Design Consultant - Jody Waugh - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jody Waugh
Jody Waugh
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 708-770-4866
Serving Areas:
Orland Park, Homer Glen, Chicago
Location:
Orland Park, IL 60462


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jody is very friendly and she was very easy to talk to. I felt like she was a member of my family. excellent personality
    Tori C - Oak Forest, IL - December 5, 2018

  • She’s exceptional. Extremely nice and helpful and gives good suggestions to keep you within your budget. A+!
    Eric W - Oak Lawn, IL - November 13, 2018

  • Jody was awesome to work with. She provided a lot of guidance when it came to picking out designs for my window. I really enjoyed working with her
    Joy E - Chicago, IL - October 30, 2018

  • Jody was very thorough in her presentation of the different products. She was prompt and courteous. I would recommend her !
    Marybeth H - Homer Glen, IL - October 28, 2018

  • I was very pleased with your product and your representative. My husband is very ill right now but I am still very interested in your company and will act on it as soon as possible.
    Jackie D - Chicago, IL - October 19, 2018

  • Jody Waugh has a warm personality and is so easy to talk with. She is very knowledgeable and has an eye on details. Jody will go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied.
    Kevin L - Chicago, IL - October 9, 2018

  • Jody was very friendly and had great knowledge on product we purchased. Thank you Jody for helping us with our purchase.
    Gloria G - Oak Lawn, IL - September 13, 2018

  • I was very pleased with the service and the information she provided. Because of the cost, I was unable to complete the contract.
    Phyllis T - Oak Lawn, IL - September 11, 2018

  • Jody is very knowledgeable and puts her heart into making you happy. It is refreshing to meet with someone that really cares about making you happy
    Kathy G - Tinley Park, IL - August 24, 2018

  • Jody was a complete joy to work with. She’s very assertive and knows her stuff. I will recommend her to everyone that I know in the market for window treatments
    Doris H - Chicago, IL - August 14, 2018

  • Thank you Jody for helping me to select the right blinds to fit the new decor of my home. You truly made the selection process easy and pleasant. I look forward to working with you in the future !!!!
    Stacy W - Chicago, IL - July 28, 2018

  • Consultation was informative, helpful, and really enjoyable. I had only a very rough idea of what I wanted. Jody's probes, suggestions, and guidance were invaluable. She enabled me to arrive at window treatments that more than met expectations. I very highly recommend Jody and 3 Day Blinds.
    Sandra R - Chicago, IL - July 25, 2018

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products!
    Sandy H - Oak Lawn, IL - June 14, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful with my selections
    Margaret H - Chicago, IL - May 27, 2018

  • Knowledgable, professional and courteous. I endorse Jody Waugh.
    Mary Beth R - Chicago, IL - May 26, 2018

  • With Jody I didn't get the impression that her main priority was to MAKE A SALE. She provided ideas based on my desires and her experience. I felt quite comfortable in choosing to purchase the product. I felt more knowledgeable at the end of the consultation and relatively sure that the product and the price were not only consistent with what other companies could provide, but I wanted to agree to purchasing the product from this individual. Jody has a demeanor of honesty, clarity and a down to earth per
    Linda M - , - May 16, 2018

  • Jody was a pleasure to work with & she went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase
    Myrna R - Chicago, IL - May 16, 2018

  • Jody was wonderful. She is very nice and knowledgeable about the blinds. She showed me samples and gave me recommendations but ultimately let me choose what I wanted. I would definitely recommend her and when I buy my next home, I will give Jody a call.
    Michelle T - Chicago, IL - April 15, 2018

  • Jody provided me with ideas to help me make up my mind because I didn’t have a clue of what I really wanted
    Barabra J - Chicago, IL - April 14, 2018

  • Jody waugh was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable about her product, gave appropriate suggestions.was relaxed and not pushy. Jody was very personable, made the process less painful. Would reccomend jody and 3 day blind service thank you adrienne
    Adrienne S - Chicago, IL - April 12, 2018

  • I WOULD RECOMMEND JODY WAUGH TO ANYONE AND ALREADY HAVE!!! THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HAD JODY OUT AND NOT THE FIRST TIME PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM HER!!! JODY ALWAYS IS THOROUGH AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING PERFECTLY AND DETAILED AND GOES TO GREAT LENGTHS TO MAKE YOU GET WHAT YOU NEED AND WANT!!! WHEN WE PURCHASE PROPERTY IN FLORIDA, I WILL MAKE SURE I CONTACT HER TO HELP US WITH WHOMEVER SHE ADVISES US TO GO WITH!!!
    Melody K - Oak Lawn, IL - April 11, 2018

  • Jody is awesome! Highly recommend her! So pleasant to work with and knows her stuff!
    Barbara W - Chicago, IL - April 8, 2018

  • Miss Waugh was very professional, very helpful and provided excellent, excellent Service.
    Robin P - Chicago, IL - March 18, 2018

  • I truly admired the professionalism, knowledge, skills, and ability of your consultant Jody. It was a pleasant experience and I plan to follow through with my order in the upcoming weeks.
    Edward P - , - March 12, 2018

  • Jody is an awsome consultant. Helpful with design and color selections for our home. She works very hard to do the job right.
    Terri E - Lemont, IL - March 10, 2018

  • Jodi was excellent! She was very nice. She was very enthusiastic about the product and very knowledgeable about the process!
    Eric M - Chicago, IL - March 6, 2018

  • Jody was very nice and helpful. She gave me several options and explained which would work best
    Jo Anne C - Orland Park, IL - March 6, 2018

  • Jody was very knowledgeable , friendly and professional. She gave me great ideas for my windows. She was right on point!!!!
    Ladrena B - Homewood, IL - March 3, 2018

  • Jody is amazing An has a great sense of style. I love my blinds😍😍😍 an so do my guest.
    Tatiana M - Chicago, IL - March 2, 2018

  • I walked away feeling as if I was buying blinds from a family member. Who also wanted me to know. The inner workings of the product I was about to purchase.Not some pushy sales person.
    Eric B - Chicago, IL - February 28, 2018

  • Jody was a wonderful consultated for your company. Her knowledge and explaining the different options were great. Give my best to Jody.
    Marilyn M - Chicago, IL - February 27, 2018

  • She's a keeper!
    Jean G - Burbank, IL - February 26, 2018

  • Jody was very knowledgeable and offer several alternatives to assist our journey to making a great decision for our home. She quickly assessed our space and had some great suggestions. We will be working with her on our next project and throughout our home remodel project for 2018...she is a gem!
    Gerri F - Chicago, IL - February 25, 2018

  • Jody is very friendly and personable. Great customer service.
    Beverly E - Palos Heights, IL - February 21, 2018

  • Professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, and cheerful l
    Diane R - Chicago, IL - February 8, 2018

  • Jody was very helpful and patient in reviewing many different options with me. She was punctual, courteous, and professional.
    Bridget M - Steger, IL - January 29, 2018

  • Jody Waugh is an exceptional blinds clonsultant and is very knowledgeable and accommodating. We have a new home with over 30 windows and a sliding door and she was able to fit our budget and my very selective and custom needs.
    Abbey A - Chicago, IL - January 21, 2018

  • As I stated above, Jody was and excellent design consultant for 3 Day Blinds. She was very knowledgeable for the product line she sales. When Jody was running late for our appointment she took the time to call to let me know. I really appreciate a person who is sensitive to my time. We had a great meeting, but again, 3 Day Blinds curtains are very expensive for my budget.
    Laverne H - Chicago, IL - January 3, 2018

  • Jody, was very professional consultant and was a great help to me in making the right decisions for my window treatments. She had great ideas and made it easy to make the right decisions.
    Martha R - Oak Frst, IL - December 24, 2017

  • Jody was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with.
    Joan C - Joliet, IL - December 17, 2017

  • Jody was helpful and very professional .
    Marion A - Chicago, IL - December 14, 2017

  • I WOULD RECOMMEND JODY WAUGH WITH 3 DAY BLINDS TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!!! WHAT A WONDERFUL PERSON WHO IS SOOOOO KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! (SORRY ABOUT ANY MISSPELLING!!! PER HER PHONE CALL TO ME TO VERIFY THE DATE AND TIME I ALSO REMINDED JODY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR REGARDING SAMPLES. I WAS VERY SPECIFIC AND SHE DELIVERED!!! EVERYTHING ABOUT JODY WAS WONDERFUL. I LOVE ANY SALESPERSON WHO UNDERSTANDS WHAT IT IS YOU WANT TO LOOK AT REGARDING SAMPLES AND IS FULLY EQUIPPED TO SPEND THE TIME WITH YOU TO GO OVER EVER
    Melody K - Oak Lawn, IL - November 29, 2017

  • Jody is very understanding and knows her job well Thanks
    Jackie L - Plainfield, IL - November 21, 2017

  • Jody us good at her line of work she has great taste, always helping to get a better deal.
    Tatiana M - Chicago, IL - November 16, 2017

  • Jody was courteous and very professional. Knew exactly what I was looking for with material and design. Very helpful.
    Shirley R - Willowbrook, IL - November 13, 2017

  • Just is an excellent sales associate very through, and no pressure, I enjoyed her visit as we) as her knowledge of the product, thanks Mr Victor brown
    Victor B - Chicago, IL - November 1, 2017

  • If you get Jody Waugh as your Design Consultant, you will be very very HAPPY & Satisfied with Her and she knows what she doing & talking about. Jody is just so great and nice for I would want her to help me again. Barb
    Barbara S - Chicago, IL - October 27, 2017

  • Great Personality and definitely for the customer
    Anastasia P - Chicago, IL - October 25, 2017

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable. Knew exactly what I wanted and found the perfect woven wood to accent our room. Very satisfied with her service.
    Donna L - Orland Park, IL - October 20, 2017

  • Jody was excellent! I would refer her to anyone
    Jolynn B - Chicago, IL - October 19, 2017

  • Jody Waugh is very professional and good at what she does. She's also a great communicator and explaining details of products. Also patience and helpful with describing how , and what works best for you.
    Glera W - Chicago, IL - October 14, 2017

  • Excellent customer service, very professional. Explained everything and was extremely nice.
    Tracie T - Midlothian, IL - October 7, 2017

  • Jody is very professional friendly gave suggestions which I needed! Can't wait to see finished Thanks Jody
    Jackie L - Plainfield, IL - September 26, 2017

  • Jody was very friendly and informative! She helped me find the perfect solution for my window treatment. I look forward to many beautiful days ahead in our living room thanks to her helpful expertise!!!
    Josephine S - Chicago, IL - September 2, 2017

  • Jody was very professional and informative . She showed me several different designs and suggested other options.
    Jan M - Braidwood, IL - August 31, 2017

  • Jody is a delight and a true professional. We trusted her judgment and can't wait to see the finished product.
    Chris D - Western Springs, IL - August 30, 2017

  • She was very friendly and she knew her products. Gave me great alternatives to what I wanted. I would contact her again for future changes in my home.
    Kathleen G - New Lenox, IL - August 13, 2017

  • Jody was on time, and extremely knowledgeable on her product. She also offered great thoughts and ideas as to what would benefit us the most.
    Greg B - Homer Glen, IL - August 10, 2017

  • very professional,great suggestions on fabric and shades
    Elizabeth F - Plainfield, IL - July 25, 2017

  • Jody Waugh is a great Design Consultant. She was friendly, helpful and provided great advice on selecting the best window treatment. I would recommend to use her services again.
    Andrea T - Chicago, IL - July 22, 2017

  • I will recommend your company to others. Thank you!
    Tom C - Orland Park, IL - July 19, 2017

  • Jody knows her merchandise and goes to great length to explain all the details. She is patient and thorough in demonstrating its functions. She shows various options for the use you require.
    Johnnie N - Calumet City, IL - July 14, 2017

  • Jody was professional and courteous throughout her visit. She asked the right questions to see what I was looking for.
    Victoria R - Chicago, IL - July 7, 2017

  • Took her time to explain procedures.
    Charlotte C - Oak Lawn, IL - June 22, 2017

  • Jody is excellent at what she does.
    Susan S - North Aurora, IL - June 6, 2017

  • She was a wonderful lady and I enjoyed working with he,r
    Rosemary P - Oak Lawn, IL - June 1, 2017

  • Jodi was very professional & provided me with the product I was looking for & a nice quote!!
    Sue G - Chicago, IL - May 25, 2017

  • She had a wonderful, professional presentation. Was on time and prepared.
    Allison G - Chicago, IL - April 3, 2017

  • Extremely satisfied with the excellent customer service I received . Thank you Jody .
    Dimitri D - Orland Park, IL - February 25, 2017

  • She goes the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction!
    Gilda M - Chicago, IL - December 4, 2016

  • Fantastic! We will definitely call Jody again!
    Shelly F - New Lenox, IL - November 25, 2016

  • Jody was so very helpful with recommendation.
    Barbara M - Oak Lawn, IL - October 18, 2016

  • I love Jody Waugh, personality and style info. She was personable and informative.
    Nicole J - Chicago, IL - October 5, 2016

  • Excellent presentation. Gave me suggestions that I never would have thought of.
    Denise E - Evergreen Park, IL - September 29, 2016

  • she was a real pro.
    Claudia P - Tinley Park, IL - September 27, 2016

  • Jody was wonderful and very helpful!
    Najwa A - Tinley Park, IL - September 24, 2016

  • Personable with knowledge of her products and had several good suggestions. Enjoyed meeting her.
    Mayre M - , - September 9, 2016

  • Jodi was friendly kept us on task and was very professional !!
    Linda P - Streamwood, IL - July 20, 2016

  • Jody Waugh did a "GREAT JOB"
    Dora D - Chicago, IL - May 26, 2016

  • Jody's customer service is exceptional. She is courteous, timely and very professional. She provides great suggestions and guidance and I enjoyed working with her.
    Janet H - Chicago, IL - May 23, 2016

  • Jody is an amazing lady ...knew exactly what to show me once we spoke for a brief time
    Mary F - Lansing, IL - May 19, 2016

  • Jody was a delight to work with: straight forward and professional.
    Jeff C - Hinsdale, IL - May 11, 2016

Jody Waugh rated 4 out of 5 based on 206 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment