|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jody Waugh

Design Consultant - Jody Waugh - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jody Waugh
Jody Waugh
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 708-770-4866
Serving Areas:
Orland Park, Homer Glen, Chicago
Location:
Orland Park, IL 60462


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was very friendly and she knew her products. Gave me great alternatives to what I wanted. I would contact her again for future changes in my home.
    Kathleen G - New Lenox, IL - August 13, 2017

  • Jody was on time, and extremely knowledgeable on her product. She also offered great thoughts and ideas as to what would benefit us the most.
    Greg B - Homer Glen, IL - August 10, 2017

  • very professional,great suggestions on fabric and shades
    Elizabeth F - Plainfield, IL - July 25, 2017

  • Jody Waugh is a great Design Consultant. She was friendly, helpful and provided great advice on selecting the best window treatment. I would recommend to use her services again.
    Andrea T - Chicago, IL - July 22, 2017

  • I will recommend your company to others. Thank you!
    Tom C - Orland Park, IL - July 19, 2017

  • Jody knows her merchandise and goes to great length to explain all the details. She is patient and thorough in demonstrating its functions. She shows various options for the use you require.
    Johnnie N - Calumet City, IL - July 14, 2017

  • Jody was professional and courteous throughout her visit. She asked the right questions to see what I was looking for.
    Victoria R - Chicago, IL - July 7, 2017

  • Took her time to explain procedures.
    Charlotte C - Oak Lawn, IL - June 22, 2017

  • Jody is excellent at what she does.
    Sue S - North Aurora, IL - June 6, 2017

  • She was a wonderful lady and I enjoyed working with he,r
    Rosemary P - Oak Lawn, IL - June 1, 2017

  • Jodi was very professional & provided me with the product I was looking for & a nice quote!!
    Sue G - Chicago, IL - May 25, 2017

  • She had a wonderful, professional presentation. Was on time and prepared.
    Allison G - Chicago, IL - April 3, 2017

  • Extremely satisfied with the excellent customer service I received . Thank you Jody .
    Dimitri D - Orland Park, IL - February 25, 2017

  • She goes the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction!
    Gilda M - Chicago, IL - December 4, 2016

  • Fantastic! We will definitely call Jody again!
    Shelly F - New Lenox, IL - November 25, 2016

  • Jody was so very helpful with recommendation.
    Barbara M - Oak Lawn, IL - October 18, 2016

  • I love Jody Waugh, personality and style info. She was personable and informative.
    Nicole J - Chicago, IL - October 5, 2016

  • Excellent presentation. Gave me suggestions that I never would have thought of.
    Denise E - Evergreen Park, IL - September 29, 2016

  • she was a real pro.
    Claudia P - Tinley Park, IL - September 27, 2016

  • Jody was wonderful and very helpful!
    Joe A - Tinley Park, IL - September 24, 2016

  • Personable with knowledge of her products and had several good suggestions. Enjoyed meeting her.
    Mayre M - , - September 9, 2016

  • Jodi was friendly kept us on task and was very professional !!
    Linda P - Streamwood, IL - July 20, 2016

  • Jody Waugh did a "GREAT JOB"
    Dora D - Chicago, IL - May 26, 2016

  • Jody's customer service is exceptional. She is courteous, timely and very professional. She provides great suggestions and guidance and I enjoyed working with her.
    Janet H - Chicago, IL - May 23, 2016

  • Jody is an amazing lady ...knew exactly what to show me once we spoke for a brief time
    Mary F - Lansing, IL - May 19, 2016

  • Jody was a delight to work with: straight forward and professional.
    Jeff C - Hinsdale, IL - May 11, 2016

Jody Waugh rated 4 out of 5 based on 247 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.