|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jennifer Oberfoell

Design Consultant - Jennifer Oberfoell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jennifer Oberfoell
Jennifer Oberfoell
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-259-1164
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach
Location:
Inglewood, CA 90304
HIS #81915 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jennifer was a complete delight. Smart, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I don’t usually write reviews however; Jennifer impressed me in many ways and would recommend her with no doubt.
    Jake M - Gardena, CA - July 8, 2018

  • Jennifer was awesome, extremely knowledgeable and helpful for the products we were interested in and communicative when setting up the appointment
    Scott B - Los Angeles, CA - June 23, 2018

  • Great experience, Jennifer was knowledgeable, professional and clearly knows her business.
    Margaret K - Redondo Beach, CA - June 17, 2018

  • Jennifer called me before her visit to ask me if I had any questions, she arrived on time, gave me her honest opinion on decorating ideas, showed me choices of fabrics and shades. She was very professional and helpful. She also gave me a preliminary price quote.
    Janice C - Redondo Beach, CA - May 23, 2018

  • Jennifer is very her job and provides excellent service. This is the second times I have gotten blinds with her help.
    Sheila W - Inglewood, CA - May 6, 2018

  • she provided me with all the information needed to make an informed decision regarding my request for an estimate regarding vertical blinds for my rear bedroom.
    Paul J - Inglewood, CA - May 3, 2018

  • I'm glad that Jennifer came for consultation as she provided clear explanations of the work & thorough info on my order.
    June K - Torrance, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Jennifer has been great. She was on time, helpful in picking blinds, and really nice. She has been responsive and I really appreciate everything she has done for me during this process.
    Kylie L - Hermosa Beach, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Very happy with her. Very professional.
    Pat R - Playa Del Rey, CA - April 25, 2018

  • Jennifer was on time, friendly and very professional. Her demeanor and knowledge about the available products, made for a pleasant and stressless purchase.
    Laura M - Redondo Beach, CA - April 7, 2018

  • Jennifer was wonderful, we originally met with her about 8 months ago and put the project on hold to due some other remodeling. We decided last week to go ahead with the blinds, we got a immediate appointment, Jennifer came back out addressed our concerns on our choice, and the price. As our windows are so large she said someone else would call us and set up a appointment for final measurements. It was done immediately. We highly recommend Jennifer Oberfoell for a design consultation.
    Karen And Randy I - Redondo Beach, CA - March 21, 2018

  • I would love to see more of a variety of colors
    Chandal W - Los Angeles, CA - March 9, 2018

  • This was the second time we have had Jennifer Oberfoell for our window treatments. She is very knowledgeable about the products and very professional and courteous. We would highly recommend her to our friends and family for their window treatments.
    Patricia M - Torrance, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and much more helpful and responsive than other companies, which is why we decided to move forward with 3 Day Blinds. We would highly recommend Jennifer and look forward to working with her again in the future. Thank you!
    Stephanie R - Los Angeles, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Jennifer answered all my questions and helped in the design of the space I need blinds. Thank you I guess the number 5 is for excellent servce.
    Beverly R - Culver City, CA - March 4, 2018

  • Jennifer was professional, very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Carol P - Redondo Beach, CA - January 17, 2018

  • Jennifer knew exactly what to offer after she heard our needs. We were able to breeze through the choices and feel confident that we made the right ones! Thank you for being prompt as well, Jennifer!
    Lisa H - Redondo Beach, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Jennifer was prompt, professional, very knowledgeable and pleasant. She went out of her way to help me with a customer service issue related to a repair even before I committed t placing an order. Highly recommend working with her.
    Karen D - Inglewood, CA - January 15, 2018

  • She was personable, prompt, listened to what I had in mind, was good with suggestions, really knew her stuff!
    Dawn J - Los Angeles, CA - January 5, 2018

  • Jennifer was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and she provided us with practical and applicable solutions and suggestions that were appropriate for our situation and for what we were interested in! She showed us examples so that we could visualize them in our space and she was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. She provided us with the quote promptly later in the same day of the appointment so that we could discuss our options! Awesome! Thank you!!
    Allison H - Redondo Beach, CA - December 23, 2017

  • Jennifer always greets with a smile, she is very diligent in performing her work, she always explains everything in detail, I would recommend Jennifer to anyone who needs new blinds I hope your company will keep Jennifer around, I would hate to lose her, she's irreplaceable!
    Tony G - Torrance, CA - December 21, 2017

  • Jennifer was prompt for our appointment. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and offered design suggestions when I asked. She was very efficient with her measuring and my blinds are beautiful!
    Linda B - El Segundo, CA - December 14, 2017

  • It is so nice to have Jennifer visit our home. She was knowable. I found her to be honest . She did not try to up sell us or talk us into anything. She has clear and thoughtful solutions to needs. She was easy going and fun to work with.
    Sara A - Los Angeles, CA - December 4, 2017

  • Jennifer was very courteous and professional, providing adequate answers to all my questions.
    Uche U - Marina Del Rey, CA - November 24, 2017

  • She is very professional, attained to what she needed to satisfy my needs.
    Irmgard C - Torrance, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Jennifer Oberfoell was very courteous, on time, professional, and came prepared with everything we would need to complete our job. However, 3 Day Blinds does not offer a cordless version of the product we desired so our meeting ended without a sale. Jennifer did offer alternatives, but we are set on our desire for a cordless, cellular, day/night shade.
    Laurie S - Redondo Beach, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Jennifer was very helpful. I appreciated that she let me keep the fabric samples for a few days while I was deciding which one to go with.
    Lorrie D - Los Angeles, CA - November 7, 2017

  • She was very thorough, offered samples and answered my questions without hesitation. I felt she knew what she was doing. I appreciated her candor.
    Barbara H - Hermosa Beach, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Jennifer arrived on time and did a fantastic job. She had extensive knowledge of issues with my windows that I never would have been aware of. She was also pleasant and professional. Would like to work with Jennifer again.
    Suzanne V - El Segundo, CA - September 14, 2017

  • Jennifer was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will definitely ask for her for my next order with 3 Day Blinds!
    Fran U - Manhattan Beach, CA - September 4, 2017

  • After I informed Jennifer that I was on a budget, she was careful to advise me about the cost of fabrics and the types of blinds, etc. that would meet my budget. I very much appreciated this. I had met with a 3DayBlinds consultant about 5 years ago and she was not as knowledgeable as Jennifer and was unable to measure the windows and provide me with a final cost.
    Suzanne B - Torrance, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Have used 3day Blinds many times always good service
    Susan D - Hermosa Beach, CA - August 12, 2017

  • Jennifer was the 3 Day Blinds consultant that came to our home. She was professional, very knowledge, helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Jennifer for making our selection and purchase go so smoothly.
    Yvette V - Torrance, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Jennifer was wonderful, a pleasure to work with! Can't wait to receive our window treatments on Monday!
    Rachel D - Torrance, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Jennifer was very professional, excellent experience.
    Karen And Randy I - Redondo Beach, CA - July 29, 2017

  • She was very pleasant and professional
    George C - Torrance, CA - July 23, 2017

  • She was easy to talk to and deal with and understood the product. She seemed to also understand our project and needs. Jennifer was honest about the materials and installation and I would recommend her easily to others
    Jamie Y - , - July 22, 2017

  • Jennifer Oberfoell was very knowledgeable in helping us to decide on the appropriate blinds for two areas in our townhouse. I highly recommend Jennifer as a design consultant. Thank-you Jennifer. We are very happy with our blinds.
    Joan G - Santa Monica, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Jennifer was courteous, ready to answer all my questions, and friendly enough to share designer information regarding my blinds. She was careful to measure and to assure me that I would be satisfied with my blinds. She even made an effort to get my blinds installed early and she succeeded. The installer called this morning and will be at my place this coming Thursday! WOW!
    Beverly R - Culver City, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Jennifer was helpful & professional
    June R - Culver City, CA - June 16, 2017

  • We asked Jennifer to help us pick out blinds for both our office and a residence. She was very knowledgeable and happy to help us find products (and prices!) we loved. Thanks Jennifer!
    Natalie G - Torrance, CA - June 5, 2017

  • Jennifer was prompt and that's always a positive way to begin a consultation. She knew the product line very well. She was thorough, really listened and took time to understand my needs and preferences. She provided valuable advice for selecting the right options for my specific requirements.
    Fran P - Hermosa Beach, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Very professional knowledgeable.
    Janet K - El Segundo, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Jennifer is very prepared, and easy to work with she has great ideas!!
    Mike D - El Segundo, CA - May 5, 2017

  • She was perfection! So easy so prompt so great! Very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Darcy J - Manhattan Beach, CA - January 5, 2017

  • Jennifer was great - professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
    Sondra L - La, CA - December 18, 2016

  • Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you
    Helen G - Manhattan Beach, CA - October 28, 2016

  • Jennifer was very professional and friendly.
    Mary G - Redondo Beach, CA - October 13, 2016

  • She was very pleasant and answered all my questions
    Eileen B - Redondo Beach, CA - October 6, 2016

  • The consultant was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Terrevia B - Los Angeles, CA - September 13, 2016

  • sincere and friendly.
    Nancy B - Redondo Beach, CA - August 14, 2016

  • Jennifer was right on time, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and detailed.
    Connie B - Torrance, CA - August 6, 2016

  • jennifer is very professional and kind. I would highly recommend her.
    Mickie R - Manhattan Beach, CA - July 26, 2016

  • Professional, friendly and punctual. I really liked her.
    Jacqueline S - Marina Del Rey, CA - July 18, 2016

  • Jennifer was very knowledgeable with the products and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend 3-day Blinds to our family and friends.
    Cathy W - Torrance, CA - May 30, 2016

  • Jennifer was great!!! Definitely would recommend her services and would love to work with her again
    Patrice L - La, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Very nice and professional.
    Sherry B - Redondo Beach, CA - May 28, 2016

  • She was very personable and easy to talk to. Also she was well knowledgeable with the product
    Patrice L - La, CA - May 9, 2016

  • As I explained, Jennifer was very down to earth and at the same time very professional! Jennifer was very informative with helping me to choose the right mini blinds for my apartment unit. After we completed the order, Jennifer and I went through the information to assure that everything wa correct. I enjoyed doing business with her and 3-Day Blind that I recommend and will be business again with 3-Day Blind!
    Tony G - Torrance, CA - May 2, 2016

  • Jennifer was curteous, answered all my questions and made some good suggestions on her own. She was patient and understanding of my concerns.
    Margene K - Torrance, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Very happy I had the opportunity to work with Jennifer, and she helped me pick just the right blinds for different spots throughout my home. She is friendly, knowledgable and has great ideas to share. Thank you for your time and expertise Jennifer - everything turned out perfectly!
    Debra F - Torrance, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Jennifer is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She came into my home with a warm welcoming attitude.
    Vickie R - Los Angeles, CA - March 26, 2016

  • Jennifer was wonderful! Very helpful and knowledgeable! I really appreciate her time and all the information she shared. Thank you Jennifer!!!
    Gail W - Hawthorne, CA - March 26, 2016

  • she is wonderful. Very easy to talk to, and didn't pressure us. She gave us a number of selections and was extremely prompt and accessible.
    Kelly G - Los Angeles, CA - March 3, 2016

  • Jennifer is an excellent consultant.
    Camilla A - Gardena, CA - February 14, 2016

  • Jennifer was on time, very efficient and fast at measuring the 52 windows in my project and completed her 36 page estimate the same day and answered all of my questions! Much appreciated Jennifer!
    Barbara Grushow B - Marina Del Rey, CA - January 9, 2016

  • She's awesome and a great sales rep !!
    Mohammed S - Lawndale, CA - January 2, 2016

  • My lady was AWESOME!!!!!
    Juanita L - Gardena, CA - November 30, 2015

  • Jennifer is great, friendly and knowledgeable!
    Susan C - Santa Monica, CA - November 3, 2015

  • Jennifer was great; very knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly. I am looking forward to the rest of my three day blind experience!
    Erika T - Torrance, CA - October 10, 2015

  • Excellent but price very high
    Ranjana B - Los Angeles, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Jennifer was very professional and answered all the questions I had in a very friendly and professional manner.
    Deon M - Torrance, CA - September 20, 2015

  • I highly endorse Jennifer Oberfoell, she was not only professional but she was very through in explaining the various blinds and window treatment. It was a pleasure to have her take care of our window treatment needs. Rex & Terri Bassett
    Terri B - Bellflower, CA - September 2, 2015

  • We enjoyed meeting Jennifer. She was very professional and knowledgeable, and helped us pick the best option for our windows. Unfortunately, we had no idea of what it would cost to install two blackout shades in our Master Bedroom, and realized we cannot afford them at this time. If anything changes, we would definitely give Jennifer a call.
    Ines C - Hawthorne, CA - August 28, 2015

  • She is great!
    Ronald V - Torrance, CA - August 16, 2015

  • Jennifer is knowledgable, courteous, a perfect example of what your rep. should be. Totally outstanding in every way, personally and professionally.
    Rhoda G - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Jennifer was a pleasure to have in our home. She was very knowledgeable about the product we were interested in.
    Carolyn D - Torrance, CA - August 9, 2015

  • Jennifer is very polite, professional, and normal. She's not pushy, nor salesman-like. She was patient She answered all of our questions, and she gave advice if I asked her for it. She was a pleasure to work with. I would hire her again and/or recommend her services to others.
    Traci F - Los Angeles, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Jennifer was wonderful to work with!
    Janelle H - Culver City, CA - July 21, 2015

  • Jennifer was thorough from measuring , matching color doing the paper work and explaining policy. She is a lovely woman to have coming to your home .
    Peggy B - Santa Monica, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Jennifer was friendly, helpful, courteous, and professional. If she hadn't been, I would not have placed my order with her.
    Kathie A - Redondo Bch, CA - July 8, 2015

  • Jennifer was wonderful! Before she came, she sent me a. Link with her picture, so I knew who to expect. She explained everything and was sensative to the vision I had for the room. She was ev n a few minutes early!
    Shelli Amber W - Windsor Hills, CA - July 5, 2015

  • Thank you Jennifer. You were patiently Informative. I am appreciative you are sending the samples.
    Carol P - Torrance, CA - July 5, 2015

  • She was really cool.
    Aaron C - Los Angeles, CA - July 2, 2015

  • Excellent and courteous and very professional.
    Debra L - Los Angeles, CA - June 30, 2015

  • From the first phone call to the in office appointment, Jennifer exceeded all of our expectations. She is an amazing rep for 3 day blinds and we THANK HER and 3 Day Blinds !!
    Lori J - Redondo Beach, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Jennifer was professional, prompt, readily answer questions, and did not push the hard sell. She is very pleasant and personable as well as very knowledgeable.
    Lisa K - Torrance, CA - May 27, 2015

  • Jennifer was wonderful. She took the time to go over all the options carefully, she showed us how the different options would look (with photos on computer) and wasn't pushy in her sales approach. We were impressed with how long she took with us to go over all the possible choices. She was friendly, as well as professional.
    Sarah B - Hawthorne, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Jennifer is personable and professional.
    Kay S - Los Angeles, CA - May 8, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable of her trade.
    Zulay P - Santa Monica, CA - May 8, 2015

  • Jennifer was great! She was on time, knowledgable and professional… I wouldn't hesitate to use her again in the future. Highly recommended!
    Nick V - Torrance, CA - April 22, 2015

  • My experience with Jennifer was outstanding!! She was patient, understanding, kind, knowledgeable, and to help us get what we wanted. She made this a great experience. Thank you Jennifer and God Bless You.
    John V - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Jennifer was friendly, professional, thorough and knew her stuff. She made it easy and pleasant to get the window treatments we needed. We would definitely recommend her to others.
    Steve T - Los Angeles, CA - April 13, 2015

Jennifer Oberfoell rated 4 out of 5 based on 165 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.