Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jenny Macleod

Design Consultant - Jenny Macleod - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jenny Macleod
Jenny Macleod
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-453-9133
Serving Areas:
Denver, Littleton, Englewood
Denver, CO 80212

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Jenny was a pleasure to work with. She called the day before to confirm time as well as called the next day stating she was on her way. Her knowledge and skill are point on. I can’t wait to work with her more in the future. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
    Rachael H - Broomfield, CO - March 20, 2018

  • Jenny is professional, easy to talk to, makes great recommendations and knows her product. Very impressed!
    Debbie E - Longmont, CO - March 18, 2018

  • Jenny called before the appointment, was on time and did an excellent job of explaining my options with my window treatment. She was easy to work with and very professional.
    Elizabeth K - Boulder, CO - March 9, 2018

  • Jenny was great. Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. Helped me choose the proper window treatment for my bathroom and offered suggestions for other rooms. She also discussed price options with my landlord.
    Patricia K - Boulder, CO - March 9, 2018

  • Jenny knew what I wanted just by looking at our home, which was not even unpacked yet. We had scheduled 3 other appointments which we cancelled and signed with Jenny. We were very happy with her.
    Carol D - Broomfield, CO - March 7, 2018

  • Jenny was lovely, patient and really helped me figure out what treatments worked best for our home
    Meredith M - Longmont, CO - February 24, 2018

  • The only problem was caused by an equipment/software failure that meant I have to print out the contract, sign it, scan it, and send to office. This is a major hassle for me as I do not have a very good printer.
    Linda K - Boulder, CO - February 22, 2018

  • Jenny was personable, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She recommended a solution for one window I had never thought of before – and it was perfect. I highly recommend her!
    Shari C - Boulder, CO - February 16, 2018

  • friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, informative, an asset to your company
    Dave & Linda T - Westminster, CO - February 13, 2018

  • Jenny was very professional, friendly and helpful while I was making important decisions in the style and color of my blinds. She pointed out various things that I didn't think of when making my choices. I'm very grateful to Jenny for her input.
    Diane L - Boulder, CO - February 7, 2018

  • Jenny is a great representative for your company. She gave us ideas and help and guidance and was not wasteful with time or her explanations. We are not sure what we will chose to do yet and certainly appreciated her professionalism in understanding our desire to decide and mull it over.
    Carol S - Erie, CO - February 4, 2018

  • Jenny herself I would give a 5. The overall experience felt like a little too hard a sell for me to feel comfortable with.
    William H - Longmont, CO - February 4, 2018

  • We appreciated Jenny's insight. She was able to take our thoughts for the spaces, and narrow them down to specific solutions. She knows her stuff, and asked questions to help define the solution. Very impressed.
    Frans S - Boulder, CO - January 26, 2018

  • Too bad 3 Day blinds does not offer a wired solution or ones that are app driven like everything else in the house.
    Susan S - Boulder, CO - January 24, 2018

  • Jenny Macleod was extremely helpful in understanding our time constraints, she got straight down to business when she arrived and made herself available on our schedule which was great! During the consultation she really understood our needs, she understood what we were looking for and offered a few choices outside our narrow view (that always helps make sure you're getting what you want). Overall Jenny was wonderful. Thank you!!
    Mollie S - Boulder, CO - January 19, 2018

  • Jenny was so helpful! She arrived on time, spent a ton of time discussing our wants and needs, made some great suggestions, and provided a timely quote. I would highly recommend her!
    Rachel S - Boulder, CO - January 19, 2018

  • Jenny was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. She had great suggestions and made the process very easy.
    Holy Name Catholic Parish K - Englewood, CO - September 26, 2017

  • Jenny is a delight to work with. She was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. I truly enjoyed my experience of purchasing the right blinds for my setting. Thank you, Jenny!
    Zoe Ann H - Longmont, CO - January 13, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would highly recommend!
    Linda S - Louisville, CO - January 9, 2018

  • Jenny is s warm Person who listens well and has a can do attitude!
    Michelle H - Denver, CO - December 30, 2017

  • Jenny did an excellent job.
    Susan F - Denver, CO - December 22, 2017

  • Jenny is prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. We placed an order on the spot, and she was able to give us written confirmation as well.
    Bob M - Boulder, CO - December 14, 2017

  • Jenny helped us decide on the appropriate fabric and hardware for our new window treatments. She was knowledgeable and personable and the whole experience was quite enjoyable.
    Elizabeth G - Boulder, CO - December 12, 2017

  • Jenny is amazing at her job! Very personable and helpful
    Nikki B - Boulder, CO - November 27, 2017

  • It is always a pleasure to work with Jenny. This is my second opportunity to work with her and she is the best. Excellent ideas and always looking out for the customer's best interest.
    Lana D - Denver, CO - November 19, 2017

  • Jenny knew the products and her software very well. She engaged both my husband and I in conversation and was able to read us quickly, determine our style and what we were looking for, and make suggestions that were just right for us! She was very patient when I thought I knew what I wanted, but changed my mind. She was very friendly and easy to talk to!
    Angela C - Longmont, CO - November 19, 2017

  • Jenny was delightful to work with. She was honest with pricing and offered alternatives when I was over budget.
    Sue S - Longmont, CO - November 18, 2017

  • I was hoping it would be painless and it was actually fun. Jenny is great.
    Dianna L - Lyons, CO - November 17, 2017

  • Jenny was great! Would highly recommend.
    Katie P - Longmont, CO - November 16, 2017

  • My only comment is that the prices were higher than I expected. But my consultant did everything she could to make them affordable and I? appreciate that.
    Kay F - Boulder, CO - November 10, 2017

  • Jenny was fantastic to work with. She was knowledgeable and provided great feedback on any questions about the product. I have never picked out window coverings before, and I wasn't sure about what to expect. Jenny made it easy and fun. I'm extremely excited about my choices and can't wait for them to arrive!
    Rebecca H - Denver, CO - November 3, 2017

  • Jenny McLeod was very personable, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
    Phyllis D - Littleton, CO - October 26, 2017

  • Installation of window coverings for LR & DR are on Wednesday and we're hoping all goes smoothly. The shutters for 3 other rooms are expected to be ready for installation in December.
    Hank F - Denver, CO - October 23, 2017

  • Loved working with Jenny. She was very knowledgable about the products. Gave great suggestions. And was super warm and friendly. Highly recommend working with her!
    Sophia D - Englewood, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Friendly, courteous and very efficient. Would highly recommend Jenny to anyone!
    Christie F - Lakewood, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Jenny was wonderful. She tried to find something to replace my 22 year old 3-Day Blinds pleated shade. They no longer make the same type. Unfortunately, I didn't see anything that I thought would work, but Jenny was very helpful and diligent. She also had a very pleasant personality and was not upset that I didn't order anything.
    Angie G - Lakewood, CO - October 16, 2017

  • Very personable. It showed she likes the company she works for. Jenny said the company is open to suggestions, and will implement them if it behooves the company and its customers. That was great to hear. Jenny answered all questions we had about the company. It is refreshing to see a person that enjoys her job and....the company she works for. I liked Jenny.
    Agi R - Wheat Ridge, CO - October 8, 2017

  • Working with Jenny felt like we were working with a friend who happened to work for 3DayBlinds instead of a salesperson from 3DayBlinds trying to sell us something.
    Douglas D - Larkspur, CO - September 13, 2017

  • Jenny was very professional and fun to work with. She has a great personality In addition to being very professional and knowledgeable.
    Cheryl W - Littleton, CO - September 7, 2017

  • Jenny is so amazing. She wasn't pushy and had a wide variety of ideas. She helped us stay on budget and was incredible with answering questions. I can't wait to have her do a few more windows when our budget allows. Jenny is sincere and honest. You will be so happy if you work with her.
    Vanessa V - Denver, CO - August 30, 2017

  • Patience, patience, patience...thank you!
    Jeanne C - Evergreen, CO - August 26, 2017

  • Jenny communicated well and arrived on time for our appointment. She was very easy to work with and explained all of our options clearly. I appreciated the time she spent with us. She spent time with us figuring out our needs and didn't rush out for another appointment. Highly recommend her!
    Jason G - Englewood, CO - August 17, 2017

  • I am looking forward to partnering with her and using her for the mass amounts of new builds I sell my buyer's and all of the remodels we do. Thanks Jenny for being amazing.
    Bess T - Denver, CO - July 26, 2017

  • Jenny is a true professional and is also personable with a true desire to assist her client!
    Deborah K - Littleton, CO - July 13, 2017

  • Great and friendly and helped me put a valence back up
    Sally B - Littleton, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Jenny has been fantastic. I have not had a chance to compare bids yet, but will do so asap and hoping that her prices are the best so we can move forward.
    Jayne C - Littleton, CO - June 23, 2017

  • Jenny was very knowledgeable and offered three different options for my living room window. She is very personable! Answered all my questions. I'm very excited about my new window treatments!
    Jacki F - Denver, CO - June 20, 2017

  • Jenny was wonderful. She listened, observed our personal style and assisted in picking options that met our style and needs.
    Kim A - , - May 23, 2017

  • Jenny and Nicole. Very positive experience.
    Donna C - Littleton, CO - April 30, 2017

  • Jenny is always professional, timely and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
    Heather P - Denver, CO - April 13, 2017

Jenny Macleod rated 4 out of 5 based on 211 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.