Design Consultant - Jeremy Pepin - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jeremy Pepin
Jeremy Pepin
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: (407) 227-1074
Serving Areas:
Orlando, Lake Nona, Wedgefield
Location:
Orlando, FL 32828


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Hopefully the scale is one equals poor and five equals excellent. I had excellent service I’m sure I’ll be very happy with the outcome
    Agnes M - Cape Canaveral, FL - March 4, 2020

  • Jeremy is top notch in every way. His knowledge of products and his professional approach to helping me put together the perfect look for my home was much appreciated.
    Sue P - Satellite Bch, FL - February 14, 2020

  • Waiting on other quotes before I decide.
    Todd B - Oviedo, FL - February 13, 2020

  • Please see comments made after previous question. Feel free to share those comments and my endorsement for Jeremy with others.
    Judith T - Melbourne, FL - February 2, 2020

  • I am doing a whole house renovation at my new home, so it is a blank slate, with no furnishings or decor but lots of dust! Still, Jeremy was able to tune into my design style, my budget expectations and my priorities and within two hours had my window treatments matched to my best hopes. He reassured me that the installation could take place on my timeframe. He accomplished in a few hours what would have otherwise taken me many days of legwork, indecision and frustration. And not being familiar with all the
    Jennifer B - Orlando, FL - February 1, 2020

  • Jeremy was extremely present and personable. He showed me all types of materials and textures. He explained the differences in the shipping and how long it would take. I contacted another company that was strictly online but decided to go with 3 day blinds and I'm glad I did. Jeremy is a fantastic consultant and didn't push me into getting something I really didn't need.
    Toni H - Titusville, FL - January 31, 2020

  • Jeremy was a class act! Personable, knowledgeable and patient. He was NOT over-bearing nor did he pressure anyone to make a decision or buy. He is a positive asset.
    Gregory T - Orlando, FL - January 30, 2020

  • Jeremy did an excellent job. He was easy to work with and we did not feel pressured at all (which my husband thought would happen and was dreading). All in all a very pleasant experience. We would not hesitate to recommend Jeremy.
    Theresa S - Orlando, FL - January 29, 2020

  • very friendly and brought samples into our house to match our colors.he was extremely helpful .the price was higher then we could afford at this time since we just moved into house and have lots of things to purchase this year.
    Mary L - Palm Bay, FL - January 26, 2020

  • Jeremy called prior to his arrival and was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the products. He discussed the pros and cons of the different grades and colors that we were interested in. He measured all the windows and gave us an estimate of the final cost. We appreciated his time and professionalism. Your company if fortunate to have such an employee as Jeremy.
    Della Casey C - Rockledge, FL - January 11, 2020

  • Jeremy was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and professional. The experience was great and I can’t wait for my shade to be installed. Thank you Jeremy!
    Aliah F - Orlando, FL - January 9, 2020

  • We highly recommend Mr. Jeremy Pepin. He was very knowledgeble about the product and very helpful with explaining the different aspects of the blinds we are consideriing to purchase. It was a pleasure meeting and working with him on this project...
    Kevin N - Titusville, FL - December 21, 2019

  • Enjoyed meeting and working with Jeremy Pepin. He was very knowledgeable about the blinds and what was available and what would work best for our home. What I liked best was that he was not pushy at all. Had he been pushy as some salesman are, my husband would never have agreed to buying new blinds.
    Barbara P - Cape Canaveral, FL - December 6, 2019

  • He was charming. I'm well pleased with your visit
    Brenda R - Orange City, FL - November 27, 2019

  • The face of 3-Day Blinds is being represented exceptionally by Jeremy.
    Demetra D - Melbourne, FL - November 21, 2019

  • I just couldn’t go forward because you guys are a bit too pricey.
    Trinh P - Saint Cloud, FL - November 18, 2019

  • Jeremy, was very polite and listened to what I was saying.
    Sandra T - Titusville, FL - November 17, 2019

  • Mr. Pepin was very courteous and attentive, and demonstrates knowledge of products he was showing.
    Karen B - Melbourne, FL - November 15, 2019

  • He answered all my questions and took his time with me showing all possible solutions and kept the price in mind.
    Eduardo P - Orlando, FL - November 14, 2019

  • Jeremy was very friendly took his time to explain everything to me. Helped me to match what would look nice in my home. Would definitely recommend him.
    Raquel B - Palm Bay, FL - November 6, 2019

  • Good representative of company. Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He is an asset to your company!
    Barbara E - Orlando, FL - November 4, 2019

  • Jeremy is a true asset to your company. He is professional but understanding and personable. He understands the product and relates well to the client. You better not let him get away. You will lose out!
    Linda I - Rockledge, FL - November 1, 2019

  • Jeremy was professional, polite and had great ideas for window treatments. There were lots of fabric and design options. We are looking forward to seeing the finished product.
    Susan R - Rockledge, FL - October 27, 2019

  • Jeremy was excellent
    Jodi O - Cape Canaveral, FL - October 20, 2019

  • The consultant was very nice and professional . He had good ideas. We will most likely go with the blinds. The only thing I can say is the wood valences were dated. I think there could be more on trend ideas.
    Jill J - Melbourne, FL - October 9, 2019

  • Jermey was excellent. I enjoyed his knowledge and look forward to the finished product.
    Jacob H - Winter Park, FL - October 6, 2019

  • Jeremy had excellent knowledge on the product and was able to make some helpful suggestions.
    Connie P - Cocoa Beach, FL - September 21, 2019

  • Mr. Pipin was very friendly,. knowledgeable, and thorough. A pleasant experience. One thing, we forgot to ask him and that was about a warranty for the installation and the blinds. We will call him about this.
    Bill W - Mims, FL - September 20, 2019

  • Very professional
    Vanessa V - Orlando, FL - September 16, 2019

  • Jeremy was wonderful! He guided us through the process and was extremely helpful. He is an asset to your organization.
    Suzette K - Melbourne, FL - September 9, 2019

  • Jeremy was kind, knowledgable and very friendly. He gave good ideas and reviewed different options.
    Dana S - Melbourne, FL - September 8, 2019

  • Very professional,, and very happy with the representative.
    Jorge F - Saint Cloud, FL - September 8, 2019

  • Jeremy Pepin is a knowledgeable, experienced, well-spoken expert in his field. He explained the differences among products clearly and concisely. It was a pleasure to meet him!
    Susan H - Cape Canaveral, FL - August 29, 2019

  • Great and professional customer service provided.
    Loraine D - Saint Cloud, FL - August 20, 2019

  • Jeremy was professional, personable and took extra time answering my questions and making the experience informative and very helpful. Thank you Jeremy.
    Shirley T - Melbourne, FL - August 15, 2019

  • He was very professional and on time..
    Norma D - Saint Cloud, FL - July 30, 2019

Jeremy Pepin rated 4 out of 5 based on 171 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment