this Grammy Tammy's appointment. He's wonderful! I will call upon him again in the near future!
    Tammy I - Roseville, CA - December 31, 2015

  • Our consultant was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Molly H - Granite Bay, CA - December 24, 2015

  • Jeffry is quite knowledgable in the field of design. I felt comfortable from the first few minutes he was in our home. He went above and beyond to answer any questions I had regarding the type of style I was going for - French Country. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to our neighbors and friends.
    Charlene B - Rocklin, CA - December 20, 2015

  • We were very happy with Jeffre-Wynne Prince consultation with us. He knew his product and explained what needed to be done and exceeded our expectations.
    Paula G - Granate Bay, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Jeffry-Lynne Prince was a delight to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the products and is an expert in design. We thoroughly enjoyed sharing his design expertise. He was very efficient and thorough. He listened to what we wanted, made suggestions he thought would meet our needs and desires. We highly recommend him to family and friends and will call on him again to finish our window designs in the future.
    Nancy N - Roseville, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Mr. Jeffrey-Wynne Price provided excellent service.
    Yiyu F - Granite Bay, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Jeffrey-Wynne exceeded all of our expectations. He is personable and an expert in design. We enjoyed meeting him and appreciated his advice.
    Pam D - Granite Bay, CA - November 19, 2015

  • I have worked with Jeffrey-Wynne Prince for a number of years and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, creative, and personable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. His expertise and the quality of the products you carry are the reason I have returned to 3 Day Blinds for all my window treatments.
    Linda R - Granite Bay, CA - November 8, 2015

  • Very personable, knowledgeable person to work with. Provided some good ideas and was able to answer all of my questions.
    Linda T - Rocklin, CA - November 8, 2015

  • Jeffry was very professional and courteous.
    Dana G - Lincoln, CA - November 3, 2015

  • Awesome!!! Extremely knowledgeable and helped up pick what was just right for our home. Jeffrey was a pleasure to with work! Highly recommend him!!
    Lisa P - Antolpe, CA - October 27, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne was punctual, respectful and extremely knowledgeable about his product line. We would definitely call upon 3-Day Blinds and Jeffry-Wynne again for our decorating needs. Don and Anabelle, Lincoln Ca.
    Don P - Lincoln, CA - October 17, 2015

  • This was the best experience I have had in window blinds ! Nice man and great knowledge with a fun since of humor! Prompt and professional, while being fun !
    Gena R - Foresthill, CA - October 1, 2015

  • Great experience
    Robert F - Lincoln, CA - September 18, 2015

  • Jeffery was very kind and considerate of my office situation, he was ultra efficient.
    Leah G - Lincoln, CA - September 15, 2015

  • Jeffry is prompt to respond to my inquiries and knowledgeable about your products.
    Marsha J - Granite Bay, CA - September 9, 2015

  • Hi is very knowledgeable in design consultation, and he is thorough in his calculation and measurements. He was a main reason we chose to go with 3 Day Blinds.
    Jack D - Auburn, CA - September 2, 2015

  • Jeffry was very polite, knowlable about products. he is so creative it was a pleasure to work with him.
    Gloria I - , - August 28, 2015

  • I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for new blinds for their home or business. He is very knowledgeable,He tries to get a good price for the customer, and has always been very courteous to me every time he has come to help me with new blinds.
    Michael S - Sacramento, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Jeffry was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and really knows his fabrics and colors! I would absolutely recommend him!
    Denise S - Lincoln, CA - August 11, 2015

  • He was professional and knew his products. Very Nice!
    Carol S - Lincoln, CA - August 7, 2015

  • Jeffry was on time, professional, pleasant, full of useful direction and recommendations. He was helpful and a sheer pleasure to work with!
    Jesse G - Roseville, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Jeffry was wonderful. He had great design ideas and really worked with me to help me figure out what we need!
    Shamila T - Roseville, CA - July 18, 2015

  • My husband and were very happy with our design representation. We highly recommend Jeffry-Wynne Prince to any one looking to purchase any type of window covering. Sheila and Mike Koumelis
    Sheila K - Roseville, CA - July 11, 2015

  • Hi.. Jeffry showed up on time and was a pleasure to deal with. Wish I didn't have to deal with a rental...would let him get me a better "look". Loved his hair!!Almost matched mine...
    Linda S - Lincoln, CA - June 28, 2015

  • After meeting with Jeffry we felt we had really received excellent treatment, and we came away feeling confident and excited about the blinds we purchased.
    Mark H - Rocklin, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Jeff got to my home about 5 minutes early. He immediately removed his shoes without asking. Asked me a few questions and knew exactly what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. My idea was to get a few quotes but after meeting with him I had no desire and placed the order before he left. I really strongly recommend him and am very comfortable that the installation and desired look will exceed my expectations. Gary Bush
    Gary B - Foresthill, CA - June 22, 2015

  • I was very happy with the professionalism & knowledge of the product. I will contact him again when I need new blinds. I will recommend him to my friends......
    Joe & Kitty W - Roseville, CA - June 20, 2015

  • If you're seeking the ease and peace that accompanies a consummate professional taking all of the weight and pressure off of your shoulders and effortlessly weaving your wishlist into reality, this is your man. He has a way of understanding and achieving your vision without any hassle at all. After consulting various other companies for shutters and shades, I was immediately certain that none were as knowledgeable and helpful as he was. He can take the headache out of any project.
    Melissa H - Lincoln, CA - June 11, 2015

  • Jeffry was exceptional in his services. The measuring was quick, answered all questions thoroughly, and was very knowledgeable about the products and decorating in general, offering many helpful hints.
    Joyce V - Roseville, CA - June 4, 2015

  • He was knowledgeable regarding product line and provided suggestions for the right blinds for the window.
    Kathy C - Rocklin, CA - June 4, 2015

  • We enjoyed the experience. Jeffry was very considerate and interested in our needs. He offered suggestions not only to help in saving us money but in making design decisions that we had never considered. He has an excellent sense of color and the mechanics needed to satisfy our needs. We would recommend him to friends and family. As relators, we will be including him in our service provider list that we provide for our clients. Bruce and Barbara Dolder..."Team Dolder" with Lyon Real Estate.
    Bruce D - Rocklin, CA - June 2, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince showed up on time and fully prepared to show me everything 3DayBlinds has to offer. He was well versed, personable, and professional. He was very helpful and able to select the perfect blinds to match my needs (and pocketbook). Will highly recommend him to anyone i hear needing window coverings in the future.
    Stephanie P - , - June 1, 2015

  • JEFFRY IS GREAT. I WOULD ASK FOR HIM AGAIN TO HELP WITH WINDOWS.
    Cindy H - Rocklin, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Jeffry first came a few months ago, when I was looking for coverings for large front windows. He did an outstanding job then, and I ended up ordering for several more rooms. I am pleased with all the choices; the installer was also excellent. I needed replacements for two windows this time, and I thought I would get a particular style. I asked for Jeffry; he came, and in discussions I decided to go with a different style than I had anticipated. He was, as before, very helpful in the decision.
    Barbara C - Sacramento, CA - May 24, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince is very knowledgable about 3 Day Blinds and their products. He couldn't have been more helpful with his suggestions and ideas. He was a pleasure to work with and I will tell anyone I know using 3 Day Blinds to work with him!
    Ami W - Roseville, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Jeffry is a real professional. He is very helpful, courteous and knows his product well. He knew exactly what we needed and we were able to finish our transaction very quickly. Thank you Jeffry.
    Careene M - , - May 15, 2015

  • Jeffry always has great ideas on how to make my home look better with great window treatments. I love how my windows have looked in the past and would recommend him for anybody's window treatment needs.
    Ashley M - Roseville, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Jeffry was excellent. He was very knowledgeable in design and window coverings. He was also pleasant to talk , he really took his time explaining all our options and made sure we got the best price on the blinds and that we were comfortable with our choice. He was a joy to have in our house and I would highly recommend him and use his services in the future:)
    Joe R - Sacramento, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Very good service
    Eldo K - Folsom, CA - May 12, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was right on time, showed up prepared and with a great positive attitude. I really enjoyed working with him.
    Christina L - Sacramento, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Very knowledgable I think we will be very happy with our new shutters
    Hal K - Lincoln, CA - May 1, 2015

  • Jeffry was very professional and helpful in deciding colors and options for our window coverings.
    Stephen J - El Dorado Hills, CA - September 15, 2013

  • Jeffry was professional in everyway. He listened to my concerns and guided my purchase to meet those concerns without pushing to over sell. I would definantly ask for his help in the future.
    J - Granite Bay, CA - August 29, 2013

  • Jeffrey arrived exactly on time (after having confirmed the appointment time via phone). He was courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable, and provided recommendations and opinions when asked. He had suggestions for the various windows, in terms of a suitable product for the room, exposure, and need/use, and he also was helpful in the selection among colors and other options. I would recommend Jeffry and Three Day Blinds without reservation.
    Barbara C - Sacramento, CA - April 8, 2015

  • I had such a managing experience with Jeffery I was very thankful for all his help and understanding for what I needed. A big thank you for making things so quick and easy
    Angela D - , - April 1, 2015

  • Jeffry answered all our questions and provided helpful advice. We are very satisfied.
    Virginia C - Sacramento, CA - March 28, 2015

  • Very professional, exceeds knowledge and shared fabulous insight on how to fix broken, existing shutters in my home. Thanks Jeffry-Wynne!
    Karen S - Roseville, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Jeffry is a knowledgeable and personable design consultant.It was a pleasure meeting him.
    Madeleine M - Rocklin, CA - March 18, 2015

  • The best in home design consultant we have ever worked with!
    Tim R - Roseville, CA - March 16, 2015

  • Jeffry is professional and efficient. This is our third order with him, and the product always arrives correctly and timely. He uses great installers as well.
    Kristi P - Sacramento, CA - March 6, 2015

  • Arrived promptly at appointment time, courteous, good listener, helpful suggestions, great communicator
    Joyce S - Roseville, CA - March 6, 2015

  • Jeff was great. He is very personable, but, more importantly, as customers, we immediately knew we were in good hands. His extensive experience and customer commitment are obvious. We have already told others in our area about him and 3-Day Blinds, and hope his professionalism brings him/you more well-deserved business. A bonus for us is that, like us, he is a Disneyland enthusiast, and an interior designer. Enjoyed discussing both with him and sharing ideas and experiences.
    Remy G - Lincoln, CA - March 5, 2015

  • Jeffry was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. His experience with the product and company was evident and helpful in my decision.
    Kim E - Granite Bay, CA - March 5, 2015

  • Jeffry is very knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. We welcomed his input and appreciated his type of sales approach. After getting several different quotes on different types of product from a few companies, the personal interaction we had with Jeffry led us to a much more informed decision with regard to our choice. He took the time to visualize both aesthetically and functionally; therefore, he was more like having an interior decorator assisting us than someone simply trying to sell us blinds.
    Joyce M - Lincoln, CA - March 4, 2015

  • Jeffry was right on time and was totally professional throughout the measuring and quoting process. He has many years of experience and it truly showed during our appointment. As to the remainder of the process - timing, installation, product, etc. we will comment once all has come in and the job completed.
    Nora D - Roseville, CA - March 2, 2015

  • Jeffry was great. He would give us his opinion and answered all of our questions without being pushy. He was easy to work with and seemed to know a lot about blinds and overall design that would look best in our home.
    Cassandra R - Roseville, CA - February 19, 2015

  • Jeffry puts his clients ahead of his wallet. During a previous appointment/order for a bedroom blind, we wanted to also order bland-colored kitchen blinds. Jeffry knew we were about to remodel our kitchen, and would not take an order until after the kitchen was done. Thank goodness! We ended up with bright colors in our kitchen, and would have wasted our money on the bland colors! [P.S. Yesterday Jeffry suggested a bright spice color which we LOVE and are excited to have installed soon.]
    Corinne S - Rocklin, CA - February 4, 2015

  • Jeffry was very nice. He was on time to the appointment. He was very professional and he did his job effortlessly. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Judy S - Garden Valley, CA - January 29, 2015

  • Jeffry knows his business. This is our second experience working with him. And we plan to do it again when we re-do the next room.
    Flora N - Roseville, CA - January 17, 2015

  • Jeffrey was a joy to work with! He quickly and professionally determined my needs by asking the right questions. He presented several choices that he recommended for the color of the Roman Shade over the kitchen sink window. We then discussed my needs for the sliding patio door considering my open room floor plan and my current decorating choices. All in all, a very good experience.
    Janet C - Lincoln, CA - January 13, 2015

  • Jeffery is great, I have had him before and he is always on time and very knowledgeable and helpful. Will always satisfy your needs from new blinds to fixing or replacing old ones. He is the only one I ever call.
    Margaret M - Lincoln, CA - January 6, 2015

  • The first impression I had of Jeffry was the fact that he was very prompt. He rang the doorbell at exactly the appointed time. This is a nice change, compared to other companies we've had out to provide estimates on items. Jeffry seemed very knowledgeable about the product and presented it, accordingly. He was able to assist us in answering questions and further determining the product and colors we'd like throughout the home. I would definitely recommend Jeffry to those looking to work with 3 Day Blinds.
    Laura H - Folsom, CA - January 2, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was very professional and answered all our questions. I would recommend Jeffry to anyone looking for window coverings. He was very helpful.
    Chad S - Mdw Vis, CA - December 4, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince exceeded my expectations. He was very professional and gave a great consultation based on my needs. I am looking forward to my new window treatments!
    Dalia G - Roseville, CA - December 4, 2014

  • He was very knowledgeable about the product. Based on several questions he posed, he was able to show me samples that would meet my need.
    Amber C - , - December 2, 2014

  • Jeffry is very personable, professional, informative. He answered all my questions. Never talked down to me. Always knew he had my best interest in mind. He is a wonderful asset to your company. Thank you Jeffry!
    Connie O - Sacramento, CA - December 2, 2014

  • Jeffry has been out to our house several times over the past 9 years. He is always courteous and professional. He also has an excellent eye for design.
    Debbie W - Newcastle, CA - November 22, 2014

  • Jeffry was very professional and knowledgeable. Our home is over 5000 square feet. Some of the window and patio door coverings were over 20 years old. He immediately had ideas and quickly could explain why my choice might not be the best. I highly recommend Jeffry.
    Shelly E - Carmichael, CA - November 14, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince is so nice to work with. He always does an excellent job. He is why I keep coming back. I truly value great customer service!
    Darrin K - Sacramento, CA - October 22, 2014

  • I have worked with Jeffry-Wynne Prince about four times now. He always gives me great ideas and suggestions for my window coverings. I rely on his expertise completely and am never disappointed.
    Linda R - Granite Bay, CA - September 28, 2014

  • Jeffry is the bomb. He was very professional and low key. I had another consult planned to give me a comparison bid, but promptly cancelled because I was absolutely delighted with Jeffry's service and price estimate.
    Julie P - Granite Bay, CA - September 26, 2014

  • Jeff was very personable and helpful with our window coverings.
    Shirley M - Folsom, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Jeffry from 3 Day Blinds was a great help and very knowledgeable of his product. This made the proccess that much easier.
    Luis H - Citrus Heights, CA - August 28, 2014

  • Jeffry was awesome. He exceeded our expectations and explained all of [our] options very well. We felt completely sure about our product decisions after our consultation.
    Nancy F - Sacramento, CA - August 25, 2014

  • Our consult with Jeffry couldn't have been better. His presentation and discussion of options, materials, and process was exceptional, plus we really enjoyed our dialogue and his honest feedback. We highly recommend him!
    Mary J - Sacramento, CA - August 5, 2014

  • Jeffrey was exceedingly timely, polite, considerate and very knowledgable. He helped me make an informed decision on my purchase.
    Penny C - Sacramento, CA - August 4, 2014

  • Jeffrey Prince was extremely professional and his expertise very helpful.
    Barbara S - Lincoln, CA - August 3, 2014

  • Pleased to say he knew the product line and was able to keep within our budget. It helps when the consultant has vision on what could be and executes that design seamlessly. Well done Jeffry!
    Jodi D - Lincoln, CA - July 26, 2014

  • In my opinion, there is no design consultant better than Jeffry-Wynne Prince. I respect his honesty, knowledge and background in design, I totally trusted him to make recommendations on what blinds would show best in my new home. He is the BEST!
    Barbara A - Roseville, CA - July 22, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne was very professional and helpful. He showed us many products and reviewed all of our options to help us make the best choice. We appreciate his service.
    Roxanne P - Sacramento, CA - July 7, 2014

  • Very professional.
    Jackie B - Folsom, CA - July 1, 2014

  • Jeffry provided excellent customer service. He was professional, knowledgable, and friendly.
    Tracy P - Sacramento, CA - June 30, 2014

  • Jeffrey quickly established a sense of trust in his knowledge of interior decor and window treatments. I didn't have any second thoughts about my choices after he helped me select what I wanted. Thanks for a great experience.
    Nancy B - Lincoln, CA - June 27, 2014

  • Jeffry is so easy to work with, he's upbeat and loves to help with areas when you're uncertain of your choices. He gives you great ideas. This is his 2nd time in my home, and he makes me feel at ease, as I choose to play with my grandchildren daily vs having a spotless home. I would recommend him to anyone !
    Leslie S - Elk Grove, CA - June 11, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince has great product knowledge and decorating skills. He has helped us in the past. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone.
    Sandra M - Orangevale, CA - June 10, 2014

  • This is the third time we have used Jeffry to update our window coverings. We will always request him if we can!
    Pia B - Roseville, CA - June 9, 2014

  • Jeffry is a very skilled designer! I trusted his input and recommendations, and look forward to working with him again in the future.
    Holly Y - Folsom, CA - May 30, 2014

  • Jeffry is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I enjoyed meeting him and I ordered from 3 Day Blinds because they have the most competitive price for excellent quality shutters.
    Jennifer C - Folsom, CA - May 14, 2014

  • I highly recommend Jeffry for his design expertise & ability to explain exactly what window treatments were appropriate for the room. Thanks, Jeffry!
    Karen S - Grass Valley, CA - May 9, 2014

  • Jeffry has helped us with two different projects at our home. Both times he made wonderful recommendations for products. We purchased blinds for all of our windows and he suggested some colored blinds in different rooms depending upon the decor. I wasn't sure about how it would look when we purchased it, but when they were installed, they looked absolutely AMAZING! I was so pleased I called him again when we wanted to replace our bedroom curtains. I'm very excited about the fabric we chose.
    Marina L - Rocklin, CA - April 25, 2014

  • Jeffry is efficient, friendly and professional. On a scale of 1-10 Jeffry is an 11.
    Edie B - Roseville, CA - April 20, 2014

  • I was impressed with Jeffry's expertise. I didn't think about drapes being compatible with wallpaper and he made sure my choices were so. I am afraid I will not be able to order from 3-day blinds as price exceeds my budget.
    Diane D - Citrus Heights, CA - April 8, 2014

  • Jeffry is a very knowledgeable and helpful person, who listed to my concerns, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable in my decision. I would highly recommend him to anyone with their home décor needs.
    Anthony M - Antelope, CA - April 5, 2014

  • Jeffry uses his interior design training and experience to recommend the best products for handling a variety of challenges and decors. We have called on him several times to help us select the best window treatments for different rooms in our house.
    Don H - Rancho Cordova, CA - April 4, 2014

  • Excellent consultant, very knowledgeable and professional.
    Robert S - Roseville, CA - April 3, 2014

  • I came back to 3 Day Blinds to purchase more products due to Jeffry-Wynne Prince. He was great at giving me what I needed. He was very nice and completely handled everything I needed done.
    Darrin K - Sacramento, CA - April 1, 2014

  • Jeffry is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and helpful. We felt very fortunate to have his capable help. I had been struggling with what to do with our many odd-shaped windows and he solved this for us by quickly assessing the design situation and recommending a solution. Very impressive ability! Thanks so much!
    Rose M - Auburn, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Jeffry was one of the best people we've worked with regarding our home. Very friendly. Would definitely work with again.
    Jennifer O - Orangevale, CA - March 29, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was great. He is very efficient and was courteous.
    Darrin K - Sacramento, CA - March 19, 2014

  • Jeffry made everything so easy on me, because he knew the product and had great design background. Will call him again in the future if doing any more window treatments!!!! Thank you Jeffry!
    Shannon T - El Dorado Hills, CA - March 14, 2014

  • I was extremely pleased with the service that Jeffry provided for my consultation. He has such an eye for design and environemental design. He provided an option that I had not even considered initally and it turned out to be the best recommendation and one that will pull together the colors of our house beautifully. I would highly recommend him and plan on using him for any future window treatment projects.
    Debbie W - Rocklin, CA - March 3, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was fantastic. Incredibly knowledgeable about the products and very helpful in making suggestions. Would definitely use again.
    Karen O - Rocklin, CA - February 27, 2014

  • Jeffry is the most knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and best window coverings person we've ever met. With his advanced degree in design he also brings experience and ideas that are unmatched. He'll show us ideas we would have never thought of and everything always turns out great. And after the sale he is just as helpful with anything needed to do with the original order. We highly recommend him.
    Kathy J - Lincoln, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Jeffry was polite & very knowledgeable & provided sound advise when asked. He also helped my son & wife in Penryn who felt the same.
    Christy A - Lincoln, CA - February 16, 2014

  • I was very pleased with Jeffrey's knowledge of "3 Day Blinds" since we had used them 24 years ago for our whole house. I was under the assumption that this company had gone out of business years ago. Pleased to see they are alive and doing the same great job they were 24 years ago.
    Mary Jane G - Grass Vly, CA - February 1, 2014

  • Jeffry was a professional who knew his business and was a very pleasant fellow. I enjoyed meeting Jeffry and would recommend him to anyone.
    Heather B - Carmichael, CA - January 23, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly & extremely helpful.
    Tina B - Sacramento, CA - January 8, 2014

  • Jeffrey answered all of our questions and provided excellent guidance.
    Greg R - Auburn, CA - December 26, 2013

  • Very professional and knowledgable with ideas and recommendations.
    Thu N - Fair Oaks, CA - December 1, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince made my blind selection process quick and easy. I reallly appreciate his expertise in helping me.
    Daniel T - Sacramento, CA - November 29, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne did such an amazing job at our consultation. Stellar customer service and wonderful ideas! He's the best and I would recommend him to anyone who's looking at window coverings.
    Ashley G - Folsom, CA - November 15, 2013

  • Mr Prince was one time and very professional. His experience with design really shows and he offers wonderful advice on colors and design. I highly recommend him.
    Melvin S - Placerville, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Our Design Consutlatnt, Jeffry-Wynne Prince was very knowledgeable of his product, He was informative and helpful, a professional.
    Lynda P - Sacramento, CA - November 3, 2013

  • Jeff really knows his business. After a brief conversation he knew exactly what to show me to meet my needs, and made suggestions to enhance the house. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Sue K - Newcastle, CA - October 31, 2013

  • Jeffery was awesome! He was knowledgable, accommodating, and very pleasant. I know that he is a very valuable asset to your company. I look forward to finishing our projects. Chandra Simpson
    Chandra S - Carmichael, CA - October 31, 2013

  • When I'm ready to tackle the other rooms in my house, Jeffry-Wynne Prince gets my call. He is prompt, respectful, and thoroughly answers every question. He works professionally and efficiently. With his years of design expertise, I'd welcome his suggestions and purchase with confidence.
    Janet S - Carmichael, CA - October 24, 2013

  • This is the second time we have been privileged to have Jeffry as our consultant. He is friendly, yet professional. He guided us in making a decision on a replacement shade and was helpful with pricing.
    Pat W - Newcastle, CA - October 22, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince offers a great deal of professional knowledge and expertise. He precisely measures and my blinds look terrific!
    Lorene H - Fair Oaks, CA - October 18, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince had been the consultant for our own blinds earlier this year, and I was very pleased to have him be our consultant for the windows at my mother-in-laws home. He is professional, friendly, courteous, and made us an offer we couldn't refuse!
    Kathy E - Sacramento, CA - October 9, 2013

  • Jeffry was very knowledgable about the products and he had great suggestions to give my windows an updated treatment. I'm looking forward to the installation. I would recommend working with Jeffry to any of my friends.
    Karen B - Granite Bay, CA - August 28, 2013

  • I really appreciated Jeffry's professional and courteous demeanor. He is helpful and fast!
    Mark F - Auburn, CA - August 25, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince provide exceptional service. He was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and his obvious experience with color selection, design, etc. enhanced our discussion of window treatment options. We look forward to working with him on future projects.
    Amy L - Nevada City, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Jeffry was very professional and knowledgable. He provided excellent help and guidance for selecting styles, colors and options. I will use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Bob B - Roseville, CA - August 11, 2013

  • Jeffry was professional, polite and courteous...Thanks!
    Betty E - Roseville, CA - June 13, 2013

  • I was very impressed with Jeffry's expertise and overall personality. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know thatch need his services.
    Suzanne V - Citrus Heights, CA - June 13, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Price was so professional and helpful in every way. He gave such good advice when asked but was not pushy in the slightest. He was humorous and fun and was efficient in his measuring. It was just a delightful experience in total!
    Lynn W - Roseville, CA - June 2, 2013

  • Jeffery was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to my friends and anyone looking for window treatments.
    Wendy B - Placerville, CA - May 28, 2013

  • As a first-time homeowner, the move in process and all it entails is stressful and somewhat overwhelming. Jeffry-Wynne and his expertise helped lessen some of that stress. I had some ideas of what I wanted but was open to suggestions. Jeffry was great at offering his advise without making me feel pressured. I would definitely recommend him to others.
    Graciela F - Lincoln, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Jeffry is efficient and professional. He listened to my opinions and gave great feedback. He offered suggestions that I hadn't even thought of for handling our 16' of windows and slider. No hard sell, just wonderful service.
    Stephanie M - Citrus Heights, CA - May 25, 2013

  • Jeffry was very knowledgeable and helped me make the proper selection of window treatments. He was well organized and was quick with the paperwork. He made shopping at 3 Day Blinds painless and I would recommend him to any of my friends.
    Dede A - Roseville, CA - May 22, 2013

  • Jeffry had an incredible sense of style and was very professional and personable. He made the experience of finding the right window coverings fun and I look forward to having him over again to help with the rest of our uncovered windows! I felt very fortunate that he was the designer assigned to me! I give Jeffry my highest endorsement!
    Connie M - Loomis, CA - May 17, 2013

  • Jeffry is very professional and very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you 3 Day Blinds!
    Trey W - Sacramento, CA - May 16, 2013

  • Jeffry- Wynne Price was wonderful, I had a good experience over all. No problems throughout the whole process.
    Beth N - Granite Bay, CA - May 16, 2013

  • Jeffry was a standout, very easy to talk with, very knowledgeable, having the appearance of an artist, very professional. I also felt he did everything he could to get us a great price.
    Miles S - Sacramento, CA - May 14, 2013

  • I just can't imagine selecting window treatments with anyone but my Design Consultant, Jeffry-Wynne!
    Judy R - Roseville, CA - May 6, 2013

  • We are updating our home in sections- this is the second time in two years we have had Jeffry. His help and professionalism is wonderful. We look forward to having him again next time when we are ready for the next section of our home to receive window treatments. He knows just what we need.
    Pia B - Roseville, CA - April 18, 2013

  • Jeffry is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. His expertise in designing worked perfectly with our needs in a rural environment. He was very efficient and didn't pressure us at all with extras. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
    Michele C - Pleasant Grove, CA - April 8, 2013

  • Jeffry was very professional, easy to communicate with and a delight to work with. He gave me great ideas, but also allowed me to choose what I liked. He was aware of our budget and was able to give us great options. I really enjoyed working with him!
    Nicole T - Sacramento, CA - April 7, 2013

  • Jeffry was very knowledgable about his product. He was also helpful with ideas that would be better for my needs. On top of all that, he was very nice anf professional.
    Nancy N - Roseville, CA - April 4, 2013

  • Excellent job helping us and we loved Jeffry's professionalism, honesty, and sense of humor! He made it fun and now we cant wait to get our new blinds in our new house!
    Janet P - Greenwood, CA - April 1, 2013

  • Jeffry was very nice and helpful, I enjoyed working with him very much!
    Angela L - Lincoln, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Jeffrey was knowledgable, professional, efficient and pleasant to work with.
    Susan M - Newcastle, CA - March 5, 2013

Jeffry-Wynne Prince rated 4 out of 5 based on 267 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment