|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Joshua Rine

Design Consultant - Joshua Rine - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Joshua Rine
Joshua Rine
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 727-301-0698
Serving Areas:
Clearwater, Saint Petersburg and Sarasota
Location:
Largo, FL 33770


My Blinds Reviews:


  • When I contacted 3 Day Blinds I did not know what to expect; however I was pleasantly surprised that within minutes I received an email with a date/time and the name of my design consultant, Joshua Rine. Not only did they remind me twice of his scheduled appointment, but they provided me with a link to Joshua's background. I was notified then the day before and the day of by Joshua himself. He was kind, courteous, understood my concerns, very knowledgeable and took the time to discuss every aspect with m
    Rita L - New Port Richey, FL - November 18, 2017

  • Joshua was helpful and professional in every respect. Certainly represents your company well.
    Marilyn B - Sanford, FL - November 18, 2017

  • Very professional!
    Linda S - Lake Mary, FL - November 16, 2017

  • He is very personable and patient! Great customer service!! Thank you! Also Anita was very helpful throughout the entire process. :)
    Janice B - Dunedin, FL - November 12, 2017

  • Very professional and knows is products! Very satisfied!
    Jenny F - Palm Hbr, FL - November 6, 2017

  • Josh was fantastic to work with. He was more than accommodating to my schedule and super knowledgeable. He took time to carefully explain all the different options and answered every question I had. Highly recommend!
    Megan R - Saint Petersburg, FL - October 18, 2017

  • It was a pleasure to meet Joshua. He was polite, professional, and very knowledgable with helping me with my window treatments. I will look forward to having my blinds installed and will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you, Joshua!
    Linda K - Clearwater, FL - October 17, 2017

  • Josh was wonderful. He was professional, knowledgeable and on time. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a professional.
    Johnna D - Clearwater, FL - October 17, 2017

  • Josh was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. I was impressed with Josh and 3 Day Blinds and am looking forward to my new blinds!I was so happy that they came into the Florida market :)
    Leslie K - , - September 22, 2017

  • Joshua was very professional, diligent in details, addressing all our questions and providing guidance. He respected our time, kept to task and responded to a follow-up question the same day. We're looking forward to our new blinds!
    Suzanne K - Saint Petersburg, FL - September 20, 2017

  • Very personable and knowledgeable
    Debbie C - Palm Harbor, FL - September 16, 2017

  • Josh was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the different products available was excellent. He was very professional. Would recommend him to a friend.
    Emma R - Clearwater, FL - September 7, 2017

  • I had called several companies for estimates, Josh was the only consultant that took his time, gave me all the information to help me make a decision. His professionalism was appreciated and I would not hesitate to recommend 3-day blinds and especially recommend Josh. Terri M.
    Terri M - New Port Richey, FL - September 7, 2017

  • Joshua was very professional, helpful and responsive. Great experience so far working with 3 day blinds!
    Anne A - Oldsmar, FLORIDA - September 5, 2017

  • He is very professional and we would recommend him again!
    Maureen M - , - August 29, 2017

  • Joshua is very professional and courteous. Took the time to answer all our question and concerns. In addition, provide examples to give us a visual of the product to better understand if it will address our needs. His attentiveness and knowledge of the products made us feel confident that we were purchasing the right product for our needs. Thank you, Josh!
    Denise E - Saint Petersburg, FL - August 28, 2017

  • I hope I'm as satisfied with your shutters as I was with Josh Rine's sales ability.
    Shirley S - Reddington Shores, FL - August 27, 2017

  • Very professional!
    Richard R - Tinellas Park, FL - August 22, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable on the product and was patient with all my questions. Highly recommended!
    Alan H - Saint Petersburg, FLORIDA - August 14, 2017

  • We are extremely satisfied with this part of the experience. Send us another survey after the install to see if we remain happy.
    Dennis K - Largo, FL - July 27, 2017

  • Joshua arrived on time, asked for my ideas first, gave suggestions, is very knowledgeable on the products, and extremely polite and friendly! I'd recommend him to everyone!
    Rebecca L - New Port Richey, FL - July 23, 2017

  • Joshua was very Professional and yet very personable at the same time. He made the chore of ordering blinds and making decisions easy. He was very helpful and patient and I did not feel pressured or rushed during the decision process. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank You.
    Michele K - Pinellas Park, FL - July 12, 2017

  • Joshua was very professional and courteous. He was also very honest. He called us back to let us he'd checked an extra box and our quote is actually lower than originally given.
    David And Kara H - Pinellas Park, FL - July 2, 2017

  • Joshua was wonderful. It was a pleasure to meet him, work with him, and I was grateful for his knowledge and patience while I made my decision. Would highly recommend him going forward.
    Joy K - Palm Harbor, FL - June 28, 2017

Joshua Rine rated 4 out of 5 based on 135 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.