Design Consultant - Jennifer Matwiczak - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jennifer Matwiczak
Jennifer Matwiczak
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: (661) 271-9477
Serving Areas:
Santa Clarita, Palmdale, Lancaster
Location:
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
HIS #120097 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jen called to introduce herself the day before the appointment; and she called again on the day of the appointment to say she was en route and gave her approximate arrival time. Once at my house, Jen was polite, professional, knowledgeable and friendly; with her advice and options she offered, she made the entire experience easy and a pleasure.
    Keith D - Sylmar, CA - February 12, 2020

  • Jen was great to work with. She took time to explore options and help me to make my decision. Thank you Jen
    Maria M - Canyon Country, CA - February 6, 2020

  • Jen was Great! She was on time and was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend 3 Day blinds to my friends and family!!!
    Landon C - Santa Clarita, CA - February 3, 2020

  • Jen provided the optimum customer service experience! She was very receptive to my needs, extremely knowledgeable, and nailed the delicate balance between total professionalism and being personable. I am a psychotherapist decorating a new office so creating a soothing space was very important to me. Jen’s passion for design shown through and I felt like she actually cared about and was invested, as much as I was, and making my new office space exactly the type of environment I need it to be. It was truly
    Maureen Donohue M - Valencia, CA - February 1, 2020

  • I would absolutely recommend Jennifer to anyone. She told us about things that we didn’t even know about. She was incredibly patient with my 85-year-old mom who didn’t quite understand. She also took the time to fix a broken line that we had just because. She has an amazing personality and is the right person for customer service.
    Cheri G - Lancaster, CA - January 26, 2020

  • Jen will not disappoint! She is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. She made this process so easy and seamless.
    Karin G - Lancaster, CA - January 26, 2020

  • Jennifer Matwiczak was very professional and kind. She was also very knowledgeable about her products. If all consultants were like her sales would probably triple. Thank you for everything.
    Kim R - Rosamond, CA - January 25, 2020

  • She was very knowledgeable about 3-day blind products and very helpful.
    Rosemary J - Lancaster, CA - January 23, 2020

  • Very professional!!!
    Elie B - Lancaster, CA - January 19, 2020

  • Jennifer was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable! Extremely helpful advice with color and design perfect for each room. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. It was a pleasure working with her!
    Marie H - Sunland, CA - January 19, 2020

  • Jennifer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product. She also provided helpful tips and suggestions for design as well.
    Ian E - Cyn Country, CA - January 16, 2020

  • Jen was completely knowledgeable about everything having to do with window coverings. I was unsure of many things. She demonstrated and explained so well , that I was easily able to settle upon my favorite.
    E Joanne R - California City, CA - January 16, 2020

  • Ms. Matwiczak was punctuable and very knowledgeable of the products available. Her suggestions worked well my existing decor. I
    Sandi C - Palmdale, CA - January 16, 2020

  • Jennifer was very courteous and professional. She answered questions I had regarding the product and did not try to sell me something that I didn’t want. I would recommend Jennifer to all my friends and family and to anyone else who may be looking for window coverings.
    Brenda F - Lancaster, CA - January 13, 2020

  • She was so very easy to work with. We all hate to be pushed pressured into decisions. It took us forever to make our final decision. Her patients with us was above and beyond what anyone else would be. If you want a smooth experience. Ask for Jen We loved her
    Wanda J - Pearblossom, CA - January 12, 2020

  • Jen was very warm and easy to talk to. Enjoyed our consultation with her!
    Lynette L - Littlerock, CA - January 8, 2020

  • Jennifer was very knowledgable and through with the products and made choosing 3 day blinds an easy choice thank you, Jennifer
    Ken M - Lancaster, CA - January 6, 2020

  • Jen was Great! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Heaven D - Santa Clarita, CA - January 3, 2020

  • She was AMAZING ??5??????????rating!!!
    Evette M - Lancaster, CA - December 31, 2019

  • Jennifer is really down to earth and good listener. She did not pressure me in any way.
    Gina G - Santa Clarita, CA - December 19, 2019

  • Great customer service skills Extremely professional and yet very approachable Competent
    Migena M - Lancaster, CA - December 6, 2019

  • Jennifer was amazing, she was attentive, she listened and she was exceedingly professional. Her friendly demeanor and kindness made this experience enjoyable.
    Justin Y - Lancaster, CA - December 5, 2019

  • Jen was so professional, friendly and easy to work with. She put us at ease immediately and made helpful suggestions that saved us money. We highly recommend Jen.
    Kay R - Granada Hls, CA - December 5, 2019

  • Our consultant was the best. Very detailed and knowledgeable about products.
    Andrea M - Lancaster, CA - December 2, 2019

  • Jen is extremely knowledgeable about the products and made great suggestions! The dogs loved her too!
    Kathy B - Valencia, CA - December 1, 2019

  • Jennifer is very knowledgeable and professional. She right away caught on to my taste and preferences even if I could not describe exactly what I wanted.
    Grace L - Santa Clarita, CA - November 27, 2019

  • Jennifer was very knowledgeable, knew the product line and as soon as she heard what I was looking for, pulled out samples that were just what I was looking for. She was attentive to detail and explained everything involved in the process of ordering and installation. She measured all windows twice to confirm accuracy. She was very thorough and professional.
    Sandra S - Littlerock, CA - November 22, 2019

  • Very friendly. Easy to work with. Very efficient and very knowledgeable of the products
    Pat S - Lancaster, CA - November 22, 2019

  • She was very knowledgeable of the type of blinds I wanted and color. Very nice and on time.
    Terry W - California City, CA - October 24, 2019

  • Jen is prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly to work with! There was zero pressure during our consultation and that made all the difference! She patiently answered all my questions and concerns! We immediately purchased because of Jen!
    Karen S - Lake Hughes, CA - October 20, 2019

  • Awesome experience!!!!!!
    Eric T - Rosamond, CA - October 19, 2019

  • She was very comfortable to work with.
    Patricia M - Palmdale, CA - September 27, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable of her products. Professionalism exceeded expectations.
    Bon Appetit Bakery B - Los Angeles, CA - September 27, 2019

  • The enthusiasm that Jen has for her job was impressive. I knew I was in good hands!
    Jackie T - Castaic, CA - September 22, 2019

  • Very professional and friendly. Also very helpful and didn’t try to “up-sell” me, but allowed me to make the right decision for me with her guidance.
    Samantha S - Canyon Country, CA - September 21, 2019

  • Jennifer was prompt polite and genuinely interested in our unique situation. We brainstormed on a solution to our curved windows and came up with an idea that wasn’t “in the manual “....her knowledge of her products and her out of the box suggestions solved our problem.
    Mark S - Acton, CA - September 20, 2019

  • The lady is a professional, she knows what she is doing, she taked the time to explain everything, very pleasant.
    Jorge D - Lancaster, CA - September 14, 2019

  • Although we are still in the process of making a decision and comparing prices, Jennifer left without pressuring me to buy on the spot. That level of professionalism is a delicate balance, especially when you are in someone's home. I also appreciated her sense of style and her ability to explain my choices, while staying focused on only a couple of different styles that I stated I would be interested in. I did not feel overwhelmed. Thanks!
    Caroline M - Porter Ranch, CA - September 8, 2019

  • She was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
    Donna K - Newhall, CA - September 8, 2019

  • Jen is delightful to work with, she knows the product, has spot on design ideas, has an excellent eye for color. I would be happy to work with her again and highly recommend her to others.
    Sylvia R - Granada Hls, CA - September 7, 2019

  • Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She made this experience very positive
    Maria K - Palmdale, CA - September 6, 2019

  • Our consultant Ms. Matwiczak did a wonderful job in assisting us to select window treatments for the home. She is professional and outgoing. It was a pleasure to have her visit.
    Wardella J - Palmdale, CA - September 4, 2019

  • Jen was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
    Courtney J - Santa Clarita, CA - August 31, 2019

  • Very helpful n professional. Thanks Jennifer
    James B - Palmdale, CA - August 30, 2019

  • Jennifer is very friendly, listens and knows her product. She has great ideas for windows and shares them willingly.
    Gail S - Valencia, CA - August 29, 2019

  • Jen was great. Explained everything thoroughly. Was on time. Responded to my inquiries in a timely manner.
    Frank H - Lancaster, CA - August 24, 2019

  • Jen was excellent representative for your company! She was courteous and helpful working with my family!
    Derrick I - Pacoima, CA - August 20, 2019

  • Jennifer Matwiczak was very professional in her dealing with us the customer. She came prepared with knowledge of our 2017 blinds order. She is knowledgeable about the product line and all the intricacies of the mechanics. She is very personable and lets the customer explain what they want rather than hard cell a product. She assessed our preferences and showed us options accordingly. She takes her time even through she had another appointment. We are looking forward to working with her in the future and
    Vaccaro V - Santa Clarita, CA - August 18, 2019

  • Jennifer Matwiczok was great!
    Etasha A - Palmdale, CA - August 12, 2019

  • A very knowledge &personable person. A pleasure to have met & worked with her
    Barbara W - Lancaster, CA - August 10, 2019

  • Jennifer was knowledgeable, courteous, and very personable. A awesome representative. She offered excellent design suggestions.
    James D - Canyon Country, CA - August 5, 2019

  • Great personality and easy to work with!
    Jessica Huang I - Lebec, CA - August 5, 2019

  • She was wonderful to meet and answered all questions!
    David A - Castaic, CA - July 21, 2019

Jennifer Matwiczak rated 4 out of 5 based on 161 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment