|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jenny Macleod

Design Consultant - Jenny Macleod - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jenny Macleod
Jenny Macleod
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-453-9133
Serving Areas:
Denver, Littleton, Englewood
Location:
Denver, CO 80212


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Working with Jenny felt like we were working with a friend who happened to work for 3DayBlinds instead of a salesperson from 3DayBlinds trying to sell us something.
    Douglas D - Larkspur, CO - September 13, 2017

  • Jenny was very professional and fun to work with. She has a great personality In addition to being very professional and knowledgeable.
    Cheryl W - Littleton, CO - September 7, 2017

  • Jenny is so amazing. She wasn't pushy and had a wide variety of ideas. She helped us stay on budget and was incredible with answering questions. I can't wait to have her do a few more windows when our budget allows. Jenny is sincere and honest. You will be so happy if you work with her.
    Vanessa V - Denver, CO - August 30, 2017

  • Patience, patience, patience...thank you!
    Jeanne C - Evergreen, CO - August 26, 2017

  • Jenny communicated well and arrived on time for our appointment. She was very easy to work with and explained all of our options clearly. I appreciated the time she spent with us. She spent time with us figuring out our needs and didn't rush out for another appointment. Highly recommend her!
    Jason G - Englewood, CO - August 17, 2017

  • I am looking forward to partnering with her and using her for the mass amounts of new builds I sell my buyer's and all of the remodels we do. Thanks Jenny for being amazing.
    Bess T - Denver, CO - July 26, 2017

  • Jenny is a true professional and is also personable with a true desire to assist her client!
    Deborah K - Littleton, CO - July 13, 2017

  • Great and friendly and helped me put a valence back up
    Sally B - Littleton, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Jenny has been fantastic. I have not had a chance to compare bids yet, but will do so asap and hoping that her prices are the best so we can move forward.
    Jayne C - Littleton, CO - June 23, 2017

  • Jenny was very knowledgeable and offered three different options for my living room window. She is very personable! Answered all my questions. I'm very excited about my new window treatments!
    Jacki F - Denver, CO - June 20, 2017

  • Jenny was wonderful. She listened, observed our personal style and assisted in picking options that met our style and needs.
    Kim A - , - May 23, 2017

  • Jenny and Nicole. Very positive experience.
    Donna C - Littleton, CO - April 30, 2017

  • Jenny is always professional, timely and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
    Heather P - Denver, CO - April 13, 2017

Jenny Macleod rated 4 out of 5 based on 91 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.