|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jenny Macleod

Design Consultant - Jenny Macleod - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jenny Macleod
Jenny Macleod
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-453-9133
Serving Areas:
Denver, Littleton, Englewood
Location:
Denver, CO 80212


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I was hoping it would be painless and it was actually fun. Jenny is great.
    Dianna L - Lyons, CO - November 17, 2017

  • Jenny was great! Would highly recommend.
    Katie P - Longmont, CO - November 16, 2017

  • My only comment is that the prices were higher than I expected. But my consultant did everything she could to make them affordable and I? appreciate that.
    Kay F - Boulder, CO - November 10, 2017

  • Jenny was fantastic to work with. She was knowledgeable and provided great feedback on any questions about the product. I have never picked out window coverings before, and I wasn't sure about what to expect. Jenny made it easy and fun. I'm extremely excited about my choices and can't wait for them to arrive!
    Rebecca H - Denver, CO - November 3, 2017

  • Jenny McLeod was very personable, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
    Phyllis D - Littleton, CO - October 26, 2017

  • Installation of window coverings for LR & DR are on Wednesday and we're hoping all goes smoothly. The shutters for 3 other rooms are expected to be ready for installation in December.
    Hank F - Denver, CO - October 23, 2017

  • Loved working with Jenny. She was very knowledgable about the products. Gave great suggestions. And was super warm and friendly. Highly recommend working with her!
    Sophia D - Englewood, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Friendly, courteous and very efficient. Would highly recommend Jenny to anyone!
    Christie F - Lakewood, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Jenny was wonderful. She tried to find something to replace my 22 year old 3-Day Blinds pleated shade. They no longer make the same type. Unfortunately, I didn't see anything that I thought would work, but Jenny was very helpful and diligent. She also had a very pleasant personality and was not upset that I didn't order anything.
    Angie G - Lakewood, CO - October 16, 2017

  • Very personable. It showed she likes the company she works for. Jenny said the company is open to suggestions, and will implement them if it behooves the company and its customers. That was great to hear. Jenny answered all questions we had about the company. It is refreshing to see a person that enjoys her job and....the company she works for. I liked Jenny.
    Agi R - Wheat Ridge, CO - October 8, 2017

  • Jenny was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. She had great suggestions and made the process very easy.
    Holy Name Catholic Parish K - Englewood, CO - September 26, 2017

  • Working with Jenny felt like we were working with a friend who happened to work for 3DayBlinds instead of a salesperson from 3DayBlinds trying to sell us something.
    Douglas D - Larkspur, CO - September 13, 2017

  • Jenny was very professional and fun to work with. She has a great personality In addition to being very professional and knowledgeable.
    Cheryl W - Littleton, CO - September 7, 2017

  • Jenny is so amazing. She wasn't pushy and had a wide variety of ideas. She helped us stay on budget and was incredible with answering questions. I can't wait to have her do a few more windows when our budget allows. Jenny is sincere and honest. You will be so happy if you work with her.
    Vanessa V - Denver, CO - August 30, 2017

  • Patience, patience, patience...thank you!
    Jeanne C - Evergreen, CO - August 26, 2017

  • Jenny communicated well and arrived on time for our appointment. She was very easy to work with and explained all of our options clearly. I appreciated the time she spent with us. She spent time with us figuring out our needs and didn't rush out for another appointment. Highly recommend her!
    Jason G - Englewood, CO - August 17, 2017

  • I am looking forward to partnering with her and using her for the mass amounts of new builds I sell my buyer's and all of the remodels we do. Thanks Jenny for being amazing.
    Bess T - Denver, CO - July 26, 2017

  • Jenny is a true professional and is also personable with a true desire to assist her client!
    Deborah K - Littleton, CO - July 13, 2017

  • Great and friendly and helped me put a valence back up
    Sally B - Littleton, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Jenny has been fantastic. I have not had a chance to compare bids yet, but will do so asap and hoping that her prices are the best so we can move forward.
    Jayne C - Littleton, CO - June 23, 2017

  • Jenny was very knowledgeable and offered three different options for my living room window. She is very personable! Answered all my questions. I'm very excited about my new window treatments!
    Jacki F - Denver, CO - June 20, 2017

  • Jenny was wonderful. She listened, observed our personal style and assisted in picking options that met our style and needs.
    Kim A - , - May 23, 2017

  • Jenny and Nicole. Very positive experience.
    Donna C - Littleton, CO - April 30, 2017

  • Jenny is always professional, timely and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
    Heather P - Denver, CO - April 13, 2017

Jenny Macleod rated 4 out of 5 based on 132 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.